Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Nicole D. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
In a excellent location

400m from the beach, two min walk to the shopping centre (Beachwalk), markets right out the front of the hotel.
7.3
400m from the beach, two min walk to the shopping centre (Beachwalk), markets right out the front of the hotel.
Report this review
Cheong K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
nice location

food,shopping,beach
8
Centrally located Close to parks Close to the ocean or beach Easy access to the airport Activities for older children Child friendly swimming pool Good quality restaurants Nice swimming pools Fast check-in and check-out Good language skills International menu available Close to local restaurants Close to shopping areas Quiet surroundings Affordable business center Nice gardens Well equipped fitness center Attentive staff Fast room service Good bars Close to major attractions Easy access to public transport Activities for young children Airport shuttle available Quality business center High speed internet Friendly staff Great breakfast Wide variety of buffet breakfast
Report this review
Prasasti N. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Great hotel near to the beach

Near to the beach, centrally located, near to restaurants or cafe.
6.3
The room was big, love the location near to the beach and restaurants..but i can hear the music from the lounge on the lobby from my room. It is not convinience. Also need to improve the wifi system.
Report this review
Penny S. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Never Again..

i honestly cannot say one nice thing about this hotel .except it closness to the beach.. and the nice girl at the counter who let me print something off her computer.
4.3
i booked 3 rooms superior pool view rooms for my family,what i got was frightful.the first rooms they offered were dirty,mouldy & smelt,paint was peeling from ceiling,chunks in walls and filthy linen,with cigarete burns all over the cabinates, i complained straight away & it took a viewing of another 3 rooms before we finally agreed on one, the room still smelt but at least no mould. the whole time i was there my toilet did not work, every day i complained they fixed it enuf for one flush then it broke again, i ended up using the lobby toilet. the shower is only belly hight so made for short people, the pool decking is that degraded that you could uses the deck as a trampline if you were not afraid you were not going to fall thru. all furniture was ripped ,faded & old, dont expect a kettle,tea,coffee,tissue,when asked for tissues i was handed a roll of loo paper.the mosquitos are rampant, i had to buy bug spray and sleep with repellant on. the noise is awful and you can hear everything from your room.plus the lane way down the side of the pool had dogs abrking , cats wailing, drums banging and kids screaming constantly.sleep is impossible.one morning when i went to sit by the pool at 7am to read a book i was told i was not allowed to,as it did not open till 8am, however the next morning a "local" family were in there at 6.20 making so much noise it woke up half the hotel, they were not asked to keep it down. on numerous nights there were some guest staying that created so much noise that we thought someone was being attacked,when other guests asked them to keep it down they were abused, the hotel staff did nothing until they were told we would call the police unless something was done.this happend quite a few times. there is so much more i could say about this but i will never stay here or recomend this hotel to anyone.over priced and disgusting, a compete let down.
Report this review
Brian D. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Cheap Hotel for Short Visit

Price, Cleanliness, Location
7
I was there 6 hrs to kill time before late night flight. Had left UBUD earlier. Price cheap. Room clean but was a corner room and therefore smallish. WIFI would work but that was ok due to my brief stay. Did the job . Would use it again for 1 or 2 night stays. Couldn't assess night noise
Report this review
Sabrina C. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
Nice hotel, great location

Location, friendly staff, modern rooms
9
Stayed here 3 times during my 2 months in Indonesia. Highly recommend it for it's location, modern rooms, great swimming pool and friendly staff.
Report this review
Sally D. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
The holiday was great with family and friends but

Sorry there was absolutely nothing good about this hotel wasn't cleaned properly there was no pool service in fact there the was no Service at all the food was not good the rooms were old the pictures
3.3
Very disappointing I would never stay this hotel agains I would not recommend this hotel to anybody I think it was false misleading advertising the place looks amazing on the website when you get there you're already disappointed before you actually walk into the foyer this is a hotel at least four years old it depicts it being brand,new not the case at all they need better staff, excepting for one young lady at reception who is wonderful apart from her they need to find new jobs because they would just not dedicated to the ones they have now whoever owns this hotel needs to spend some money on it to bring it up to par with what the other hotels are able to offer.
Report this review
Hidayat A. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2014
a place which is near to everything

the nebula has great food to offer, hotel staff is friendly and will attend to your needs
9.3
hotel stay was great. a walk away to any location needed to go. but the room wifi need to be done as room cannot connect to the wifi. have to go to nebula to connect to wifi. other than that everything was great
Report this review
Fia R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2014
a nice stay in dekuta hotel, bali

strategic location, reasonable price for spacious balcony room and friendly staff
7.3
hotel provides spacious balcony room. location is near to beach, shopping center and nighlife center. hotel's services could be better if there is a mirror in the room.
Report this review
Elvira M. Couples South Africa, May 18, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Room size, Price
7.3
The pool view room was nice and spacious. 5 min walk to Kuta beach & 10 min walk to nightlife (situated right behind the Beachwalk mall). No frills, no fuss - so do not expect slippers, soap and toothbrushes :). Still excellent value for money.... Would not recommend for single girls, as the alleyway quite dark in evening with lots of drunk students.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05