Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 2274 reviews

1739 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2274)
Sort by:
Asyer S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2016
tidyness
5.3
is not really tidy
Report this review
Yasmeen F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2016
Good stay
5.3
Nice big cleans rooms. The staffs were really friendly and helpful. only downside was that at night looking out on the balcony there are no lights so it was abit scary at night also there was no towel or toiletries provided but i didn't mind though. Other then that its a good place.
Report this review
Norasikin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2016
Good!
6.3
I stay here everytime in Bali. Love that place.
Report this review
Florentia T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 10, 2016
Facilities
5
No lift
Report this review
Chika T. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2016
Functional hotel
5.7
Fairly no-frills hotel with the pool and restaurant/ café being the only facilities. The rooms are cleans, so are the sheets and towels. Friendly check-in services and near to the shopping mall. Crazy food options all around in the vicinity.
Report this review
Yazeed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 24, 2016
The last of the best 3-star hotel

Restaurant
6.3
No towels - does not have a good conditioning - nuisance
Report this review
Lim J. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2016
Bad
3.7
Request for queen size bed, but when check in only give me two single bed and tell me the room is full only left single bed room, air conditioning is down, we stay for two days and the air conditioning is hot until we check out.
Report this review
Gopalakrishnan S. Couples India, March 19, 2016
good location but bad rooms
3.7
This property do not have lift..
Report this review
Huzliana H. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2016
Not to what we expect
3.3
We went to have our stay here 5yrs ago and it was overall ok.But recently when we went,it was dirty,facilities are not maintain,no toiletries given except for soap and the soap dispenser isnt clean either.Lucky it was just a night here.Definitely a no come back for us.
Report this review
Sani A. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2016
Awesome hotel
6.7
All about this hotel is awesome..the room with pool view is fantastic..very near to hard rock, legian road, as well as kuta beach..
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1739 reviews Next page
Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06