Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2118 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2118)
Sort by:
Lin R. Couples Taiwan, April 14, 2014
Close to Shops, Great restaurant &friendly staff

Great location, Great restaurant/bar, friendly staff
10
It was really pleasant, staff are really friendly in dekuta. The hotel restaurant/bar is very well designed and has great atmosphere. There are live singing on the weekend. Highly recommended!
Simone L. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
best budget hotel in Kuta

location, restaurant & large rooms
8.7
Simone L. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
5 star service on a 1 star budget

location, restaurant, large rooms
10
I decided to stay where I could walk to the beach and shops. DeKuta is located at the beach end of Poppies 2, a very short walk down to Beachwalk. Its rooms are spacious and modern with either a choice of twin beds or a king bed and the balcony are large for Bali standards. The pool area always has sun which is good for those who tan and also lots of shaded places to sit and relax around the pool and lobby. The restaurant attached does room service but dining in was a better option (im a people watcher). Wifi was available FOC and worked in all areas of the hotel! I would consider staying at this hotel again when I return to Bali.
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Perfect

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable modern
9.7
Eric B. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
great hotle

good size rooms good bed rain shower with plenty hot water
7.7
our stay at the hotel was very good breakfast was ok but not the best i have had hotel was clean rooms clean and beds comfortable nice linen towels are good quality only thing missing no mirror in main room. i likes the hotel good value for money i would stay der again if in bali. if you visit bali you have to get visa on entry pay in dollars watch for taxi only meter taxi and make sure the meter is re set. we booked tour on main road only to find after the hotel were cheaper for the same tour plenty of good shops and food close by
Peter N. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2014
Good budget hotel

Good location clean friendly
8
Good accomodation, location and service
Haydn M. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
Average

Location, Staff, Restaurant
6.7
Barking dogs in alley way next to hotel barked all night for the majority of our stay. Power outages caused room to become quiet hot and stuffy, power outages were quiet loud and caused us to wake up every time. Wifi was very poor quality, (not a big deal but was told it was good and fast)
Sheryl C. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Great location, staff and price

Location, price and staff
10
Great stay will go again
Eric M. Couples Norway, April 7, 2014
Its an OK hotel

The pool was ok, room quite clean and just 3min walk from the beach
6.3
The room was nice with a nice balcony outside. We booked without breakfast and we tried to get breakfast in the hotel, unfortunately the breakfast wasnt good at all with a high price. This hotel is good to stay just close to the beach and to get away from the traffic. And one good thing about this hotel is its located closely to a big mall in kuta (1min walk).
Allan F. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
Great first nights stay

Location to airport and central to most things in Kuta, a great place to begin a holiday
7.3
A quiet haven to acclimatize to Bali for touring

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01