or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Purnendu P. Families with young children India, December 30, 2013
not worth the money

near to beach, beachwalk mall,lklskdp'l's;'s;d
5
Dean N. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Really jam one way rd

staff, ambience, location
5.3
Jennifer L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2013
Nice beach gotel

locaiton, pool, and big rooms
8
Everything was nice. I paid more than I should have because I booked late, and I was staying over New Years, but everything went well. Check in and check out were easy. It was close to everything in Kuta. Kuta isn't my favorite area, but it was convenient and easy enough to get around with taxis and motor bikes. My room was a bit dirty with a few bugs and a small lizard-- nothing I couldn't handle, but it wasn't the best. The shower and the bathroom were ok, but left a bit to be desired. The balcony was really nice. Big, relaxing with comfortable chairs. The pool was also pretty big.
Michelle D. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2013
Nice hotel,

centrally located, close to shopping , near the beach
8.7
Narwawi P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Good Location, close to the beach, night life

location, balcon room, and beach
7
I'm stay for 2 nights with my family (2 little kids). the hotel location was awesome, with the affordable price you can get hotel with only 3 minutes from the beach. My Kids was very enjoy to only walk to the beach. the room quite big, with the balcony pool view is the plus value. the staff very good and responsive. its also close to the beach walk mall, with many foods options. the pool is clean, but unfortunately they don't have pool for the kids. the breakfast food was good. conclusion; with the price rate of the hotel offering good value for money, in view of, location, room, food, and the staff. recommended for you that looking hotel close to the Kuta Beach, with many attraction places.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Great location, friendly staff but very old hotel

Location, friendly staff and nice swimming pool
5.7
The online photos were very chic & attractive. However, when we arrived, the hotel looks quite old. We arrived by very early morning, we were given a room at the corner, with no pool view and some strange angles inside the rooms which made us feel very uncomfortable. Then we found out that our neighbour just checked out and we requested to change our rooms. Staffs are friendly, they do it immediately without hesitation and with great smile. However, the hotel did need a renovation. Water drops dropped from the old air-con from day to night. Wallpaper / paint torn off from the wall. A bit smelly from the bathroom. Well but I cannot expect more. It's a really cheap choice which is at the centre of the kuta beach. And it comes with a nice swimming pool (though a bit small)
Huwaina A. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2013
Great.

1) Friendly staffs 2) Walking distance to the beach and shopping malls 3) Relaxing atmosphere
9
Jiahao L. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Average, cheap but not fantastic.

Location?
5.3
The room is not very clean, and there's no lifts at all, so it is not very child friendly even for those rooms at ground floor. You still need to walk down some steps for rooms at ground floor. Definitely need to have lifts to get access to higher floors and also a ramp/slope for access to ground floor rooms for improvement. Breakfast spread is quite limited. You need to walk through a dark street at night to get to hotel after night activities. Towels have some red blood stains, not washed cleanly. Bed frame is squeeky when you sit on it. Staff are generally ok except when arranging for hotel transfer to and from airport, which we need to pay 175000 RP per car.(maximum 4 pax per car). They are unable to charter bigger transport for 6-7 pax. Unable to arrange proper hotel transfer to airport on day of depature...and we had to chase and remind them that our flight timing is drawing near. I believe other hotels would provide complimentary hotel transfers with a much better service.
Wilson Z. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
friendly staff and good location

Good Service & Good Location &Good deal
9.7
Poor internet , other things is perfect , good location, and
Purwanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
it's near from kuta beach and beach shopping mall

Good Location and friendly staf
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02