Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang

186, Moo 3, Ao Nang Soi 8, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Deevana Plaza Krabi Hotel
Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Hotel Overview Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - View Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming Pool
Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - View Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - View Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan Spa Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan Spa Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring Bar Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring Bar Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring Bar Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kids Club Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby Area
Area: Ao Nang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1373 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1373)
Sort by:
Yvonne B. Families with young children Netherlands, April 11, 2015
Not a great stay

Bunk bed in family room (although the rooms are far away from the swimming pool)
5
Our stay wasn't great. After a long check in, we had to wait over 30 min. for our suitcases. All we wanted, was to swimm, but we couldn't because the swimm suits were in the suitcases....although we contacted the reception, nothing happaned. Not a great welcome after a long journey with 2 small kids. All family rooms are located far away from the swimming pool. Only the rooms with pool access are close to the pool. The hotel is not spacious. For us, too many people. Especially, the breakfast was very crowded (not enough space to move around). It's quite a walk to the beach. Next time, we'll select a different hotel.
Joanne B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
A very lovely stay!

Location, room and pool
8
I stayed here for 9nts with my 6 year old daughter and family, it is in a quiet location with a range of restaurants and shops on the doorstep. The hotel also offer a shuttle service to the center of Ao Nang or the bhat bus is only 30bhat. We loved our stay.
Kidsana S. Couples Thailand, April 10, 2015
I will back again

Good pool great bath room
9
Cool i love it
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2015
CLEAN, COMFORT, NICE HOTEL

FOOD, FACILITY, LOCATION
10
WE LOVE THIS HOTEL SO MUCH, THE STAFF HERE IS SO FRIENDLY, POLITE . THE HOTEL IS VERY CLEAN, STAY COMFORT.
Satguna P. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Single ladies on a mission

Rooms were excellent, clean and well kept.
8.7
We got off to a rocky start as even by 3pm our rooms were not ready. So after reaching at 9am n waiting for that long everyone was cranky but after that the stay was as great as the reviews suggested. Exceeded expectations!
Pearlyn K. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
1st time in Krabi

Location
7
Pros - Location is not far off Ao Nang beach, yet in a quiet area - Good spread of breakfast but some food are either be too salty or sweet - Easy access to massage and food outside hotel Cons - Air condition in the room is not strong, not cold - Breakfast table is not cleaned and set up for new guest. Got to wait for staff to clear away dishes
Chen F. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Nice Hotel

friendly staffs, nice services
10
me and my friends spent the good time there.
Selahattin S. Business travelers Norway, April 6, 2015
Very comfortable and relaxing

the pools, clean hotel, near natures relaxing sounds
5.7
Lau C. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Great staying experience

Wonderful swimming pool, spacious room with bath tub, hotel is surrounded greeneries
7.7
A great one ! Overall satisfied and value of price.
Kwong H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
Silent location but close to beach

Staff are very helpful; location is very silent; walking distance to convenience stores
8
I was satisfied with the stay this time. The staff are friendly & helpful. I have several occasions asking for help. They reply and help me resolve promptly. The only drawback is size the hotel is not that big and the swimming pool is closely surrounded by blocks if building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - LobbyDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Hotel OverviewDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - ViewDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - ViewDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - ViewDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring BarDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring BarDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring BarDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kids ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby AreaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby AreaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - LobbyDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - ReceptionDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - ReceptionDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Argus FitnessDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Argus FitnessDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - EntranceDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - FacilitiesDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Meeting RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Meeting RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Fitness RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - ExteriorDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Meeting RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06