or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1945 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1945)
Sort by:
Zoe H. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2013
I like this hotel, but I was disappointed

Good location, lovely pool area, friendly staff
7.7
I have stayed at Dekuta 4 times now. And on the whole i do like this hotel. But I keep being so disappointed with the hotel wifi. It is very unreliable and drops out sometimes every few seconds, requiring you to log back in repeatedly, which becomes tiresome. I have hoped they would upgrade this. I stayed when the hotel first opened but it is starting to appear a little worn, especially in the bathrooms. Also, there was not really any hot water, just warm water for the shower. I was there during the restaurant being replaced. And to their credit, this did not interrupt the food and drink service and the lobby and dining area of the hotel remain very clean and tidy even with these major works being conducted on site. I think I may try another hotel in the future, because as a solo traveller, or anyone with loved ones at home, I very much want to have high speed internet that is reliable in my hotel room to stay in touch with those back home.
Nitesh M. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
good trip

location location location
6
it was great except we had encountered bugs and a musty adour from the toilets and we ended up changing rooms twice
Jessica A. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Good

Location location location
8.3
Good services, there is nothing much to expect cause you really get what you paid. Location is close to the mall, beach, nightlife,and shopping..overall very strategic location. The room is big, comfortable and clean...
Rebecca A. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Comfortable, good location

Location, comfy bed, clean rooms
8.3
It was good, didn't stay for the 8 nights as I was over kuta and more comfortable in uluwatu
Md M. Couples Bangladesh, August 15, 2013
Good location, Close to shopping area and nightlif

location, attentive stuff, room service
8.3
It was pleasant, relax and chillax. cool atmosphere and interior. close to beach and airport.
Dudi F. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice hotel

Near the beach, clean room , nice design hotel
8
Nice hotel ........ To enjoy the beach ,,,,,, near shopping mall in bali
Jean C. Families with young children France, August 12, 2013
To be avoided if at all possible

Price / Price / Price
5.3
Serves me right for being cheap. This hotel is located in the heart of the Kuta Zoo and should be avoided by most. It is incredibly noisy at night, the construction is so flimsy that you LITTERALLY will hear your neighbours sneeze, and that is not to mention the small dogs yapping all night and the babies crying. NOT a good night sleep! Add to this the rock hard huge pillows, and you'll wake up like Quasimodo on a bad day.. Food is inexistant, the breakfast is a joke. There must be better alternatives in this price range.
Martin P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
Great hotel

Large rooms, balcony, location
9
Only stayed one night and wished I could stay more. Very large room, comfortable bed and love the balcony with the view of the pool. Also very close to the mall, bars and restaurants.
Kaan E. Solo travelers Turkey, August 11, 2013
I stayed for thirth time and still good choice

Location,Room,Staff
8
I stayed for 3th time and I still recommend. They have a rennovation activity going on for restaurant but I did not hear anything or disturbed. They have added good breakfast by the way, that was terrible before. Staff is again very helpful and rooms are comfortable. I recommend for surfers and nightlife lovers for its location.
Gustaf R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
not too bad

strategic location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07