or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1947 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1947)
Sort by:
Adam Z. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Decent bang for your buck

Good price, walking distance to the beach and great service. However, corner room has a really small balcony. The view from our room was obstructed by decorative pillars.
7.3
Kelvin K. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
proximity to shopping

near beach & shopping
7.7
clean room but toiletries not provided. short walking distance to kuta beach and shopping
Patricia L. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
enjoyable

best beds ever, nice pool, good choices for breakfast
8.3
We only stayed here for 2 days prior to moving to a villa in Legian/Seminyak with family.. when our transport could not find the villa address the driver called DeKuta for us and the staff there went completely out of their way to locate the villa on the internet and contacted the manager to relay directions to us by mobile.. I would love to stay here again not only for the comfort and convenience but also for the fantastic service by staff who care for their patrons. Thank you so very much Trish L. 2-4 June 2013
Mark G. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
Fair price but disappointing room soundproofing

Nice pool, desk staff tried to be helpful, nice breakfast omelette
6
This hotel was alleged to be quiet but the half inch gap under the room door let in echoing noise from the tiled corridor and from dogs and kids in the adjacent street. Location was ok but not "right near" the doorstep of anything except a modern shopping mall. You had to walk 5 mins to beach and 5 mins to top of Poppies Lane , but it was ok. Pool lovely. Breakfast fair but more fresh food and less fried needed. The hotel forgot to pick me up at the airport,Pretty slack....
Alicia B. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2013
Hotel staff was amazing, very nice hotel

Breakfast, staff, location
10
Rendy S. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Affordable hotel with a great location

Great location, Affordable price and big windows
7.7
The bathroom was not working properly when we first came in. But they fixed it in the next day. We had the unfortunate timing of coming during fogging day, which seems to be ineffective to drive the mosquitoes away.
Tuan N. Couples Vietnam, May 31, 2013
really good place to stay in Bali!

In Kua center, good view from balcony
9.7
Amy C. Business travelers Ireland, May 30, 2013
value for money

balcony, location,
7.3
There is no elevator, bathrooms are oldfashioned but apart from that quite comfortable to stay there
Kelvin K. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Proximity to Beach

location is near to beach. within walking distance to shopping Ctr and friendly staff
8
Yu S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2013
NICE HOTEL

good location, breakfast average, romantic room.
8
Just stay for 3 nights, was all good. Check in check out was smooth, only 3th floor, we need to carry our suitcase to 3th floor room, a bit tiring. Good breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03