My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1867 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1867)
Sort by:
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Great Value for Money and excellent location

Value; Location; Clean rooms
7.7
Simon J. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Disappointed with a number of things!

It's location was good.
4.7
We arrived late afternoon, and the room we booked they didn't have, we were given a chose of a double bed room with no view, or two single beds with a pool view. When we got to the room the aircon didn't work, and we told the staff. We went out shopping and for dinner, when we got back the aircon was still not working, and they spent the next 30 mins fixing it but the room didn't really get to the temp that you can sleep comfortable in. The sheets were dirty, and the bathroom had a bad smell in it!
David S. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Comfortable 1 night Stay

Room pool Location
6.7
James W. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Pleasant and cheap when booked with Agoda

The Bed, Room Service, Breakfast
8.3
Susanty S. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2013
reasonable price

pretty nearby
5.7
its not too bad overall, the area is just 10min walking distance to kuta beach. This hotel i can rate it more for budget hotel. The bed is not that comfortable because the spring its keep making noise.
Nikki K. Groups Australia, April 2, 2013
Average. First room was dirty. B'fast was minimal

Location. Near markets and beach and some great restaurants.
5.3
Average. This hotel could have been so much been if it had been clean. ur room was dirty in various areas, from sheets to seat, to bathroom and floor. Walls were smudged too. The shower was badly positioned half way up the wall so I was unable to wash my hair and stand under the water at the same time. Breakfast was minimal but would have been satisfing if the food was changed over. On the up side the location was great. Bed was comfortable. Hotel was modern. Pool was great.
Pierre V. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Not to satisfied

location and large room
4
Jo A. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
clean, affordable and close to the action

walking distance to beach, excellent shopping mall, and markets
9
the staff were lovely and moved us to another room when we requested it. I also booked one night at the last minute for my sister in law and they accomodated that too. the buffet breakfast was small (but this is small inner hotel) but the menu varied a bit each day. we still enjoyed the food tho. tasty and fresh. there were no free shampoos etc so make sure you bring your own. there is a minimart very close by. rooms are clean and pleasant and the balcony overlooks the pool. extremely close to everything and you can walk to whatever.
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2013
good hotel

beach, easy access
8
nice service..room was clean....easy to go around..............................................................
Sy W. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Nightmare

Nothing is great at all
4
The hotel doesn't have a lift and our room was located on the 3rd floor. We need to carry our heavy luggages and walked up to the room with the staircase. The air-conditioning in the room was very poor and like kind of not functioning, the air out from the machine was hot air. The wifi connection in the room was very bad. There is no independent router on each room which we need to use the public internet access from the swimming pool area. The speed of the internet was like snail and the connection dropped frequently. The water supply in the room was interrupted two times during our three nights stay. Each interruption takes at least 1 hour to recover which I was forced to used drinking water to washed away the shampoo on my hair and body.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - SuperiorDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06