Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1954 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1954)
Sort by:
Kelvin K. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
proximity to kuta beach

pool view, near beach n shopping
8
Check in was smooth. Rooms are facing pool n very near to shopping. The only setback is wifi tend to drop whn inside the room.
Richard H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 29, 2013
Good value for a couple of nights in Kuta

Good value for money, quiet place in a noisy area, good staff
8.3
The Dekuta is good value and worth the stay if you want a few nights in the action of Kuta but not too close to the worst excesses of bad behaviour by tourists.The bottom rooms where I stayed in my final time at Dekuta are smaller and less private so I recommend getting an upstairs room.
Trenton B. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
gd nightlife

beach , nightlife , shopping
6.7
Alexandre G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Close to all amenities

Clean, close to the beach, good staff
8.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Good Stay

nice location, clean room, good staff
6.7
great location, near shopping area, good service and value for money
Kwong W. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
good value for money, big room, nice swimming pool

Near the beach , walking to the beach and shopping centre just a one minute. good value for money and big room
8.7
Richard H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 24, 2013
A good place in Kuta

Good value for money, quiet place in a noisy area, good staff
8
This represented best value on the Agoda website and proved to be everything it said it would be.
Zoe H. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2013
I like this hotel, but I was disappointed

Good location, lovely pool area, friendly staff
7.7
I have stayed at Dekuta 4 times now. And on the whole i do like this hotel. But I keep being so disappointed with the hotel wifi. It is very unreliable and drops out sometimes every few seconds, requiring you to log back in repeatedly, which becomes tiresome. I have hoped they would upgrade this. I stayed when the hotel first opened but it is starting to appear a little worn, especially in the bathrooms. Also, there was not really any hot water, just warm water for the shower. I was there during the restaurant being replaced. And to their credit, this did not interrupt the food and drink service and the lobby and dining area of the hotel remain very clean and tidy even with these major works being conducted on site. I think I may try another hotel in the future, because as a solo traveller, or anyone with loved ones at home, I very much want to have high speed internet that is reliable in my hotel room to stay in touch with those back home.
Nitesh M. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
good trip

location location location
6
it was great except we had encountered bugs and a musty adour from the toilets and we ended up changing rooms twice
Jessica A. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Good

Location location location
8.3
Good services, there is nothing much to expect cause you really get what you paid. Location is close to the mall, beach, nightlife,and shopping..overall very strategic location. The room is big, comfortable and clean...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06