or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Connie N. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Basic room amenities enough for compact itinerary

Hotel rate is value for pay
6.3
Room atmostphere good. Avoid rooms along the roadside for those travellers who prefer to have their own peace in the day n nite. No delay in yr checkout time in any single minutes as u will be charged extra by the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Short walk across the road to beachfront. Quit a distance to find yr nightlife, Jalan Legian.
Muhammad S. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2012
For Budget traveller

Best for budget traveller with family staying for long term
6
*it was an ok stay for us however as we have a 2 year old boy, the toilet and bed sheets could be cleaner. *service though was a bit slow as they seem to be under staff but was nice and friendly throughout our stay.
Shopping Tip: Near Kuta Beach and shopping centres. very accessible.
Satish K. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
Clean hotel with friendly staff

Clean and quiet
8.7
This hotel seems new. Everything is new here. The staff are friendly and prompt. I requested for something in the middle of the night around 3am, the staff turned up at our door within a few minutes with a fresh look. The breakfast is good and delicious.
Travel tip: The hotel is around 15 minutes walk away from the Discovery Mall, where all the restaurants are at. The party scene is nearby as well at a walking distance.
Ariel H. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
Great location and nice middle range hotel

Location, pool and good staff
7.7
After spending two weeks in Bali staying in homestays and cheapo rooms this felt like luxury to us. Comfortable beds, fast (sort of) wifi and a nice pool. It is in a great location, in between the beach, bars and shopping but out of the way enough to be quiet still. If we were back and looking for a nice place in between budget hostels and the expensive resorts we would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a scooter for 50,000 rupiah for the day, it's cheaper than taking taxis everywhere
Rongxin L. Couples China, December 17, 2012
good location, but small room and not clean

Good location, reasonable price
6
Good location with reasonable price including food and drink. but the room is not so big as Agoda described and our one does not have any balcony mentioned ( as many people said they would not give good room when they know you booked through Agoda) the towel is dirty, so we have to buy a new one ourselves from shop. The price and food from hotel restaurant is acceptable ( I do know mean breakfast ) When I made check-out payment, they did not give back the change of IR7000 and they assumed it is the tip. I don't think it is a good way to do like that, tips shall be given by guests, not they take themselves.
Vania A. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2012
Good budget hotel.

location, big room, modern furnishings.
8.3
A comfortable stay, walking distance to Kuta beach, helpful staff. The only bad point is that the furniture is a bit tired and dirty. Nothing serious, more just the visual "dirtyness" (eg.white leather chair is not pristine white anymore, but with a bit of "age" stain).
Cash C. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2012
Great hotel

Nice rooms, facilities abd its clean
9.7
Dekuta hotel is really nice coz its located on the right spot. Amenities was nice and all the staff are friendly. Thanks for the great time!
Ellen F. Groups Brazil, December 15, 2012
Great hotel and service!!!

The room are really tide and clean. The view for the swimming pool is amazing, also the pool is fantastic after a long day on the beach!
9.7
I loved everything in Dekuta, the staff are really friendly and helpful. The location is perfect for who likes to be close to everything. It was a great time in there!!
Lisa I. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2012
love the location famous poppies lane

nice interior
7
famous poppies lane with everything happening at night, food and shops nearby, close to beach as well. great for young couple who loves night live and activities
Hong H. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Good location, near Kuta Beach

Good location, Good food and near shopping area
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05