or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites

Al Maktoum Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 186256 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Bathroom Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Bathroom Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Interior Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment
Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Bathroom Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Reception Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Bathroom Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Bathroom
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Obadiah G. Families with young children Nigeria, July 23, 2014
It was s fantastic experience but for lack breakfa

Location, price and comfort
9
Wonderful
Fahrena M. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Great Apartment!

Very spacious, great airconditioning, comfortable beds
8.7
Great apartment, especially for longer stay with full kitchen and laundry facilities. Daily housekeeping. I would definitely stay again.
Denwin L. Families with young children South Africa, May 25, 2014
awesome

spacious, close to creek
10
Shum M. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
nice location, nice rooms

nice location, large rooms, fully equipped kitchen
7.3
staffs are very nice, large rooms, however, it would be better if they do a better job on the cleaning.
Hasan F. Groups Bahrain, May 3, 2014
It was amazing

Good price, luxury, very clean and comfort
9.7
I liked the staying in this hotel and I highly recommaned it.
Moihai T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Awesome city, Nice hotel apartment

spacious room,value for money and helpful staff
8.3
The apartment is very nice, spacious and courteous reception staff. The slight setback is that housekeeping didn't refill the toiletries and tissue and the pantry floor is not well manned . Since we have our own, we didn't bother to call.
Adnaan R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Brilliant Hotel & Staff

Location, Size of Rooms, Car Park
10
Brilliant location close to all attractions. Car park was very handy and staff very helpful
Francis F. Families with older children South Africa, February 22, 2014
Heavenly Breakaway.

The three best things about this hotel is the location, LUXURIOUS apartments with spectacular views of the Deira Creek and the Burj Khalifa, friendly and efficient staff.
9
This was our third time back at the this hotel and it will definitely not be our last. From the moment we booked, checked in and checked out, we were treated with absolute respect and the staff were very friendly and efficient. We took this time three guests from the States with us and they were equally impressed with the hotel---the size of the rooms and the cleanliness and luxury bowled them over. We love our three bedroom apartment overlooking the Deira Creek with a view of the Burj Khalifa. The apartments are beautiful and stylish and it feels like home away from home. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Deira Deluxe Hotel Suites! We will be back.
Haider A. Business travelers Lebanon, February 8, 2014
nice hotel

clean and nice location
8
its so clean and in the center of the city nice stay well new Furniture
Ahmed A. Business travelers Egypt, January 11, 2014
It was great

Large room, comfortable and good location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites DubaiDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - BathroomDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - BathroomDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - InteriorDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - BathroomDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - ReceptionDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - BathroomDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - BathroomDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Living RoomDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Living RoomDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - InteriorDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom Apartment-Living RoomDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Three Bedroom Apartment-Living RoomDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDeira Suites Deluxe Hotel Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C06