or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2029 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Timothy L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
very attractive hotel

location and style
7.7
the hotel is very well located and the interior design was simply lovely. the rates were very good as well. my only negative comments relate to aged bed linen some repainting of walls and an explanation why they wanted card guarantee when i paid in full. i recommend this place.
Jordina B. Groups United States of America, January 6, 2013
Smart rooms in a great location

large rooms, great access to the beach and shopping
6.7
My friend and I stayed in a twin room the night before we left Bali. We chose Dekuta hotel for it's relative proximity to the airport while still being close to the beach. It was also really close to the Beach Walk mall. The staff was really friendly and very helpful with things like getting us a taxi to the airport in the morning.
Rory P. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2013
one night was awesome

right off the beach, close to food
10
Chuan C. Business travelers South Africa, January 4, 2013
Good location but too much mosqueto

Good service
6.7
very close to the beach, but too much mosqueto even on the third floor
Travel tip: Be prepared for mosqueto
Firas A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 3, 2013
good location

location
5.7
overall, it was alright. room was small, staff were good. little bit overpriced. breakfast was not good at all
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
location

location
8.3
the hotel located in a good location. the staff is very helpfull and friendly. room is clean and neat, comfortable.
Yonathan B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great hotel

Great Fasilities
6
I recommended this hotel for anyone who want to go to bali, this hotel it's behind sheraton hotel and it's near into the beach walk mall.
Shopping Tip: It's near into beach walk mall, so for anyone who like to spend your money. you can see a lot of brand image of fashion at that mall
Rizki P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
good hotel

far from noise area
8.3
great location close to the beach..mall..and back packer area..all within walking distance..dekuta it self is good hotel clean good pool and in not that busy area...good stay..
Arief H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Good location for beach activities

Central Location in Kuta for beach activity, shopping, and nightlife
8.3
The location of the hotel is very strategic if you are going to do beach activities. The swimming pool is considerably small. It will be very hard to get a taxi in this hotel as the street will be mostly packed so you have to walk to the main street to be able to get one. The hotel is close to the new shopping centre in Kuta.
Andre B. Solo travelers Germany, December 27, 2012
Great location for partying

Location
8
The Hotel is situated in the heart of Kuta. Just a short walk to the beach, mall and nightlife venues. Nice rooms with big beds and plasma TV. Although the hotel is fairly new, there are already signs of decline, i.e. stains on the wall. The pool is alright but only a few sun beds available. Very friendly staff always an open ear.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07