or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Selamat S. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean and best location
8.7
Had a pleasant stay here and will be back next time.
Ling W. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Comfy room, good location and friendly hotel staff

Service is good, room is comfortable and good location
7.7
Was surprised that we needed to climb two floors in order to get to our room. First experience ever but it wasn't so bad after all as the hotel staff will help you to carry your luggages to the room. Hotel staff were very friendly and attended to all our needs immediately. Only thing that disappoint us was the smell in the bathroom. They tried to fix it but the smell still remain there.
Eva F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2013
value for money

big room, bath tub, and near to everything
8.7
my family pleased to stay here, its near to the beach (just 3 minutes walk), restaurant, shopping mall, they have pool, so when we are a little bit tired we can just stay at room or balcony or just swimming. but only one complain, there's a dog bark whole night near to our room (the dog belong to local people i guess) and its really annoying and disturb our sleep..about the room and hotel, its really good and value for money...will stay at the dekuta for next vacation
Prawit J. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2013
Good Location. Near shopping center and beach.

Good Location, Value for money
8
It's located in a great location, near Kuta beach and Beachwalk. No elevator! If your baggage is heavy, you should request to stay on the first floor. Internet speed was very slow, it was disconnected so many times.
Wai P. Groups Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
great value for money & 2 minute to Kuta Beach.

good pool, quiet and great location
8.3
Wai P. Groups Hong Kong, April 27, 2013
great value for money

quiet hotel with a good pool & centrally located.
8.3
Kasxier L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
perfect place for everything

location, comfortable room, chill and relaxing atmosphere
8.3
this is my second stay at dekuta, its fantastic, the location is somewhat away form the kuta beach (that takes away the main source of noise) yet its within walking distance, most of the rooms have big balcony with chairs for you to rest, facing the pool wher there are more deck chairs for you to bask in the sun if you want to avoid the beach. food, drinks, restaurant, shopping are just a stone throw away from the hotel, and most taxi drivers know where the hotel is. however, there is this booth at the lobby where you can spend 450k idr to rent a car to bring you to sightseeing places, i would say dont get it as the people mending the booth is quite pushy. they agreed to give us a driver whom could speak english but turns out he could only speak that few basic words. plus for the rest of days after they keep pushing us to rent the car again, its kinda like a guilt trip every time you walk pass. so best advice is to ignore that completely. other wise its probably one of the cleanest and nicest hotel stay in kuta!
Trenton B. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
great staff

staff , beach ,nightlife
7.7
Mandy C. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Great and comfortable hotel

clean, comfortable and it just take 5 min walk to Kuta beach, shopping area, and also 10 min to Legian.
9.3
Everything is good, but the internet is very slow.
Ngoc D. Groups United States of America, April 21, 2013
Great location!

Close to the beach, many restaurants bars near by, clean room
8.7
We stayed here for 6 nights and it was great. Really close to the beach, the room was clean and we enjoyed the pool very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01