or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deja Vu Hotel

136, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Exterior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Exterior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Golf Course Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
very good

Location, staff performance and breakfast
8.3
Excellent location. Many eateries nearby. Close to MRT and Sogo Dept stores. Excellent staff performance. Breakfast also very good, many varieties. I would recommend this hotel to tourists because things and places are reachable.
Paul A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Good location, lousy staff

Location
5.7
Paul A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
Good location, bad staff.

Location
6.3
I booked the hotel day by day via Agoda as I am unsure about my plans. I am been doing this for a long while with other hotels. However this hotel wants me to check out at 12pm and check in again at 3pm. I stayed 3 days and they did the same thing to me twice.
Wee L. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
good hotel with reasonable price

location, price, cleanliness
9
The location was great with great shopping and food around. The service staff was helpful too. Suitable for young kids. I would go back to this hotel again when I travel to taipei
Ngoo L. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Clean, Near shopping very convenient

good location, Near shopping & MRT, friendly staff, free wifi
8.3
We had stay for 5 night, here was very good location just 5 min walk to Sogo shopping center and MRT station. Staff very helpful. I will stay again
Lew W. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Old Hotel

nil
5.3
the hotel is pretty old and not well maintained. the outlook is OK but the in room not so OK.
Merrick M. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2014
Relatively clean, quiet. Very convenient location

Convenient, Quiet, Clean
9
Yiap K. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
Value for money

Good location, friendly staffs and clean rooms
8.7
Very friendly staffs, always greet you with a smile. Excellent location, with street food outlets all around the hotel. Clean rooms, well maintained and good room service. Wifi is good in the hotel. Overall, it's value for money !!!
Chow Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2014
Good Location

Nice staff & good location
7.3
Zan H. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
We love this hotel !

Super nice location, super friendly staffs and nice room !
8.7
We stay this hotel for 5 days and we have no complaints at all, it is just too good 1) location is superb, less than 5 mins to MRT ZhongXiaoFuXin station, or SOGO, and many other shopping centres 2) outside the hotel can take direct bus to JiuFen ( bus number 1062, about 1hr ride ) 3) bus stop near the hotel can get to TaoYuan airport directly ( also 1hr ride, TWD140 per person ) 4) hotel/room is a bit old, some areas are dusty, but we don't mind, overall it is still very clean, it makes you feel very comfortable during your stay 5) all of their staffs are very friendly, and i always ask them for directions or travel tips 6) breakfast is good, many choices, free vitagens and yogurts ! you gotta try their eggs 7) wifi is fast, good and stable connections 8) free 1 x apple and 1 x banana provided in room after room cleaning everyday when we got back from shopping or outings Definitely will stay there again if i go Taipei next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deja Vu Hotel TaipeiDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Golf CourseDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Deja Vu Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06