Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2121 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2121)
Sort by:
Melissa Y. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2014
A real disappointment.

Staffs were quite helpful.
4.3
Poorly maintained especially the toilet. It was dirty even on the day we checked in. Poor wifi connection. Have to keep logging in although we were still within the vicinity. Despite located within the city with walking distance to Kuta beach, surprisingly, there lots of Mosquitos. Would not consider going back and wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Joey A. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2014
clean hotel and friendly staff, affordable price

clean hotel and friendly staff, affordable price
9.7
Fantastic
Ramani K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
not really cheap, average breakfast...

near enought to airport, walking distance to entire Kuta area
5.3
Room A/c was leaking....needs a bit of sprucing up...dangerously quiet alleyway leading to hotel, especially if the alley lights are off at night...!
Saw H. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2014
good and worth the money

friendly staff,good location and nice pool.
9
Good and friendly staff. Just a bit disappointed with the toilet bathtub. I will come back again.
Sonya L. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Good location, but slow response and dirty room

Walking distance to the nearest beach, good restaurant around the hotel, nice swimming pool
5.3
i found that the room i was live in is different from the picture on the web, it s dirty, there are lots of ants, many mosquitos, and the bedding sheet is worn out with lots of stains on it. Not to mention there were no shower curtain, and the ceiling is moldy. i got the room at the top floor, and i have to take the stairs to reach there. I'm a pregnant mom and it took me 10 mins just to reach my room on the 3rd floor. The hotel environment is fine, but the room was beyond my imagination
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2014
Good place. clean. Very polite staff. Very relax

Nice swimming pool, very near to bank and shops, very near to the beach
10
So far everything is fine. Very artistic place. Very relaxing place. Good for couples stay.
Xue L. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2014
Budget, cheap

Cheap, near and cosy
6.3
very very weak wifi to the point of non existent. staff was unhelpful too or maybe it was beyond their capabilities.
Xue L. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2014
reasonably priced

location, price and rooms
6.7
no lift, hence not wheelchair friendly but staffs were ready to help. room was big and comfortable. location was very good too.
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2014
i will go back to Bali again

Good service, friendly staff, good food
7.3
Muhammed H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Awesome stay

Quiet, Cosy, Comfortable room
8.7
The hotel is equipped with a nicely designed swimming pool, close proximity to beach/nightlife and shopping. There are also many nice restaurants nearby hotel, do not need to travel too far for good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01