or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1964 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1964)
Sort by:
Franky M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
It was good but not fantastic

close to beach, close to great shopping mall, fast wifi
7
We got a good room at 2nd floor facing the pool (south view), room no.223.I should choose to take room facing other directions except south as this side is directly face to face with the lobby that everybody will see to the room (not private). It was unfortunate that we got room with bad bath room flooring that every time we take a shower, the water will spread all over the floor since the floor inclination in the bath room area is not well enough. Other than that, everything is fine but I will take a serious thought if somebody asks me whether I will stay in this hotel again in the future.
Koh W. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Dekuta calms things down after storm

Centrally Located, Friendly staff, great bar
8.3
overall not too bad. just bed sheet were abit dirty and piping for toilet had problems. occassionally had no water to wash hands or bath.
Caitlin T. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Good location

location, value, clean
9
Good location if you want to stay in the heart of kuta, near the nightlife.
Lundy F. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2014
clean hotel, good location, value for money

clean hotel, good location, value for money
8
the room is very clean and tidy, and also had a great location
Ruby C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Amazing friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed!

Room was clean and spacious, good showers. Pool was great and was in sun as well as shade.Food in restaurant was very tasty and came quickly! In great location. Definitely would recommend this hotel!
10
Really great stay, comfortable, clean and easy! Lovely staff, greeted me by name every morning! Pool was clean and lovely surroundings. Great central location, easy access to beaches, shops and nightlife.
Johanes S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
nice location but dirty

location,near beach and beach walk shopping center
5.3
value for money ,the room a bit dirty
Lennon H. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Miserable

Dekuta Hotel
2.7
If I could put it in one word, It would be Terrible.
Anwar I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Just OK

Close to beach & souvenir shops
6
We stayed there for 4 night. Everything was just Ok, except few things: 1) The toilet was very smelly on the 1st day. We had to ask the reception to remove the smell. 2) Kettle and coffee/tea sachets were not provided. We had to ask the reception to provide them. But everything else was fine. Our inclusive breakfasts were good, clean swimming pool, the room was spacious, nights were quite & peaceful. Very economical & worth the money. If I go to Kuta again I would surely book this hotel again.
Kerry C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
great location

centrally located to restaurants & shopping. Good size pool.
5.7
Dekuta was a great place to stay if you are on a budget. Would not stay more than 2 nights.
Angelyn Y. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Beyond our expectations

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable Room
7.7
Small but comfortable hotel. Great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08