Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2149 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2149)
Sort by:
Johanes S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
nice location but dirty

location,near beach and beach walk shopping center
5.3
value for money ,the room a bit dirty
Report this review
Lennon H. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Miserable

Dekuta Hotel
2.7
If I could put it in one word, It would be Terrible.
Report this review
Anwar I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Just OK

Close to beach & souvenir shops
6
We stayed there for 4 night. Everything was just Ok, except few things: 1) The toilet was very smelly on the 1st day. We had to ask the reception to remove the smell. 2) Kettle and coffee/tea sachets were not provided. We had to ask the reception to provide them. But everything else was fine. Our inclusive breakfasts were good, clean swimming pool, the room was spacious, nights were quite & peaceful. Very economical & worth the money. If I go to Kuta again I would surely book this hotel again.
Report this review
Kerry C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
great location

centrally located to restaurants & shopping. Good size pool.
5.7
Dekuta was a great place to stay if you are on a budget. Would not stay more than 2 nights.
Report this review
Angelyn Y. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Beyond our expectations

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable Room
7.7
Small but comfortable hotel. Great location
Report this review
Alfonsus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Value for money

location and price
7
Great location, very close to Beachwalk and Kuta beach.
Report this review
Gracely R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Nice hotel, near the beach, awesome swimming pool

Swimming Pool, Near the beach, great design
8.7
The staff was helpful. Nebula Room is great. I tried breakfast menu, the pancake. It came with maple syrup and fresh strawberries. Really great to start your day. The pool is awesome, it looks very well maintained, as well as the overall hotel. The location is behind the Beachwalk and just 5 mins walk to the famous Kuta Beach. Just suggestion: to add amenities such slipper, sanitary bags and the room floor should be cleaned entirely.
Report this review
Tammy W. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Relaxing, nice pool, good location

Pool; location; comfortable room
6
Relaxing but in room 223 the shower flooded, toilet seat was broken and air conditioner wasnt cool enough. Room 103 was a much better room.
Report this review
Carol W. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
small chic boutique hotel

small, intimate, accessible
7.7
it is my second visit after the first one three years ago and the quality has declined terribly. we had two rooms for a week and were ready to just forego it because they were just filthy. upon our complain to the manager, we were offered upgrades for both our rooms. thank you Pak Edo for making sure that we get what our money's worth.
Report this review
Carol W. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
awesome staff performance

good customer service, small hotel, good access
6.3
We were upgraded to the Deluxe Room and loved it!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06