or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1975 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1975)
Sort by:
Rory P. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2013
one night was awesome

right off the beach, close to food
10
Chuan C. Business travelers South Africa, January 4, 2013
Good location but too much mosqueto

Good service
6.7
very close to the beach, but too much mosqueto even on the third floor
Travel tip: Be prepared for mosqueto
Firas A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 3, 2013
good location

location
5.7
overall, it was alright. room was small, staff were good. little bit overpriced. breakfast was not good at all
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
location

location
8.3
the hotel located in a good location. the staff is very helpfull and friendly. room is clean and neat, comfortable.
Yonathan B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great hotel

Great Fasilities
6
I recommended this hotel for anyone who want to go to bali, this hotel it's behind sheraton hotel and it's near into the beach walk mall.
Shopping Tip: It's near into beach walk mall, so for anyone who like to spend your money. you can see a lot of brand image of fashion at that mall
Rizki P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
good hotel

far from noise area
8.3
great location close to the beach..mall..and back packer area..all within walking distance..dekuta it self is good hotel clean good pool and in not that busy area...good stay..
Arief H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Good location for beach activities

Central Location in Kuta for beach activity, shopping, and nightlife
8.3
The location of the hotel is very strategic if you are going to do beach activities. The swimming pool is considerably small. It will be very hard to get a taxi in this hotel as the street will be mostly packed so you have to walk to the main street to be able to get one. The hotel is close to the new shopping centre in Kuta.
Andre B. Solo travelers Germany, December 27, 2012
Great location for partying

Location
8
The Hotel is situated in the heart of Kuta. Just a short walk to the beach, mall and nightlife venues. Nice rooms with big beds and plasma TV. Although the hotel is fairly new, there are already signs of decline, i.e. stains on the wall. The pool is alright but only a few sun beds available. Very friendly staff always an open ear.
Jonathan L. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
8.3
Checked in the last room available , the room was nice and the staff was helpful. The hotel location is so close to kuta beach and beach walk shopping centre.
Leonny C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Kuta Beach
7.3
The hotel is quite nice, in accordance with the price we paid. The bedrooms are quite clean, it's just a little bathroom smelled of urine, but when we complain, quickly direct officers came to clean. The whole room fixtures to function properly. The hotel has no elevator, but some officers spry enough to bring our entire luggage. Swimming pool is quite good just a pity no pool section for children. The entire staff is friendly and courteous, only the check in and check out a long time to make the agenda of our trip was delayed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From the hotel, just a five minute walk, we arrived at the famous Kuta beach. We can enjoy the sunrise and the sunset here. Provided that we can rent a chair at a price quite expensive but satisfying. If we want to learn to surf, with 150 thousand, we've been able to borrow one teacher and surf boards for two hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03