My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1878 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1878)
Sort by:
Rendy R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Very comfortable bed, close to business area, affordable price
9
The hotel was clean, there was no problem when I stayed in the hotel. But the road to access this hotel is only enough for one car. Really close to the biggest mall in Bali.
Trenton B. Couples Australia, September 25, 2013
enjoyable ,comfortable

beach, poppies 2 ,clubs
5.7
Alexander S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Wonderfull

Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
9.3
Nice hotel with great location near kuta Bali. Friendly and helpfull staff. Want to stay again.
Rafizah A. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
I'm in love with Bali

Clean, attentive staff & boutique style
8
I like their staff. Even on the day I check in they can't get me swimming pool view room, they still get it for my on my 2nd day. Maybe after a bit of urge from me. :) nice location, nice hotel surrounding. Really value for money. Only thing, at night, the street to this hotel quite dark & quiet.
Chen C. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
Fantastic

Good location with nice pool view and great staff
6.7
Choon W. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
It was a great stay that leave good memories.

Clean, near to Kuta beach, near to Beach Walk Shopping Mall
8.7
It was a great stay, the staff are friendly and the location is very strategic.
Sri L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 15, 2013
enjoy and relax

budget, close to interesting places, large room
8
I have enjoy my stay in tthis hotel, hotel staff are friendly and helpfull
Sabrina Z. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
cozy hotel and friendly staff

clean room - location is great - friendly staff and centrally located
8
great hotel to stay, close to the beach and walking distance along kuta.
Wee K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 10, 2013
can not expect more

Value for money
9.7
without lift .. bad for aging tourists friendly staff able to help .. great location, next door is Sheraton hotel Near beach which is excellent Many alley shopping outlets Quiet at night, good TV program Huge room
Jacky K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Clean n comfortable

Walking distance to nightspots and shopping areas
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - SuperiorDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05