Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
2225 reviews

1701 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Nurin A. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2015
Our Virgin Trip

•Friendly Staffs •Convenient •Good Location
8.7
The staffs were friendly & helpful. The room was fine especially when we got our pool view and we can even view the sunset from our balcony. Cosy ambience. Dekuta's a central location for shopping districts & food galore. It's so convenient. We even got to rent bikes at the guardhouse & that make us easier to roam around Bali. Overall, a good experience for us. Will be saving up for our next Bali trip & will definitely choose Dekuta.
Report this review
Maria L. Families with older children Sweden, November 17, 2015
Nära till stranden

Personalen, poolen, solstolarna.
6.7
Report this review
Sendy T. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2015
Dirty room
4
Was very dirty , sticky floor, smelly bathroom and stain all over the duvet cover . I changed 3 times to get better room but the floor was really dirty and sticky so you need sandal all the time to walk in the floor. Staff wasnt really helpfull. I paid for extend late checkout without any receipt. Very strange
Report this review
Arief K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2015
Hotel with good location but need room renovation

Near Kuta Beach, Hard Rock Cafe & Beachwalk Mall
6
Report this review
Muhammad K. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2015
Its a very nice place to stay. Near to everything.

Hotel staff is very polite. The room super clean. Food is great
10
Report this review
Jordan J. Couples Australia, October 26, 2015
Was ok!

Food tasted good, better than usual hotel room service menu, was easy to hire motorbike from hotel, and beds were amazing comfy
4.7
It was Ok because we were only there for 3 nights, but had few things I didn't like. When we got our room there were no towels, when we asked for more they were not available till the next day, told us to use our hand towel. Floor felt dirty and bathroom and walls were very dirty. Shower floods so had to use half pressure. One morning we woke up and needed a shower before a meeting that we had on that day, but no water for an hour and by than we had to leave with out one. One day toilet paper was not re-stocked, or coffee and tea supply. Cups for tea and coffee were just glasses and not nice to drink out of. Also the In house phone had no list of dial numbers for room service or front desk, and also the phone didn't work, so had to walk to front desk. Also the safe was locked so we couldn't use it.
Report this review
Yi K. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2015
Aircon of the room not functioning

Location near to Kuta beach and McD
6
Aircon in the room not functioning despite maximal setting of cool air. Suffering throughout the night couldn't sleep becoz of the heat. *sigh*
Report this review
Jennifer J. Couples Andorra, October 23, 2015
Enjoyable

pool , balcony and staff
9.3
We enjoyed our 3 nights here,staff were great and rooms were cleaned to a high standard.The only negative would be the pool lounges which were very stained and no cups in room for coffee, only glasses but overall it was good.
Report this review
Anson L. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2015
na

comfort, location strategic and clean
7.7
Report this review
Ahmad L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2015
Affordable hotel at Kuta beach

Location, location, location
6
Location of the hotel was great, as it was 5 mins walk from Kuta beach. There are also shopping malls nearby if you want have a good meal. However, the room i got was very dirty. Floor felt like it hasn't been mopped in a while. Also, the hotel provided no amenities to the guests so i had to find some at a nearby store. Also, the hotel was kind enough to inform me at check in that there will be a party until 2 am during one of the nights I'm there so I was prepared for the inconvenience.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1701 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01