or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Donna T. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
Compact and comfy

Location, Quiet, Clean
7.3
Only stayed one night, tried to book in the next but it was full (which means it is popular). Would have been happy to stay a few nights in the area.
Lim X. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
Good budget hotel

Location, view and location still
8
This hotel is centrally located and have easy access to airport and also restaurants and shopping. The hotel is new on the outside but the rooms are poorly maintained. The floor felt like it has not been mopped and there is no toilet amenities provided in the bathroom. Only thing is great about this hotel is that the location is really superb and for the price per night, its really cheap.
Remi H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Value for money, close to beach and Kuta town

Location, clean room, nice balcony
8.3
Room was large, balcony was nice - you can sit at the balcony and enjoy the pool view and the serene surroundings (except when the nearby bar is operating on weekend nights). Location is superb, right in the middle of Kuta and nearby amenities is plenty.
Azfaroul N. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Not a value for money stay

Location
6
Poor wifi service...room cleanliness also very poor...lots of dust inside and the toilet were poorly maintain...breakfast also not so great either....the only good thing about this hotel is the location...
Steve S. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2013
Very nice stay, I enjoyed it very much

The pool was not deep and warm, top location, nice staff
9.7
Very lovely,good time but too short, many shops around. Walking distance to the beach,and close to airport, lovely hotel.
Todd S. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

Location, price, new
9.7
Very good hotel in a great location close to the beach and shopping areas.
Rendy R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Very comfortable bed, close to business area, affordable price
9
The hotel was clean, there was no problem when I stayed in the hotel. But the road to access this hotel is only enough for one car. Really close to the biggest mall in Bali.
Trenton B. Couples Australia, September 25, 2013
enjoyable ,comfortable

beach, poppies 2 ,clubs
5.7
Alexander S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Wonderfull

Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
9.3
Nice hotel with great location near kuta Bali. Friendly and helpfull staff. Want to stay again.
Rafizah A. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
I'm in love with Bali

Clean, attentive staff & boutique style
8
I like their staff. Even on the day I check in they can't get me swimming pool view room, they still get it for my on my 2nd day. Maybe after a bit of urge from me. :) nice location, nice hotel surrounding. Really value for money. Only thing, at night, the street to this hotel quite dark & quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08