Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1975 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1975)
Sort by:
Gustaf R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
not too bad

strategic location
6
Ying W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good

location, breakfast,free wifi
8
Breakfast can be improved. Location is ok. The internet communication can be improved.
Rikianto J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Perfect location, okey price, okey breakfast

Location, price, service good
7.3
Herry U. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Good hotel n near frm beach n mall :)

Good swimming pool, near frm beach n mall
8
No problem for anything, good staff, good location , but a little bit borring breakfast
Gabriel R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2013
The best sweet escape!

location,comfort,ambience
7
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
Nice boutique hotel with nice pool area

location , near the beach , friendly staff
6.7
Charlotte S. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
One night stay

Cheap close and comfortable
9
Nice hotel really cheap! Wasn't expecting it to be so nice! Huge bed pool view! Value for money! Only thing not included hair dryer sad I asked reception for one and they brought it up right away!also no fridge but didn't bother us! Would reccomend!
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Bad experience - Not a relax trip

Near to beach, near to beach n near to beach
3.7
Not a good stay. Our room is facing the street and near the lounge. Bad sound proof coz we able to listen to the noise from the lounge LOUD and clear till midnight. We unable to sleep even after our long tiring day. Will not recommend anyone to stay there anymore.
Meyke A. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2013
highly recommended!

nice hotel, 2 min to kuta beach, large room, no lift. pool view
8.3
The room was good, near to kuta beach, large room, large balcony, pool view, near to shopping area, nice pool. But no lift, we have to use staircase.
Doan N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 30, 2013
it's just acceptable, toilet smell is so terriable

near beach
5.3
we will not stay at this hotel again. breakfast is not good, toilet smel is too terriable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02