Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2142 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Ng S. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Great value hotel

Location, Staff friendliness, Quiet envirnoment
8.3
Great stay at Dekuta Hotel. Better than my expectation. Quiet and cosy envirnoment.
Kah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Nice comfy stay

The cocktails location pool
8.7
Very pleasant. Nice pool nice staff and very good cocktails
Kathy K. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Pretty Much What to Expect for Your Money

Location, Price, Pool
7
We paid a little extra for a 'Pool View' room for our two night stay. We had a room on the 3rd floor which did indeed overlook into the inviting pool area. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable but only towels and shower gel are provided in the bathroom. The staff were friendly and all spoke English well. You're a few minutes walk from Kuta Beach. It's also just a short stroll to the overpriced Beachwalk Mall and the many, many tourist shopping stalls. There's also a variety of restaurants nearby, but a little exploring into the side streets off Poppies Lane II will reveal much cheaper dining alternatives. For the price, there are probably similar hotels in the area but, then again, there are also probably just as many that would not match this hotel. We would return to the Dekuta.
Rohaida H. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Best bali trip

Lovely,peaceful, clean and super strategic
9.3
We had d best time just relaxing at the balcony reading books n enjoying the sea breeze since its just 3 minutes walk to the beach.we walked to the beach gor breakfast by the beach n at night its just 10 minutes walk to legian rd for all the fun.we had a very good time.
Wendy W. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Hidden oasis

staff . breakfast. value fir money
7.7
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Ahmad Z. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2014
Awesome hotel with no disturbance

The location, the ambience and the staff.
10
Location wise, is strategically located near to the beach as well as the night party places like Skygarden. We could party at our hotel room without anyone complaining and also the staff are very courteous and helpful. Definitely will return again. =)
Omar A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
JUST AN AVERAGE

Centrally located, close to beach & night life
6
It was good but the room was little bit rundown
Asyer S. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2014
i am not satisfy cause of the room condition

near the beach
5.7
It was fine but the room condition wasn't good.
Joshua C. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
cheap and easy

pool room size and location
9
Great upgrade room for free and pool is great need repainting but nice still
Jaya B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
dekuta hotel is so good

room,bathroom,swimming pool
7.7
Nice,looking so good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04