or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Siti N. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Not impressive

Location, service and cheap
6.3
My first dekuta experience was it is still new in july 2010. When it is still new, the experience was great. That is the reason why we decided to book dekuta again. To our horror, it was bad this time round. The maintainence wise was not that great. The furniture is nearly broken and the flooring tiles were spliting. It was our honeymoon, so i guess we expected more than that. But it was only 4 years ago, that the hotel open. I hope this feedback can ensure some maintainence is done.
Nadia Z. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Great Location

Good location, easy to find, comfortable beds
7
Overall our stay was alright. Liked the hotel because of it good location, close proximity to malls and eateries. Only a slight glitch, experienced blackout twice in one night. could be because of the rain etc.
Farah S. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
It was great

Pool. Lobby. Staff Friendliness.
9
It was great. Except that there were a few times where the entire hotel went blackout. Lights and power trip got me panic for a bit!Lol. There weren't much choices for breakfast. But overall it was good, staff were super friendly and the room was comfortable. Would definitely come back again!
Mohamed H. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Value for money

Bathtub, Comfy Bed & Small Balcony
7.7
Everything was good except breakfast.
Martin P. Couples Switzerland, January 19, 2014
Overall satisfying stay

Balcony, Staff, Location
8
Well, it looks always a bit better on the pictures. I had to check twice if I am really in the right Hotel. Not really disappointing but not quite what we expected. I had to wait until 14pm to check in , although hotel seemed not really busy. First they gave me a corner room with totally blocked view and very small balcony, but after changing I was very pleased with the room. The balcony was one of the reasons we booked this hotel and its really spacious and perfect. Would be nice if they provided ashtrays on the balcony, at the end its their staff too who has to clean up the mess anyway. Location is good, short walk to beach and new beachwalk Mall, even the famous clubs can be reached walking (15min). A nice extra is the nebuala Restaurant and Bar with good coffee and food and live music somedays. Breakfast though is rather boring and limited... Overall we really enjoyed our stay here and will come again
Trenton B. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
value ,beach ,clubs

pool ,beach, nightlife
5
Januar M. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
nice hotel with great location

great location, close to the beach
7.3
Kelvin K. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
great location

near to beach, promixity to shopping n fast check in
6
The rooms are fairly old n air con drips if on thr out the nite.
Yong H. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
comfortable stay, near to shops and beach

spacious room, near to shopping mall, cafes, restuarants and beach
7.7
no toiletries (only shower foam), rubbish tin very small, old towels, don't have hair dryer, very good location, many shops around hotel, walking distance to Kuta beach, spacious room, but the hotel doesn't have lifts, if you stay 2nd or 3rd floors you have to walk up
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good location, good service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03