Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 2274 reviews

1738 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2274)
Sort by:
Norazliza A. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Hotel is near to the beach and shopping areas!

five minutes walk to the beach and shopping areas.Very convenient!
9
Perfect!Hotel is conveniently located.Near to the beach,shopping areas especially the Mall,The Beach Walk.Always comes back here for my holidays in Bali.Price is also reasonable.Thumbs up!
Report this review
Noora O. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Thanks for the surprise birthday arrangement!

The room was large, staff was very attentive, location is very close to the beach and surrounding attractions.
10
We were picked up from the airport by Pak Wayan, the driver/guide from the hotel. At the hotel, we were greeted by a very nice lobby and later on a large room and balcony. Prior to reaching Bali, I have contacted the hotel through email to arrange for a surprise birthday celebration for my friend. I agreed on having flowers, a cake and balloons for an additional charge. On the night that we were supposed to have it at the rooftop lounge, I was told that it was not possible. As it was a surprise and there were only the two of us, I only had minimal communication with the staff to carry it out. After dinner, we came back to a decorated room with balloons and flowers, and later on a member of the staff knocked on the door with a birthday cake singing a Birthday song! My friend loved it so much. Thank you for making it happen, Dekuta! I promise I will come back the next time I'm in Bali!
Report this review
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
nice rooms , nice pool

pool , internet , rooms
8
Report this review
Weei Y. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
It's not WYSIWYG

Breakfast is great, location is good, nicely designed
5.7
I was very disappointed to see the condition of my room, it's the worst hotel i stayed during my visit.
Report this review
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
nice boutique hotel

large room , location , good food
7.3
Report this review
Alvin T. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
So so place

Good central location
8
Slow & always disconnected Internet wifi is a big turn off. Swimming pool closes at 9 pm is ridiculous. Please extend your hours.
Report this review
Alvin T. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Great & good for value

Great location in kuta
6.7
Slow & always disconnected Internet wifi is a big turn off. Swimming pool closes at 9 pm is ridiculous. Please extend your hours.
Report this review
Herman J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Good location and design

Location, design and swimmng pool
6.7
The location is quite far inside the small alley, unfortunately it is just behind the Kuta Beach Walk, so we can do shopping and find a wide variety of food in there. Our room had problem that the entire floor always wet, we had tried to complain, the hotel staff acknowledged it, but no action taken, it was very disappointed.
Report this review
Fidiyah R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
i stay in the room where i can see the pool view.

close to the kuta beach, close to the restaurants, comfort room
6.3
i stayed at Dekuta for holiday with my family, Dekuta hotel is prefered hotel to visited, the location is close to beach,restaurants,and cafe. dekuta hotel is a comfort place for holiday, with friendly staff.
Report this review
Jose A. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
Great for short term holiday

near beach, shopping and cafes/resto.
6.7
T'was a short stay to unwind, centrally located, average staff service, some maintenance/interior problems like the mirror in bathroom, peeling off from the glass,no extra power point to use for hair dryer, takes awhile to get hot water running, interior paints cracking, wash basin leaning forward, or one falls move it's off the wall , accidents awaiting to happen, not double glass window/door in balcony, you can hear people diving, louder talks and the makeshift waterfalls on the pool was annoying, no good window shutter, wooden blinds is till very bright, can't get decent sleep...
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 1738 reviews Next page
Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01