or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deja Vu Hotel

136, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Exterior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Exterior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room
Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Reception Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Exterior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Golf Course Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Ng W. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Good location, cleanliness and friendly staff

Good location, room very clean and comfortable, and friendly staff
9.3
Fei X. Business travelers China, October 6, 2013
great experience

convenient, affordable, friendly
10
this is my second time staying at the Deja Vu Hotel, due to miscommunication, I had to book my hotel the day before check-in, and the hotel staff respond promptly and managed to find a room for me in time. Breakfast was brilliant and suitable for everyone. All staff were being very friendly and helpful.
Caspar D. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Comfortable hotel, good location, great staff

Lots of good restaurants in the area, very professional staff, huge bathroom
8.3
This was a great base for exploring Taibei. The room wasn't huge but it was perfectly comfortable and it had two bathrooms. One with toilet and sink and another huge one with a jacuzzi bath and steam room shower. We didn't actually use them but they looked fun. The room was quiet and clean although a little worn in places. We didn't get a view. There is a little park at the back of the hotel and lots of nice local restaurants in the area. If you need your coffee fix there is a Starbucks just across the main road. It was really easy to get taxis from outside the hotel. We didn't get the metro but it's just around the corner. The staff are really nice and speak good English.We were too lazy to get up in time for the breakfast so can't comment on that.
Kai S. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
comfortable rooms at reasonable price

good location, friendly staff and enjoyable breakfast
7.7
The room has rather old fixtures - hole in the couch, old bathroom design, abit musty in smell. However, despite so, it was a comfortable room for 2 night stay. They gave fruits to us everyday and readily loan umbrellas as typhoon was coming. Cafe staff were great..took time to explain their menu and made sure we get a clean table. Location is a huge plus point with easy access to Mrt and airport shuttle. Totally hassle-free for us as we wrap the trip to the airport. Large malls and plenty of eatery that operates til late, along the road.
Arsenio C. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2013
Budget hotel

easy access to airport, centrally located, easy access to public transpo
9.7
hotel is easily access to all kinds of transpo (mtr,subway,bus ,taxi) ,fruits and bottle water are provided everyday, buffet breakfast is provided. unlimited coffee is provided 24 hrs at the business center.overall the hotel is highly recommended.this is the 3rd time that i stayed at the hotel.
Roman M. Couples Czech Republic, August 16, 2013
Gorgeous

staff, calm, food, location
9.7
We have enjoyed the time in Taipei and at this hotel. We enjoyed large bathroom with large comfortable van and good food. Also free internet was very handsome but it was not so fast but for email and Skype is sufficient. SOGO old and new is very close so for shopping it is great advantage and the MRT station is also very close. I would stay there next time with my pleasure.
Justin N. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Deja Vu hotel is clean and comfortable.

Clean, Comfortable, accessible
8.7
The overall stay is pleasant, the room is clean and neat. Spacious enough to place 2 luggages for packing. There's internet provided, except it appear slower than most of the hotels I have stayed in Taiwan.
Chiew W. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Wonderful

Attentive and Friendly Staff, Centrally Located Hotel and Comfortable Room
9.7
Germar H. Couples Germany, August 5, 2013
relaxing

location, price
8.3
clean room, good service, nice breakfast (mainly Taiwanese style and bread/butter/jam). (-) WiFi was low quality, i.e. very slow. We mainly used the hotel to stay the weekend in Taipei - perfectly located for this purpose. Nearby MRT and bus stations. Shopping area and restaurants around. In total a good value/price ratio.
Zeze L. Families with older children China, August 3, 2013
very nice people

convenient, nice clean
9.3
very convenient and the receptionist is very polite and bow everytime we walk in and go out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deja Vu Hotel TaipeiDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Golf CourseDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Deja Vu Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07