Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dei Mellini Hotel

Via Muzio Clementi 81, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00193 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Restaurant Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Bathroom Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest Room Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest Room Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest Room Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest Room Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest Room Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Restaurant Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Restaurant Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Fitness Room Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest Room Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest Room Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest Room Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest Room Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest Room Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Fitness Room Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Buffet Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Buffet Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest Room Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Restaurant Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest Room Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Lobby Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Restaurant Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest Room Dei Mellini Hotel Rome - Entrance
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Hameed T. Families with older children India, May 20, 2015
Hotel comforts

Excellant hotel
9.7
Wonder full and enjoyed the courtsey of the hotel staff
Claudia B. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Small hotel Rome

Staff, friendliness and value
8
Very good but my mattress was too hard and didn't therefore sleep very well
Gunyapak K. Families with young children Thailand, February 11, 2015
Good Location, Big Room,NO inroom WIFI

Location, Location Room Size,
6.7
Gunyapak K. Business travelers Thailand, February 9, 2015
No inroom WIFI

Location, Room Size and Location
7
Gunyapak K. Business travelers Thailand, February 9, 2015
NO inroom WIFI

Location and Spacy Room
6.7
Bevin B. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
A fantastic hotel in a great location.

Room, Staff and location.
9.3
Overall our stay was a great experience. The room was large warm and inviting and had a great shower, you couldn't find more helpful or attentive staff anywhere and the hotel's location was within walking distance to all the sights. We will definitely be back.
Bevin B. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
This was our second stay at the Dei Mellini

Attentive and caring staff, large warm and inviting room, quiet.
10
This was our second stay at the Dei Mellini and we weren't disappointed so I guess that speaks volumes. My only negatives/disappointments are; the small TV, no English channels to watch (except CNN), breakfast was ok but no sliced bread/toasting facility? 'And whats with this practice of turning the heat on and AC off in spring - Those rooms get very hot... In the hotel's defense, we found this to be common practice for all the hotels we stayed at.
Kim L. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
average stay
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Judith S. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
A short break in a great hotel in a wonderful city

Location, attentive staff and comfortable,clean rooms.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and found the location of the hotel was ideal for visiting all the main attractions on foot. The rooms were both of a high standard and the rooftop area was great for relaxing after a tiring day sightseeing.
Claude C. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Just right in every way

Service, location and facilities
9.3
this is great value for money! the staff are super helpful and the rooms are amazing. its in a less than stunning location but it is so convenient to get around from there on open tops or taxis or foot!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dei Mellini Hotel RomeDei Mellini Hotel Rome - RestaurantDei Mellini Hotel Rome - BathroomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - RestaurantDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - RestaurantDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - BuffetDei Mellini Hotel Rome - BuffetDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - RestaurantDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - LobbyDei Mellini Hotel Rome - RestaurantDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Guest RoomDei Mellini Hotel Rome - EntranceDei Mellini Hotel Rome - RestaurantDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeDei Mellini Hotel Rome - RestaurantDei Mellini Hotel Rome - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07