or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2052 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2052)
Sort by:
Tina B. Groups Australia, March 20, 2013
Good Value - Great Kuta Location

Location, Clean, Fairly New and Modern
5.3
Jalil J. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2013
A relaxing place to be at

Comfortable, friendly staff and accessible to other places
6
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Value for money

Comfortable, Great Location, Nice Design
7.7
Satisfied with the Hotel and would definitely comeback to stay here again
Stephanie G. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Decent room and staff but poor breakfast

Clean, spacious and easy to locate
5.3
Was able to check in within a few mins and staff was accommodating enough to swap room with pool view. Room was gd but aircon set to 16degrees felt 24 degrees. Face towel was not replenished after 1st day. Only mirror was the one in the toilet. Staff were polite and easy to communicate
Yuliana A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
nice place, very close to beachwalk

comfy bed, great view of the swimming pool, very close to the beach
7.3
our stay in the hotel has been fun, easy access to go anywhere especially in kuta and seminyak area, just 5 minutes walk to the beach, 2 minutes walk to beachwalk where you can dine and shop at the same time, but also away from noises coming from streets and bars :), the bed & pillow is very comfy, too bad that they don't have 24 hours room service
Patricia B. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2013
The rooms need money spent on them.

locality, central and shops
4.3
Not good, first thing in the morning there was no running water, No hand towels or flannels or soap.
Audrey T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Cozy room and close to all the action in Kuta

location, price and coziness
8
Yonathan B. Families with older children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Great Hotel

Large and clean room
6
my opinion for this hotel that has 3 star i think quite good
Fiki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2013
awesome

nice location, clean room, good staff
7
Wonderfull experience in Dekuta, clean and large room.Close to shopping areas and restaurants.
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2013
great location with a cozy room

good locations which is just behind beachwalk
8.3
The hotel location is good but the hotel maintenance is a bit bad. The hotel room is a bit smelly and the toilet is leaking. So, you will see some stain on the wall. But, the hotel is so lovely, cause we did mentioned while we make our booking which we are on our honeymoon for this trip. So, the hotel staff did arrange some decoration at our room. How thoughtful! Thanks to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02