or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1986 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1986)
Sort by:
Yew S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel with hood service

Swimming pool
7.3
it a nice hotel, nice rooms, with swimmin pool. but it a little bit imperfect during my stay, the hotel electric down in the mid night twice!
Nightlife Tip: The location is nearby the legian. Skygarden is excelllent!
Hazrati R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2013
Great location and nice room

Located near Kuta beach
8
The hotel is nice and clean, and the rates were good. But there were no complimentary toiletries.
Chu W. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Good hotel and service with a smile

Nice view, near kuta beach area
7
Stay with my family one night at there. I like the hotel. But, that's strong during the night time. Maybe not the right season to stay there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a ear plug when you sleep.
Michael W. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2013
good

clean, helpful but abit diffcult to find this hotel.
8
nice
Lucas S. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2013
Great barcelona chair in room

nice pool, clean room, affordable, comfortable bed
7.7
It was a nice short stay. I'd recommend it for a couple on a budget. The pool is nice for a quick dip and the street adjacent is lined with markets for tourists that can get rather exhausting. Great Mies Van Der Rohe barcelona chair replica in all rooms.
Rachel W. Groups Australia, January 7, 2013
Great pool and good location in Kuta

Pool, location
6.7
Hotel was fine and great pool. Good location. Unfortunately our flight was delayed and our hotel transfer was unable to pick us up which caused problems. Air conditioner dripped a water. Staff were nice.
Timothy L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
very attractive hotel

location and style
7.7
the hotel is very well located and the interior design was simply lovely. the rates were very good as well. my only negative comments relate to aged bed linen some repainting of walls and an explanation why they wanted card guarantee when i paid in full. i recommend this place.
Jordina B. Groups United States of America, January 6, 2013
Smart rooms in a great location

large rooms, great access to the beach and shopping
6.7
My friend and I stayed in a twin room the night before we left Bali. We chose Dekuta hotel for it's relative proximity to the airport while still being close to the beach. It was also really close to the Beach Walk mall. The staff was really friendly and very helpful with things like getting us a taxi to the airport in the morning.
Rory P. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2013
one night was awesome

right off the beach, close to food
10
Chuan C. Business travelers South Africa, January 4, 2013
Good location but too much mosqueto

Good service
6.7
very close to the beach, but too much mosqueto even on the third floor
Travel tip: Be prepared for mosqueto

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02