My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1867 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1867)
Sort by:
Logan S. Groups Canada, December 8, 2012
Great but a tad pricey

Awesome Location
8.3
Rooms are average, but location is awesome. For what you pay you could get better in the area, depending on your preferences. Pretty new, so If you like the modern feel, and want to be in the heart of Kuta, this place is perfect. Service was great, friendly staff, bar on the roof. If you want the classic bali hotel with the gardens and paradise feel, there are better and cheaper places around.
Vincent F. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Terrible experience

close to beach and shopping
4.7
6 hour wait for check-in even though i confirmed prior to arriving. Room was dirty. loud, drunk teens. forgetful staff
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2012
Lively hotel and near bali Beach walk

The Best location because near baki Beach Walk mall and Kuta beach
8
I like fried Rice.. Nice room ke for stay......... And the hotel has good Swimming pool
Josephine T. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Poorly maintained rooms

Location pretty convenient
4.3
We checked out the place a year ago and it was still relatively new. So we thought we'll stay there this trip. However, we were v disappointed with the condition of the room especially the toilet. Worse of all, when we reached at 8pm, our cab was not able to drive in to Poppies Lane II as the road was closed. So we had to alight and push our luggage in. Breakfast spread was very minimal too.
Norazliza A. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2012
Great Location, Nice Pool View

Convenient
8.3
Hotel is very strategically located. It is within walking distance to the Kuta Beach. Very near to the new mall, Beach Walk. There is a couple of 24 hour convenience stores within walking distance. Food is definitely not a problem as there are many food outlets like Food centres, Mc Donald, KFC, Flap Jacks and many more.
Shopping Tip: Very close to the new mall, Beach Walk where you ca find the latest fashion brands and you can watch a movies in Bali too!
Niels T. Solo travelers Germany, November 26, 2012
Nice room with a look at a wall. Very disappointed

Pool, Language Skills, close to Beach
3.3
Mh, I was sick. Wanted to spent a relaxing weekend to recover from work in Surabaya. But even a nice room was available I got a room with a nice view at a wall. I was kind of disappointed. I felt treated like tourist kettle. But overall it was ok.
Sven C. Groups Belgium, November 25, 2012
Good hotel at the heart of the Kuta action

Central location of hotel + location of the rooms around nice swimming pool
8.3
The hotel is modern and rooms are comfortable, nicely placed around the large swimming pool. Free late check-out runs until 1PM, after that 50% charge for check-out until 6PM.
Sherrilyn W. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Central location

rooms was clean but needed maitenance
4.3
we only stayed one night as the rooms smelt like sewerage and the breakfast was terrible and this hotel doesn't even have a bar i would not recommend this hotel. we found alternate accomodation so it cost us a lot of money for our accomodation whilst in bali
Chang S. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
Boring hotel but good location

Big rooms
6.3
Free internet. breakfast suck big time. Bedroom is big. Toilet has no toiletires. Good location thou. Not much features/services in the hotel.
Hom B. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Nice location
7
We arrive late to this hotel, and we found surrounding was full of shop, this hotel is near to the kuta beach and also the main street, can see many people go to beach and shopping there, anyway with this price range consider this hotel is quite nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - SuperiorDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01