or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2111 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2111)
Sort by:
Peter N. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2014
Good budget hotel

Good location clean friendly
8
Good accomodation, location and service
Haydn M. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
Average

Location, Staff, Restaurant
6.7
Barking dogs in alley way next to hotel barked all night for the majority of our stay. Power outages caused room to become quiet hot and stuffy, power outages were quiet loud and caused us to wake up every time. Wifi was very poor quality, (not a big deal but was told it was good and fast)
Sheryl C. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Great location, staff and price

Location, price and staff
10
Great stay will go again
Eric M. Couples Norway, April 7, 2014
Its an OK hotel

The pool was ok, room quite clean and just 3min walk from the beach
6.3
The room was nice with a nice balcony outside. We booked without breakfast and we tried to get breakfast in the hotel, unfortunately the breakfast wasnt good at all with a high price. This hotel is good to stay just close to the beach and to get away from the traffic. And one good thing about this hotel is its located closely to a big mall in kuta (1min walk).
Allan F. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
Great first nights stay

Location to airport and central to most things in Kuta, a great place to begin a holiday
7.3
A quiet haven to acclimatize to Bali for touring
Sujata R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2014
had a good relaxation

friendly staff, easy access as its centre of town, clean
7.3
the stay was good except the bathroom was a little old with slight leakage at the sink.
Seri K. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Fabolous

small hotel yet good service provider.
7.7
Memoriable stay
Andy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Love to stay there, great staff

Location price staff
7.3
Chua K. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
easy access

1) Location 2) Clean 3) friendly staff
8
I found Dekuta Hotel is over my expectation , It's clean , the room is big enough for 2 person , The staff are friendly.. The only thing is restaurant in front of the hotel , i like the environment in the restaurant itself but not so much with the staff in the restaurant... Overall Dekuta hotel is a best choice for those who looking for cheap hotel and easy access hotel.. It's so convenient to every where in Kuta.. highly recommend for backpacker who want stay in kuta
Hady A. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Value for money,

The pool, location and hotel staff.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay, friendly staff and easy access to anywhere, especially the beach. The only bad thing was that the smell of the drainage smell from the toilet was pretty bad. We hope that can be fixed. We look forward to our next visit there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02