or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2077 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2077)
Sort by:
Zhenfeng S. Couples China, May 16, 2014
It will be better if there is a mirror in the room

convenient location, friendly staff, efficient room service
8
The graphic quality of the television is pretty bad, and the hotel should consider installing one more mirror in the room (other than the only one in the toilet)
Chris P. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Easy and casual

value for money,rooms are big and are well maintained
8.7
My stay was good I like the hotel good location.
Munusamy A. Families with older children India, May 7, 2014
nice place to stay

swimming pool, clean rooms, location
7
fine
Tan J. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
Basic & good enough

Near to beach, nicely decorated, big rooms
6.3
The only 3 things I did not really like about my stay was: 1. The road to the hotel at night is very dark and quite a walk. We had to take out our phone as torches to shine the way. Feels quite dangerous at night. 2. The air con in our room is not really working well. After coming back from the beach we wanted it to be really cold, but at 16 degrees it probably felt like a 25. We were in room 304. I guess it's a matter of luck. 3. The room was dusty upon arrival. The floors especially. Bed linens were clean though. Just that table tops were dusty and balcony as well. No biggy cos after the room service it's pretty clean. The room was probably left empty without regular keeping before our arrival.
Terez P. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Budget great Pool

Food, location, pool
8
It's a basic hotel, clean, it needs a bit of a refurb, but it's still great value for the money
Bartosz B. Groups Poland, May 3, 2014
Well positioned budget option in Central Kuta

Location, swimming pool, large room
7.7
I had a pleasant stay at Dekuta Hotel. My room was fairly big with air conditioning working pretty well, attached balcony was a plus. There is quite big swimming pool, which was nice. Staff was attentive and responsive, but sometimes slow. There is an attached restaurant which serves decent food, but slightly overpriced.
Shamila R. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2014
Fine except bad WIFI connection

tranquility, private, peaceful
5.7
The stay was fine ecxept that the wifi connection is very bad, even at hotel lobby.
Nur H. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
Awesome

Affordable, Clean, Relaxing Tho in the busy area of kuta
8.3
It was a 5 mins walk to the beach, about 10 mins to Legian (nightlife and shopping) and 6 mins to the beach walk mall. Calm peaceful friendly and relaxing stay. I'm coming back again, soon.
Andreas J. Couples Sweden, April 28, 2014
Love Bali

location,nice bar,silent
6.3
A little bit old room. The standard was not so high as it showed on pictures.
Nur A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Average stay je

average, ok and ok
6
I expected the hotel to be "Wow" as we can view from the website. But turned up the room is full of mosquito and the aircond in my room was leaking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06