Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deja Vu Hotel

136, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Exterior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Exterior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Reception
Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Exterior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Golf Course Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interior
Area: Da-an District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (40)
Sort by:
Chan M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
A hotel located excellently, very close to MRT

Excellent location, friendly staff and clean
7
Pue T. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2014
Great hotel with attentive and friendly staff!

Near MRT and Sogo, attentive and friend staff, Good coffee at business centre and its 24 hours open. Clean room
9.3
We feel great and will come back again to Taiwan, specially in this hotel! We shall be back again!
Jeniffer A. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
great stay

friendly staff, accessible to transportation, shopping district
9.3
the staff are accommodating and friendly. hotel is good for the price.
Surbhi D. Families with young children India, May 12, 2014
Choose the NEW WING of this hotel

Location, breakfast, accessibility
6.7
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The hotel is located centrally and very close to the rail station. Getting around the city is easy. The hotel has mega malls near by so amenities are close. However, we were allocated room in the OLD Wing of the hotel and the bathroom had a bad stench. After complaining the housekeeping staff simply cleaned the bathroom. The stench just remained. I will recommend this hotel for its breakfast spread and location. Room size like most hotels in Taipei are small.
Po Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
Hotel with good location

- Location
6.7
Tan A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Wonderful experience and great memory!

Nice Location, Great Breakfast and friendly Staff
9.3
This is a very nice hotel with clean room and friendly staff. the breakfast serving foods and drinks was tasty and it is just for a 3mins walk to MRT (Subway) and Shopping Mall (Sogo) and 7-11, Telephone Shop and restaurants are surrounding the hotel with less than 5mins walk.
Tan A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Good Hotel Location And friendly Staffs

Good Breakfast, Nice Location, Clean Room
9
This is a very nice hotel with clean room and friendly staff. the breakfast serving foods and drinks was tasty and it is just for a 3mins walk to MRT (Subway) and Shopping Mall (Sogo) and 7-11, Telephone Shop and restaurants are surrounding the hotel with less than 5mins walk.
Ching C. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2013
Good value for money

location, good helpful staff,
8.3
Great place to stay. There's a shuttle bus direct to the mall where Baby Boss is located. Its next to Sogo shopping complex and the subway underground. My 6 year old kid and 73 year old mother were with me. It's next to 2 Sogo. Thus, it's very convenient to go shopping or taking the subway. Surrounded by shopping and food.
Nicole H. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2012
The experience of Taiwan felt complete here

Service from the staff personnel. Shops around the hotel. Decent cleanliness of the room.
8
Love the service which was perfect from the reception to the room service personnel. Nothing beats that and they made us feel rather at ease from the first day. So much so that when we returned from Peng Hu after a few days away from Taipei City, we went back to the same hotel to stay. We happened to stay in the new wing which was great too. On top of that, the small shops surrounding the hotel made it a very convenient location, There was a 24 hour mart, food all around, massage just below, bakery a few shops away....you get the picture.
Ka T. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
Friendly and efficient staff. Great location.

Friendly staff, good and affordable breakfast, great location
8.3
I travelled with two young children. Arriving late at 1am, the staff was efficient and got us into our room quickly. Huge bathroom, which is split into two areas and when combined is about as large as the room itself. Cons: small bed, some areas of the hotel looked tired, no in-room wi-fi
Restaurant Tip: Good Shanghainese restaurant next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deja Vu Hotel TaipeiDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Golf CourseDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - InteriorDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Deja Vu Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03