Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deja Vu Hotel

136, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Golf Course Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Map Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Exterior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 566 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Luk Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
Nice hotel wth good location

Location, Staff performance, Tidiness of the room
7.3
Oi M. Families with young children China, October 3, 2014
Excellent staff !!!

Friendly and warm staff team!! Convenient location as near mtr but also quiet place!!
8
Very very nice staff as the whole team is so warm and helpful!! I didn't expect the male staff is so nice and courteous !!! My room is clean and neat. The location is good as just 1-2 min walk from mtr, yet there are small parks next door and my kids love so much!! Definltely recommend to those whose want a good stay at Taipei!
Fei X. Business travelers China, September 29, 2014
great location, close to transport

location, location, location
9.7
my third time in Deja Vu Hotel, nothing to complain about, great services, friendly staff, will definitely come back.
Hon C. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Good location, Big shower rrom, but beroom small,

Good location
7
Tuck G. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Pleasant stay with my wife

Location
8.3
No comment
Rowena P. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Great location

staff helpful, comfortable and good location
8.3
Staff is impressively helpful. Very happy about the hotel and everything around it. We stay first 2 nights and extended another night because we enjoyed the location as well as the Business lounge with coffee.
Rowena P. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Good Location

Staff helpful, central location, comfortable
8.7
Great place to stay. Staff very helpful. Loved the Business lounge that offers coffee and meeting place.
Shih J. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
A good location hotel in Taipei

Location near metro, spacious room, good for city shopping
7.7
It was a good stay where the hotel is near metro, major shopping centres and many great food around it.
Peggy T. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great location hotel

Big room, centrally located, free but weak wifi
8.7
Anthony A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Good Value for the Money

Location, Price, Service
8.7
My stay was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deja Vu Hotel TaipeiDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Golf CourseDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - MapDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Deja Vu Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01