or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2054 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2054)
Sort by:
James W. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Pleasant and cheap when booked with Agoda

The Bed, Room Service, Breakfast
8.3
David S. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Comfortable 1 night Stay

Room pool Location
6.7
Susanty S. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2013
reasonable price

pretty nearby
5.7
its not too bad overall, the area is just 10min walking distance to kuta beach. This hotel i can rate it more for budget hotel. The bed is not that comfortable because the spring its keep making noise.
Nikki K. Groups Australia, April 2, 2013
Average. First room was dirty. B'fast was minimal

Location. Near markets and beach and some great restaurants.
5.3
Average. This hotel could have been so much been if it had been clean. ur room was dirty in various areas, from sheets to seat, to bathroom and floor. Walls were smudged too. The shower was badly positioned half way up the wall so I was unable to wash my hair and stand under the water at the same time. Breakfast was minimal but would have been satisfing if the food was changed over. On the up side the location was great. Bed was comfortable. Hotel was modern. Pool was great.
Jo A. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
clean, affordable and close to the action

walking distance to beach, excellent shopping mall, and markets
9
the staff were lovely and moved us to another room when we requested it. I also booked one night at the last minute for my sister in law and they accomodated that too. the buffet breakfast was small (but this is small inner hotel) but the menu varied a bit each day. we still enjoyed the food tho. tasty and fresh. there were no free shampoos etc so make sure you bring your own. there is a minimart very close by. rooms are clean and pleasant and the balcony overlooks the pool. extremely close to everything and you can walk to whatever.
Pierre V. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Not to satisfied

location and large room
4
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2013
good hotel

beach, easy access
8
nice service..room was clean....easy to go around..............................................................
Sy W. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Nightmare

Nothing is great at all
4
The hotel doesn't have a lift and our room was located on the 3rd floor. We need to carry our heavy luggages and walked up to the room with the staircase. The air-conditioning in the room was very poor and like kind of not functioning, the air out from the machine was hot air. The wifi connection in the room was very bad. There is no independent router on each room which we need to use the public internet access from the swimming pool area. The speed of the internet was like snail and the connection dropped frequently. The water supply in the room was interrupted two times during our three nights stay. Each interruption takes at least 1 hour to recover which I was forced to used drinking water to washed away the shampoo on my hair and body.
Pang K. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Comfortable stay which u can relax in

Modern, clean, comfortable
5.7
For beach holiday makers, 5min walk from beach for surfing. Behind a mall with std restaurants. Very same & simple breakfast that has the bearable basics. Room AC not strong enough to cool it from the day heat, so the idea is to leave it on thru-out. Overall, a good stay with good length relaxin pool. Limited parking space for cars.
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
Buffet breakfast needs to change menu daily

Location , clean room warm and friendly service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08