or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1939 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1939)
Sort by:
Yonathan B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great hotel

Great Fasilities
6
I recommended this hotel for anyone who want to go to bali, this hotel it's behind sheraton hotel and it's near into the beach walk mall.
Shopping Tip: It's near into beach walk mall, so for anyone who like to spend your money. you can see a lot of brand image of fashion at that mall
Rizki P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
good hotel

far from noise area
8.3
great location close to the beach..mall..and back packer area..all within walking distance..dekuta it self is good hotel clean good pool and in not that busy area...good stay..
Arief H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Good location for beach activities

Central Location in Kuta for beach activity, shopping, and nightlife
8.3
The location of the hotel is very strategic if you are going to do beach activities. The swimming pool is considerably small. It will be very hard to get a taxi in this hotel as the street will be mostly packed so you have to walk to the main street to be able to get one. The hotel is close to the new shopping centre in Kuta.
Andre B. Solo travelers Germany, December 27, 2012
Great location for partying

Location
8
The Hotel is situated in the heart of Kuta. Just a short walk to the beach, mall and nightlife venues. Nice rooms with big beds and plasma TV. Although the hotel is fairly new, there are already signs of decline, i.e. stains on the wall. The pool is alright but only a few sun beds available. Very friendly staff always an open ear.
Jonathan L. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
8.3
Checked in the last room available , the room was nice and the staff was helpful. The hotel location is so close to kuta beach and beach walk shopping centre.
Leonny C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Kuta Beach
7.3
The hotel is quite nice, in accordance with the price we paid. The bedrooms are quite clean, it's just a little bathroom smelled of urine, but when we complain, quickly direct officers came to clean. The whole room fixtures to function properly. The hotel has no elevator, but some officers spry enough to bring our entire luggage. Swimming pool is quite good just a pity no pool section for children. The entire staff is friendly and courteous, only the check in and check out a long time to make the agenda of our trip was delayed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From the hotel, just a five minute walk, we arrived at the famous Kuta beach. We can enjoy the sunrise and the sunset here. Provided that we can rent a chair at a price quite expensive but satisfying. If we want to learn to surf, with 150 thousand, we've been able to borrow one teacher and surf boards for two hours.
Sivaraj V. Families with young children India, December 27, 2012
Good location and friendly service

Near to Kuta beach and shopping
7.3
Friendly hotel near to kuta beach and shopping. The access to the hotel is limited due to single lane from busy beach (sun set ) road. Otherwise, the hotel offers any help on the requests and poeple are very friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Limited amenities.
Tony N. Groups Australia, December 25, 2012
excellent location

location was awesome, right next to the beach and a 5-10 minutes walk to the night life.
9
room was sufficient, albeit there were a fair amount of mosquitoes. service was lovely and accommodating, staff were friendly and helpful. shopping mall, night life, beach and restaurants are just a stroll away. one thing to note, if you're using the taxi service from the hotel, remember to ask the price before hand. we got overcharged on several occasions. it is better to use the metered taxi on the street. it is 2-3 times cheaper.
Mohd N. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2012
Modern hotel with nice rooms but no amenities

Rooms are big and clean. View of swimming pool is another plus point. Nice and friendly hotel staff
7
Overall the stay at Dekuta hotel was a moderate experience. Hotel is clean, room was spacious. Biggest let down was there were no complimentary toiletries, and the room have leaking air con and minor crack in bathroom. Location is quite near to kuta beach walking distance around 5 mins. Near to the new shopping mall BeachWalk. Overall quite satisfied.
Sheila D. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Do not stay in this hotel!

location
3
1. dirty rooms. in fact, water from bathroom has seeped through wall and it was really disgusting looking 2. extremely dirty towel....had brown stains all over....disgusting. When our towels was replaced, we actually got very good clean, thick new towels. So, we were very suprised on why they gave us disgusting towels initially. 3. gave us only two pillows for two ppl. Staff was very reluctant to give another 2 pillows 4. tv ok 5. zero toiletries.....byo 6. toilet was faulty....water overflowing when we flush. Ask to change room, was denied rudely. Staff spent so long t0 repair much to our discomfort 7. minibar will be zero as well. 8. room big....but too big. 9.There are pool facing rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - SuperiorDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05