Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2120 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2120)
Sort by:
Lee C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Excellent location and nice rooms with great bed

Bar room location
9
Darshan S. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Not good

Swimming pool and location was good and staff at the hotel reception very friendly
4.3
No great the first room was dirty the second room was only a little better. Staff in the restaurant are rude and arrogant would advise never to buy anything from there
Joseph C. Groups Australia, April 7, 2015
One night stopover in Kuta

Central location within Kuta; price per room; friendly staff
8
The Dekuta Hotel was pretty good - most attractive thing when I booked was the price. I was travelling with two other mates and we got a room each because it was cheap. We had a one night stay prior to travelling back home. The food in the restaurant was ok, but there are plenty of other places close by that can be explored also.
Genevive G. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2015
Satisfactory

Comfy bed, good location, great coffee
8.3
Mohd Z. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2015
A value for money in the heart of Kuta beach.

Center of Kuta beach actions. A lot of stalls for dining and shopping nearby to the hotel vicinity. Comfortable rooms and friendly staffs.
8.3
We booked 2 rooms. The rooms were comfortable but fairly clean because there were some stains on our towels and beddings. I'd be better if the hotel could provide some toiletries like toothbrush and toothpaste along with mini shampoo bottles coz my family and I like to travel light. I would also like to suggest to the management to change the soap that they are using. The liquid soap is greasy and smells weird. It's really hard to wash off. The staffs were very nice and helpful to tend to our needs. All in all, Dekuta hotel really worth the money as it is right in the actions of Kuta beach, easy access to shopping, dining and quite near to the airport. The rooms were comfortable enough to make us felt like home after a long day out under the hot Bali sun. I'd recommend this hotel to others and would be staying here again next year!
Allan F. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Handy start or end

A great place to start your bali adventure, off the late plane arrival and bed in no time at all. Near the airport, ocean and Kuta food and shops etc
8.3
Just right. I would prefer them to bring back 'breakfast included' option. The attached cafe is over priced. No bali coffee, only normal brewed coffee at home prices, a bit rich
Adrian M. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Unorganised

Nice pool area
5
Our room only had one towel when we checked in. The next morning when we checked out we were interrogated about the 'missing second towel'. We were forced to sit in the lobby for half an hour as they searched the room, then security searched our packed suitcases. Unorganised, untrusting and inconvenient, over a towel
Sabrina Z. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2015
great hotel close to the beach

room was clean and big
8
Nonet Z. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
Awesome as always

Location room staffs
9.3
Not my first . Always come back to dekuta Everytime im back in Bali .. I love love the room ! I even have a favourite room which i akwYs get with the staffs help . Love it
Lien Y. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Good Location but not so good facilities..

Good Location, Modern decor, Friendly staff.
8
Stayed here for 6D5N for our good friend's wedding. Location is good near to everything you need - food, clothes, shopping mall, beach etc. Something i felt that i am not satisfied is the money we paid for. We paid for a pool view room but we don't really get the pool view. It is a 3-level hotel and we stay at level 1 but the pool is actually 3-4 stairs higher than the ground plus there were bushes planted which blocked the whole view of the swimming pool. Maybe they should just consider all level 1 rooms not a pool view. The door was hardly open and we asked the hotel to fix it. It took approximately 1 hour for them to fix it but is okay as long as we can open the door again. Water in the shower has salty smell and sometimes the towels too. They provide each room a water kettle. Been checking with our friend in another room, all complaining there is something in white in the kettle. When you boil water, the water will turn white. Already request for a new kettle but same thing goes for the new one. But after several tries (boil again and again) it gets better. They only have 4 hair dryer in the hotel. Not sure why they can supply more. But their service is good anyway. Wifi - is available but slow. Every time you walk out from the hotel or you don't click for long time, they will automatically log out. So you can imagine how many times you need to log in a day. Maybe it happens to all other hotels in Bali. Will definitely stay in this area again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04