My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1869 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Winnie O. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2012
Simple and minimalistic

Convenient location
5.7
Rooms were small, but location of hotel is stone's throw to the main party area...
Jan-Willem W. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 4, 2012
Comfortable hotel on a central location

Location
8
Arrived in Dekuta late night, the checkin was smooth so there was still time for a peek in the famous Bali nightlife. Be aware that most nightclubs and bars do close around 2:00 am. The hotel was on walking location of the beach, shopping mall and clubs and some nice restaurants. Also close to an large amount of small shops with souvenir crap, massage salons and guys offering taxi and transportation services.... The internet was working well, plenty of TV stations and the swimming pool is nice hang around. The hotel can assist in car rental, massages and tours.. service with a smile.
Travel tip: Try to eat at least one time in a local warung (road restaurant). I asked the taxi driver and he brought me to a place where the local go... excellent food for an excellent price. The only place in Bali where I found some of the local charms back.
Tracey B. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Clean Modern look Hotel

location,
7.7
Boardwalk decking around the pool tends to vibrate and is very load. No gardens all rooms overlook pool so if there is activity in the pool and you wanting a quite time in your room this can't be acchieved
Friedrich H. Couples Germany, October 3, 2012
Nice location and nice rooms

Location is just a two minute stroll from the beach and the nightlife. the rooms and breakfast is what you can xpect from a 3 star hotel.
9.7
staff was very helpful and friendly. however the wlan was very slow and disrupted very often. this review is based on a low off season rate. the high season rates seemed quite pricy to me.
Mark C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 3, 2012
great location, price and friendly staff

Location, price and friendly staff
9.3
Tjhin W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2012
Comfortable and relaxing

Near to the beach, nice, and comfortable
7.7
Nilesh M. Solo travelers India, October 2, 2012
Not happy

Not much.. except 5 min walk to legian st
4.3
lots of mosquitos.. no lift ... do not provide bathroom ammenities...
Prasasti N. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2012
Great Location, clean room

the location is great only 2 minutes of walking to Kuta beach..the staffs are friendly and helpfull.
7
the room is quite big & clean but a little bit noisy from outside.Great value of money,2mnts from Kuta Beach, friendly & helpfull staffs.
Joane B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel but poor breakfast selection

Near the souvenir shops, walking distance from the beach
9.3
My stay with Dekuta was ok. The hotel was clean, staff were helpful and attentive but I do wish they serve a better breakfast though. During my stay I ate on the first day and on the last day as I'm going straight to the airport after breakfast and I want my tummy full. They could have served a better selection of bread and more fruits.
Richard B. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2012
Small hotel in a good location

Good location
6.7
The Dekuta is a small recently renovated hotel located on poppies about 3 mins walk from the beach. this is a young persons area. dekuta basic but comfortable with a small pool. I found the staff to be very helpful. Breakfast was ok, but with so many other choices in Bali I only went once. Only concern with this hotel is the room attracts a lot of Mosquitos and other little flying creatures. Apart from that the stay was comfortable and I would recommend it for a short stay of 3 or 4 days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - SuperiorDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07