Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deja Vu Hotel

136, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10666 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Golf Course Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Map Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Exterior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Daan District

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
620 reviews

279 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Kenneth A. Families with young children Vietnam, February 12, 2016
Good value for money

Location, price, staff
8
It was a good stay, the hotel is a little old and it shows, there is that smell from the old carpet, not too bad, but it is there. Some parts of the hotel show the wear out but in general good condition. The breakfast is OK, but you have to get there early because if something is finished, might not be replaced. If you order eggs you might need to wait for a while and might need to remind them, but good service. The location is great near to the Zhongxiao Fuxing Station, very convenient.
Report this review
Mei M. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2016
Excellent location

Polite and helpful hotel staff, very convenient location and clean room
8
Report this review
Lise C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
déjà VU

Staff ,food extras
7.3
Staff very friendly , helpful and polite ... Pity no safety deposit boxes in room or lobby . Great breakfast ..had a pleasent stay
Report this review
Wong L. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 29, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Great location. Very central. Very friendly and helpful staff.
8
Convenient for shopping.
Report this review
Oliver B. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2015
Good Location, near MRT, bus station, restaurants

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8.3
I booked 3 rooms for the family and stayed for 2 nights before heading to Taichung. The location is very good, just across a huge mall SOGO, and there are lots of restaurants and good street food around. The MRT station (blue line) was in the same block as the hotel, so you can go to other places of interest with ease. We went to Jiufun, and realised the bus stop was 3mins from the hotel. It helped that the staff can speak a little bit of English and tried their best to give us directions and answer our queries. The breakfast was ok, but not great. We particularly liked the business centre where we ended up hanging out to tell stories and bond, there's a coffee machine and free wifi and they provided free water whenever we requested for it. The bedrooms were generally okay, the turn-off for me would be the bathroom. It had very old looking tiles and bathtub that reminded us of a grave/tomb, which we just laughed about later on. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Marlena W. Couples Canada, December 17, 2015
Sink clogged, rat in lobby

Location, staff friendliness, lobby area is nice
5.3
The hotel common areas looked nice and updated, however, the rooms themselves were pretty gross. The bathroom sink would not drain, the tile in the bathroom was really gross and dirty. There is a reason you never see a picture of their bathrooms on their website or on Agoda. They all need to be re-done. My friend also saw a rat in the lobby. Don't expect any view outside of the window aside from a wall of the building next door. Our view was an apartment window from the building next door so we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time. This hotel might have been nice at one point, but not anymore. One a positive note, the bed was pretty comfortable. The location was also really good.
Report this review
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Good Location for Travel Around

Location, Comfortability
7
Reasonable Location - near to MRT and famous shopping malls/food areas. Staffs are quite responsive.
Report this review
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Reasonable Budget Hotel

Location, Friendly Staffs
7
Reasonable Location - near to MRT and famous shopping malls/food areas. Staffs are quite responsive.
Report this review
Johson H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2015
Good

Friendly
8.7
Report this review
Chye K. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2015
Telephone shower head is fixed too low.

Convenient, 24hrs business centre
7
Comfortable with no window view
Report this review
1 - 10 of 279 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deja Vu Hotel TaipeiDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Golf CourseDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - MapDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05