or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2077 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2077)
Sort by:
Wawa S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2013
Clean room at a great location

Cleanliness, comfort and convenient
8
Gwee E. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
Nice location and comfortable bed

Location, clean & reasonable priced.
8.7
Jennifer R. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2013
great hotel, gret location

Clean well equiped room, great lcoation with te beach at the end of the streeet, surrounded by convenient places to eat and shop
9.3
The service was great, the room was clean and comfortable, the pool is huge, great for doing laps
Sherly K. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2013
nice stay

great breakfast, centrally located, close to the beach
6
Kah Y. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2013
budget hotel

balcony with pool view
4.3
stinkiy toilet throughout the stay no water supply on certain time
Myrna M. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2013
recommended!

nice design, good location, friendly staff
8.7
I booked a standard room from agoda just for 1 night . The room was quite big & clean but the we had a trouble with the air con. Its broken..Also our room just too far frm lobby & there was no nice view from the window. So we ask the staff to change our room or if it necesarry we would pay more to upgrade our room. But luckily, the manager upgraded our room to deluxe one in front of the pool,for FREE!! We love this room very much, nice design,nice view. Dekuta has a good central location for shopping, dining, and getting to the beach. (5 min walk to the beach). Recommended hotel!
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Great Value for Money and excellent location

Value; Location; Clean rooms
7.7
Simon J. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Disappointed with a number of things!

It's location was good.
4.7
We arrived late afternoon, and the room we booked they didn't have, we were given a chose of a double bed room with no view, or two single beds with a pool view. When we got to the room the aircon didn't work, and we told the staff. We went out shopping and for dinner, when we got back the aircon was still not working, and they spent the next 30 mins fixing it but the room didn't really get to the temp that you can sleep comfortable in. The sheets were dirty, and the bathroom had a bad smell in it!
David S. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Comfortable 1 night Stay

Room pool Location
6.7
James W. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Pleasant and cheap when booked with Agoda

The Bed, Room Service, Breakfast
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01