Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deja Vu Hotel

136, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Golf Course Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Map Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Exterior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (52)
Sort by:
Sun S. Families with young children United States of America, February 25, 2015
For the simple traveller

Clean room, great location
7
Overall pleasant but don't expect great service or any special amenities.
Report this review
Hong Y. Families with young children China, February 23, 2015
A special Chinese New Year

1) very convenient location 2) friendly and helpful staff 3)
7.7
Good. Very convenient location...the staff is friendly and helpful...just the hotel is a bit old😊
Report this review
Wee L. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
good hotel with reasonable price

location, price, cleanliness
9
The location was great with great shopping and food around. The service staff was helpful too. Suitable for young kids. I would go back to this hotel again when I travel to taipei
Report this review
Luk Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
Nice hotel wth good location

Location, Staff performance, Tidiness of the room
7.3
Report this review
Oi M. Families with young children China, October 3, 2014
Excellent staff !!!

Friendly and warm staff team!! Convenient location as near mtr but also quiet place!!
8
Very very nice staff as the whole team is so warm and helpful!! I didn't expect the male staff is so nice and courteous !!! My room is clean and neat. The location is good as just 1-2 min walk from mtr, yet there are small parks next door and my kids love so much!! Definltely recommend to those whose want a good stay at Taipei!
Report this review
Chan M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
A hotel located excellently, very close to MRT

Excellent location, friendly staff and clean
7
Report this review
Pue T. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2014
Great hotel with attentive and friendly staff!

Near MRT and Sogo, attentive and friend staff, Good coffee at business centre and its 24 hours open. Clean room
9.3
We feel great and will come back again to Taiwan, specially in this hotel! We shall be back again!
Report this review
Jeniffer A. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
great stay

friendly staff, accessible to transportation, shopping district
9.3
the staff are accommodating and friendly. hotel is good for the price.
Report this review
Surbhi D. Families with young children India, May 12, 2014
Choose the NEW WING of this hotel

Location, breakfast, accessibility
6.7
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The hotel is located centrally and very close to the rail station. Getting around the city is easy. The hotel has mega malls near by so amenities are close. However, we were allocated room in the OLD Wing of the hotel and the bathroom had a bad stench. After complaining the housekeeping staff simply cleaned the bathroom. The stench just remained. I will recommend this hotel for its breakfast spread and location. Room size like most hotels in Taipei are small.
Report this review
Po Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
Hotel with good location

- Location
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deja Vu Hotel TaipeiDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Golf CourseDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - MapDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Deja Vu Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07