Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
2225 reviews

1701 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Sartika W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 23, 2014
worth the money!

location, breakfast, clean room
9.3
It was really great to stay there. Totally worth the money.
Report this review
Anton N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
nice place near beach

this is the good hotel for money, good room, swimingpool, near the beach, shopping arcade
7.3
very nice hotel, nice staf, i'll comeback again
Report this review
Ngatamaine M. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
The whole Package

Location, Staff and food
9.7
I loved it here was booked for 1 night ended up staying for the rest of the holiday. The location is so close to everything yet the rooms are very quiet. Room conditions were of a high standard good air conditioning and clean. Staff are AWESOME helped me a lot while was at the hotel Food from the cafe down stairs was so yum and for value of money. Am staying there again once I go back to Bali would recommend to everybody.
Report this review
Catherine O. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good

close to beach, helpful staff and value for money
4.3
Report this review
Ashiekha B. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
Nice place to chill and relax

staff were friendly and helpful, good location near food and entertainment
8.7
Report this review
Calvin I. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2014
best thing comes in small packages

cheap price, great location, and close to beachwalk mall.
8.3
This is my third stay in this hotel. The location is superb as well as the price.
Report this review
Kishore N. Business travelers India, September 8, 2014
not that good

hotel
2
Not good
Report this review
Ng S. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Great value hotel

Location, Staff friendliness, Quiet envirnoment
8.3
Great stay at Dekuta Hotel. Better than my expectation. Quiet and cosy envirnoment.
Report this review
Kah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Nice comfy stay

The cocktails location pool
8.7
Very pleasant. Nice pool nice staff and very good cocktails
Report this review
Kathy K. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Pretty Much What to Expect for Your Money

Location, Price, Pool
7
We paid a little extra for a 'Pool View' room for our two night stay. We had a room on the 3rd floor which did indeed overlook into the inviting pool area. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable but only towels and shower gel are provided in the bathroom. The staff were friendly and all spoke English well. You're a few minutes walk from Kuta Beach. It's also just a short stroll to the overpriced Beachwalk Mall and the many, many tourist shopping stalls. There's also a variety of restaurants nearby, but a little exploring into the side streets off Poppies Lane II will reveal much cheaper dining alternatives. For the price, there are probably similar hotels in the area but, then again, there are also probably just as many that would not match this hotel. We would return to the Dekuta.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1701 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03