Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2118 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2118)
Sort by:
Martin P. Couples Switzerland, January 19, 2014
Overall satisfying stay

Balcony, Staff, Location
8
Well, it looks always a bit better on the pictures. I had to check twice if I am really in the right Hotel. Not really disappointing but not quite what we expected. I had to wait until 14pm to check in , although hotel seemed not really busy. First they gave me a corner room with totally blocked view and very small balcony, but after changing I was very pleased with the room. The balcony was one of the reasons we booked this hotel and its really spacious and perfect. Would be nice if they provided ashtrays on the balcony, at the end its their staff too who has to clean up the mess anyway. Location is good, short walk to beach and new beachwalk Mall, even the famous clubs can be reached walking (15min). A nice extra is the nebuala Restaurant and Bar with good coffee and food and live music somedays. Breakfast though is rather boring and limited... Overall we really enjoyed our stay here and will come again
Trenton B. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
value ,beach ,clubs

pool ,beach, nightlife
5
Januar M. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
nice hotel with great location

great location, close to the beach
7.3
Kelvin K. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
great location

near to beach, promixity to shopping n fast check in
6
The rooms are fairly old n air con drips if on thr out the nite.
Yong H. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
comfortable stay, near to shops and beach

spacious room, near to shopping mall, cafes, restuarants and beach
7.7
no toiletries (only shower foam), rubbish tin very small, old towels, don't have hair dryer, very good location, many shops around hotel, walking distance to Kuta beach, spacious room, but the hotel doesn't have lifts, if you stay 2nd or 3rd floors you have to walk up
Siti Z. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2014
Great Location

Location was great, beside Beachwalk Mall
8.3
We came back here twice due to the location.Easy access to shopping mall and the room was spacious with a balcony
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good location, good service
8
Leon K. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, clean and value for money
7.7
Stayed for 6 nights with my fiancé as hotel was right next door to the hotel where other members of our group were staying. Great location to get anywhere around Kuta. 2 minute walk from the beach and 2 minute walk to the new beach walk shopping centre on poppies 2. Hotel has a basic design however rooms are large with spacious bathrooms. Room was clean and comfortable suiting all our needs. Hotel staff were always friendly and accommodating. The only improvement I could suggest is the breakfast buffet was nice but very limited on its offerings but we did try it for the first couple of mornings however for the rest of the trip we decided to have breakfast at the beach walk shopping centre only a quick walk down the road. Definitely recommend to stay at this hotel as we will be for our quick trips to Bali
Joey T. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Very good location, friendly staff & nice big room

Location, staff & big room
9
We enjoyed our stay very much, love the food, massage, beach and friendly people. The only bad thing that happened was we were conned by a unlicenced money changer nearby the hotel. Avoid those that put up white signages along kuta beaches. Our local driver explained we should just changed with those licensed ones, which carry red signages. We learned a valuable lesson. The restaurant next door, Zhou served really fantastic food and ice lemon teas. Do give it a try.
Tracy T. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Hotel Is Big but smelly

Near Beach, Shopping and friendly staff
5.7
Room was big but the toilet is super smelly and lots of flies inside the toilet... Hotel Lobby is feel more relax and clean but not in the room... U have to lock yr balcony door before sleep as the near door room can crawl over easily... Shopping is consider good but must be careful when returning back to hotel after 12 midnight as the back alley shop had close and very little road lamp is there to guide the way to hotel so i wouldn't recommend only gals to walk back to hotel at late night... Room consider quite for relax mood and during night time, the breeze wind and sea wave sound is very comfortable thought u can't see the sea... If u ask Hotel to book car for airport service, u must prepare the right amount as the driver will not return u back the change and end up I have pay extra money...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07