or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deja Vu Hotel

136, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Exterior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Exterior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Golf Course Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Boonkee L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Our Stay In Taipei

Location, value for money, friendliness
9.7
Deja Vu Hotel is situated very close to ZhongXiao Fuxing station. Easy access to the MRT if you want to travel around Taipei. For travel to outskirts of Taipei, such as Yehliu and Juifen, you can take the buses nearby too.
Vibul S. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Old hotel with great location

Great location, that's all.
6.3
Inside of the hotel is very. Furniture Are fixture are very old. No carpet inside the room.
Han S. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
Good location and staff is friendly

location. easy of access to public mrt. friendly
7.7
overall the stay was ok. but first day into the hotel was a bit uncomfort with the condition of the room floor.. overall is convenient access to mrt and to other location.
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
very good

Location, staff performance and breakfast
8.3
Excellent location. Many eateries nearby. Close to MRT and Sogo Dept stores. Excellent staff performance. Breakfast also very good, many varieties. I would recommend this hotel to tourists because things and places are reachable.
Paul A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Good location, lousy staff

Location
5.7
Paul A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
Good location, bad staff.

Location
6.3
I booked the hotel day by day via Agoda as I am unsure about my plans. I am been doing this for a long while with other hotels. However this hotel wants me to check out at 12pm and check in again at 3pm. I stayed 3 days and they did the same thing to me twice.
Wee L. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
good hotel with reasonable price

location, price, cleanliness
9
The location was great with great shopping and food around. The service staff was helpful too. Suitable for young kids. I would go back to this hotel again when I travel to taipei
Ngoo L. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Clean, Near shopping very convenient

good location, Near shopping & MRT, friendly staff, free wifi
8.3
We had stay for 5 night, here was very good location just 5 min walk to Sogo shopping center and MRT station. Staff very helpful. I will stay again
Lew W. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Old Hotel

nil
5.3
the hotel is pretty old and not well maintained. the outlook is OK but the in room not so OK.
Merrick M. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2014
Relatively clean, quiet. Very convenient location

Convenient, Quiet, Clean
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deja Vu Hotel TaipeiDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Golf CourseDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Deja Vu Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05