or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Abd F. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Just a normal hotel, centrally located, near beach

Centrally located, near beach and near major attractions.
7
It was okay. Nothing special, we woke up late and missed the breakfast so I don't even know how the breakfast was. It was a good stay, nothing much just a hotel located near Kuta beach and near shopping mall (Beachwalk) & stalls. The bathroom is quite big but there was a weird smell came from the bathroom. It might be the piping or something i dont know. Quick check in and check out no problem at all.
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
nice hotel

location , pool , internet
8
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
big room , quiet place

location , pool , people
8
Norazliza A. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Hotel is near to the beach and shopping areas!

five minutes walk to the beach and shopping areas.Very convenient!
9
Perfect!Hotel is conveniently located.Near to the beach,shopping areas especially the Mall,The Beach Walk.Always comes back here for my holidays in Bali.Price is also reasonable.Thumbs up!
Noora O. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Thanks for the surprise birthday arrangement!

The room was large, staff was very attentive, location is very close to the beach and surrounding attractions.
10
We were picked up from the airport by Pak Wayan, the driver/guide from the hotel. At the hotel, we were greeted by a very nice lobby and later on a large room and balcony. Prior to reaching Bali, I have contacted the hotel through email to arrange for a surprise birthday celebration for my friend. I agreed on having flowers, a cake and balloons for an additional charge. On the night that we were supposed to have it at the rooftop lounge, I was told that it was not possible. As it was a surprise and there were only the two of us, I only had minimal communication with the staff to carry it out. After dinner, we came back to a decorated room with balloons and flowers, and later on a member of the staff knocked on the door with a birthday cake singing a Birthday song! My friend loved it so much. Thank you for making it happen, Dekuta! I promise I will come back the next time I'm in Bali!
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
nice rooms , nice pool

pool , internet , rooms
8
Weei Y. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
It's not WYSIWYG

Breakfast is great, location is good, nicely designed
5.7
I was very disappointed to see the condition of my room, it's the worst hotel i stayed during my visit.
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
nice boutique hotel

large room , location , good food
7.3
Alvin T. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
So so place

Good central location
8
Slow & always disconnected Internet wifi is a big turn off. Swimming pool closes at 9 pm is ridiculous. Please extend your hours.
Alvin T. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Great & good for value

Great location in kuta
6.7
Slow & always disconnected Internet wifi is a big turn off. Swimming pool closes at 9 pm is ridiculous. Please extend your hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07