or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deja Vu Hotel

136, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Exterior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Exterior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Golf Course
Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
476 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Yiap K. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
Value for money

Good location, friendly staffs and clean rooms
8.7
Very friendly staffs, always greet you with a smile. Excellent location, with street food outlets all around the hotel. Clean rooms, well maintained and good room service. Wifi is good in the hotel. Overall, it's value for money !!!
Chow Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2014
Good Location

Nice staff & good location
7.3
Zan H. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
We love this hotel !

Super nice location, super friendly staffs and nice room !
8.7
We stay this hotel for 5 days and we have no complaints at all, it is just too good 1) location is superb, less than 5 mins to MRT ZhongXiaoFuXin station, or SOGO, and many other shopping centres 2) outside the hotel can take direct bus to JiuFen ( bus number 1062, about 1hr ride ) 3) bus stop near the hotel can get to TaoYuan airport directly ( also 1hr ride, TWD140 per person ) 4) hotel/room is a bit old, some areas are dusty, but we don't mind, overall it is still very clean, it makes you feel very comfortable during your stay 5) all of their staffs are very friendly, and i always ask them for directions or travel tips 6) breakfast is good, many choices, free vitagens and yogurts ! you gotta try their eggs 7) wifi is fast, good and stable connections 8) free 1 x apple and 1 x banana provided in room after room cleaning everyday when we got back from shopping or outings Definitely will stay there again if i go Taipei next time.
Leung K. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Main Street entrance is not easily noticeable.

General no special items to mention
7.7
Good but old.
Luk Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
Nice hotel wth good location

Location, Staff performance, Tidiness of the room
7.3
Oi M. Families with young children China, October 3, 2014
Excellent staff !!!

Friendly and warm staff team!! Convenient location as near mtr but also quiet place!!
8
Very very nice staff as the whole team is so warm and helpful!! I didn't expect the male staff is so nice and courteous !!! My room is clean and neat. The location is good as just 1-2 min walk from mtr, yet there are small parks next door and my kids love so much!! Definltely recommend to those whose want a good stay at Taipei!
Fei X. Business travelers China, September 29, 2014
great location, close to transport

location, location, location
9.7
my third time in Deja Vu Hotel, nothing to complain about, great services, friendly staff, will definitely come back.
Hon C. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Good location, Big shower rrom, but beroom small,

Good location
7
Tuck G. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Pleasant stay with my wife

Location
8.3
No comment
Rowena P. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Great location

staff helpful, comfortable and good location
8.3
Staff is impressively helpful. Very happy about the hotel and everything around it. We stay first 2 nights and extended another night because we enjoyed the location as well as the Business lounge with coffee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deja Vu Hotel TaipeiDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Golf CourseDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Deja Vu Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07