or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Wei K. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Fulfilling and relaxing trip

Centralized location, helpful staff, friendly staff
8.7
This is my second time staying at Dekuta Hotel. It was as I remembered with its nice artful decor, clean large room and friendly staff. Counter staff made a spa booking and arranged pickup and drop-off to the spa on my last minute request. As it was raining almost everyday, they had umbrellas available for loan. Lastly, when I needed to travel to the airport close to the evening peak hour, they arranged for private transport with taxi rates so I would not miss my flight. The driver even chose a route through the one-way streets to avoid the more popular roads. Breakfast everyday was standard and pretty good with two dish changes to the buffet spread daily. Overall a comfortable stay. I would definitely choose this hotel again next time.
Todd S. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2013
Good location

Location, price, location
7.7
Good priced hotel in a great location. Close to beach and Beachwalk Mall. Some wifi issues during my stay.
Siew L. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Not worthy

The location which is near beach, Beachwalk Mall and Kuta Square
3.3
Room poor condition and require immediate maintenance, WiFi especially in room super weak connection. Same spread everyday for Breakfast. Not worthy to pay this much. Overall.
Eelin T. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Is a lovely hotel

Large room , clean, friendly staff
9.7
The first impression is near to the shopping mall kuta, and the staff are good in English, the swimming pool is fantastic . I just stay 1 night here. I sure will come back again. The room is large the price is reasonable , the balcony is face to pool , really enjoy . The staff are friendly , about breakfast is consider ok, not bad . All over roll this is a nice hotel and valuable , abit far walking to the beach maybe ,7 mins
Gunnar M. Couples Estonia, November 25, 2013
Very nice, highly reccomended

Location, nice and clean rooms
9.3
Fantastic value of money (I payed under 20€). Hotel is very nice, rooms are comfortable and clean (the bed is fantastic). Staff is very friendly and very helpful. Close to the beach, quiet surrounding. Food in good and prices are also very good.
Armitha H. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2013
A Comfortable hotel

Clean, near with beach and shopping center, comfortable
7
I loved to stay in this hotel because this hotel was clean, near with Kuta Beach and Beachwalk Bali. This room was clean and comfortable.
Yip L. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2013
It was a much needed break, and was relaxing.

Friendly staff, good internet speed, close to beach.
7.3
It was generally a good experience. The room was small but has aircon with adjustable temperature. There was a balcony, good for smoking and drying the clothes after a trip to the beach. The toilet was very basic, with only one floor towel, 2 bath towels, handsoap and body soap, both in dispensers. No bathtub. The bed is clean and very comfy with four pillows, so no need to get any extras. There were hangers, empty mini fridge (good for all the beers we bought) and a safe (which wasn't really easy to use at first, but the friendly staff were kind enough to help us fix it and taught us how to use it). They kept changing our bath towels for fresh ones, even when we didn't ask for new ones, or left them outside the toilet (that was the sign to them NOT to change, but they changed it anyways)
Tan B. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2013
Good location and very clean rooms

Nice cafe, Good Location, Attentive staff
8
Overall it was a nice 3 night stay at Dekuta Hotel. However, it would be better if hotel staff would be able to allow for an earlier check in whenever possible.
Andrey H. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2013
good hotel

clean room, pool view, bathup every room.
9.3
Syamilah H. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2013
Great location

Gd location, quiet at night, accessible to shopping areas
7.7
Pleasant stay, nice pool view rooms, friendly & helpful staff. However the wifi signal is quite horrible. Very weak signal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04