or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Narwawi P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Good Location, close to the beach, night life

location, balcon room, and beach
7
I'm stay for 2 nights with my family (2 little kids). the hotel location was awesome, with the affordable price you can get hotel with only 3 minutes from the beach. My Kids was very enjoy to only walk to the beach. the room quite big, with the balcony pool view is the plus value. the staff very good and responsive. its also close to the beach walk mall, with many foods options. the pool is clean, but unfortunately they don't have pool for the kids. the breakfast food was good. conclusion; with the price rate of the hotel offering good value for money, in view of, location, room, food, and the staff. recommended for you that looking hotel close to the Kuta Beach, with many attraction places.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Great location, friendly staff but very old hotel

Location, friendly staff and nice swimming pool
5.7
The online photos were very chic & attractive. However, when we arrived, the hotel looks quite old. We arrived by very early morning, we were given a room at the corner, with no pool view and some strange angles inside the rooms which made us feel very uncomfortable. Then we found out that our neighbour just checked out and we requested to change our rooms. Staffs are friendly, they do it immediately without hesitation and with great smile. However, the hotel did need a renovation. Water drops dropped from the old air-con from day to night. Wallpaper / paint torn off from the wall. A bit smelly from the bathroom. Well but I cannot expect more. It's a really cheap choice which is at the centre of the kuta beach. And it comes with a nice swimming pool (though a bit small)
Huwaina A. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2013
Great.

1) Friendly staffs 2) Walking distance to the beach and shopping malls 3) Relaxing atmosphere
9
Jiahao L. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Average, cheap but not fantastic.

Location?
5.3
The room is not very clean, and there's no lifts at all, so it is not very child friendly even for those rooms at ground floor. You still need to walk down some steps for rooms at ground floor. Definitely need to have lifts to get access to higher floors and also a ramp/slope for access to ground floor rooms for improvement. Breakfast spread is quite limited. You need to walk through a dark street at night to get to hotel after night activities. Towels have some red blood stains, not washed cleanly. Bed frame is squeeky when you sit on it. Staff are generally ok except when arranging for hotel transfer to and from airport, which we need to pay 175000 RP per car.(maximum 4 pax per car). They are unable to charter bigger transport for 6-7 pax. Unable to arrange proper hotel transfer to airport on day of depature...and we had to chase and remind them that our flight timing is drawing near. I believe other hotels would provide complimentary hotel transfers with a much better service.
Wilson Z. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
friendly staff and good location

Good Service & Good Location &Good deal
9.7
Poor internet , other things is perfect , good location, and
Purwanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
it's near from kuta beach and beach shopping mall

Good Location and friendly staf
6.3
Luke H. Business travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
Two nights stay that was OK

Location, quite, large room
6.7
I am in Bali every month, this was the first time I have stayed at this hotel. I got in around 10.30pm, checking in took awhile due to the people in front of me they were slow not the staff. Once I checked in someone helped me with my bags to the room. There are no lifts so you have to lug your bags up the stairs, lucky I was only on the second floor. The room was large, good size bathroom and bed. The air con was poor, I just couldn't get it to really cool the room donut to my liking. The key for the room was also used so power the room so when you left the room the air con would turn off, this also meant that when you came back to the room it was hot. I was only there for two nights, I loved the location but the air con really left me not wanting to return.
Ben H. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
I had a very relaxing time

Comfortable bed, good breakfast and close to nightlife
7.7
I had a very relaxing stay at Dekuta hotel. the staff were always friendly and they provided very good service.
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
the room too small and a lot of mosquitoes

location, near kuta beach
4.7
Nils N. Couples Australia, December 16, 2013
Dilapidated

Location and pool
5.7
Misrepresented by photos. Condition has plummeted since opening

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03