or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Mark B. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
Bali Short Stay

Tranquil, Location
6.3
Relaxing stay in good location, polite helpful staff, internet service dissapointing.
Aizuddin R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2015
5 minutes walk to the beach .

location , enviroment , staff
9.3
Aries W. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2015
budget hotel, value for money

location, value for money, close to shops n restaurants
5.7
Only stayed for one night as I had to travel to north the next day. Won't say it is best budget hotel, wifi didn't work in my room. Dirty bed sheet and found some red stains on it, and also experienced mosquitoes bite in my room. Over all it's ok-Ish budget hotel if ur priority is location.
Rully E. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2015
Great location

value for money, near beach
7.7
We had shower and we found eel floating at bathroom sink!
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 31, 2015
Great stay at the poppies two

Room - pool - balcony
9
Id loved staying at the dekuta. Huge modern room with great balcony. Coffee facilities in the room. Good wifi connection in the room. Great relaxing and i loved the pool. No breakfast. Ill come again for 2-3 nights. Location really great too. I learned to ask for what i want. Nice staff. Very quiete, but low season.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
excellent hotel

location, food, cleanliness
9
amazing.
Suhaimi R. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Great location

The food, the staff and the acessibility
9
Anita C. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2015
Most comfotrable

staff, location and amenities
8.3
A most pleasant stay, comfortable and pretty clean. Pool very inviting. Didn't eat here, breakfast wasn't included and I thought it a little expensive in the restaurant.The wifi didn't work so well all of the time but I could cope with that. Lovely staff printed my boarding passes for my return home!
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 18, 2015
Good location, pool

Pool, room, reception
8.3
I loved the huge pool, as well the lovely room, fast internet, as i booked standard room i had a little balcony (2m, no privaty) neigbour very close, coffee only on request, bathtube already old, but i could talk to the receptionist. I booked again for 2 nights. I recommend for a short stay, and no breakfast, but i did know.
Nofrizal I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
good hotel

pool is awesome,clean and comfort
8
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04