Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1975 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1975)
Sort by:
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
nice boutique hotel

large room , location , good food
7.3
Alvin T. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
So so place

Good central location
8
Slow & always disconnected Internet wifi is a big turn off. Swimming pool closes at 9 pm is ridiculous. Please extend your hours.
Alvin T. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Great & good for value

Great location in kuta
6.7
Slow & always disconnected Internet wifi is a big turn off. Swimming pool closes at 9 pm is ridiculous. Please extend your hours.
Herman J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Good location and design

Location, design and swimmng pool
6.7
The location is quite far inside the small alley, unfortunately it is just behind the Kuta Beach Walk, so we can do shopping and find a wide variety of food in there. Our room had problem that the entire floor always wet, we had tried to complain, the hotel staff acknowledged it, but no action taken, it was very disappointed.
Fidiyah R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
i stay in the room where i can see the pool view.

close to the kuta beach, close to the restaurants, comfort room
6.3
i stayed at Dekuta for holiday with my family, Dekuta hotel is prefered hotel to visited, the location is close to beach,restaurants,and cafe. dekuta hotel is a comfort place for holiday, with friendly staff.
Jose A. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
Great for short term holiday

near beach, shopping and cafes/resto.
6.7
T'was a short stay to unwind, centrally located, average staff service, some maintenance/interior problems like the mirror in bathroom, peeling off from the glass,no extra power point to use for hair dryer, takes awhile to get hot water running, interior paints cracking, wash basin leaning forward, or one falls move it's off the wall , accidents awaiting to happen, not double glass window/door in balcony, you can hear people diving, louder talks and the makeshift waterfalls on the pool was annoying, no good window shutter, wooden blinds is till very bright, can't get decent sleep...
Andrew P. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Very Comfortable

Staff, Room size, Icy cold air con
9.7
For the very reasonable cost DeKuta is excellent, Large room good fridge and air-con, comfortable bed Great staff, the last two stays here have been partly business and they were totally supportive - I had stock deliveries a couple of meetings and freight forwarder pick up, the security guys happily volunteered to help move stuff.I needed to make a few local calls from reception - No problem and no charge, every thing is done with a smile. Looking forward to my next stay.
Chorng Y. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
near to beach & no lift

short walking distance to the beach, nice swimming pool & friendly staff
6.7
short walking distance to the beach, nice swimming pool & friendly staff.
Felicia W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
A short stay so it was sufficient

Nice big bed, nice pool, good location
6.7
Overall not too bad but the Mosquitoes was a bother, the location is central and good for short stays
Lynn T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Will Stay Again

it was close to the beach/mall, and clean and modern!
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay here and have no regrets. The only thing that wasn't that pleasant, no fault of Dekuta, is that I was staying next to a noisy Australian family who liked to hang out outside their room on the patio - noise travelled to my room as a result.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08