Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2163 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2163)
Sort by:
Kezia A. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
Great location, comfortable rooms, lovely staff

Friendly staff, pool view, great value for money
9.3
We had a lovely time at this hotel. The rooms were comfortable with very comfy beds and pillows. The only thing bad was that the toilet had a certain smell. The room had a balcony overlooking the pool which was great except you can hear everything going on in the next rooms through the balcony. The hotel was walking distance to the beach which was great. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Great service! We booked our day trip through their tour desk and our driver was the nicest friendliest guy. We will definitely come to stay at the Dekuta again someday.
Report this review
Dmitry S. Solo travelers Russia, May 8, 2013
6 days of surf

location, staff, big rooms
9.7
Dekuta Hotel have a good location.it's on a small street, so cars and drunk surfers don't bother you when you sleeping, but still less then in 200 meters from kuta beach, near macDonalds. It's a little far from Kuta Squere but you don't need take a taxi, just a little more walk. Rooms are big and clean. Staff is welcome. Beds are comfortable. If you searching for a good hotel for reasonable price, Dekuta is a good one. Frankly i have ordered transfer from airport but nobody come. But still hotel is good.
Report this review
Min C. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2013
Very pleasant experience

Good size room. New decor. Great view of pool and surrounding.
9
Excellent location, near beach, shopping mall and surrounding shops along the street.
Report this review
Thayalan S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2013
It was good

Staff, location, cleanliness
6.7
Report this review
Charles P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Good hotel but internet sucks to the glory.

clean, big comfy room, sat tv, near to the beach
8.3
It's pleasant. Pretty much few minutes walk to the beach and the beachfront mall. Nice hotel but the internet sucks. Once you walk out there will be lots of people asking or selling you stuff but much lesser than going further into the poppies street.
Report this review
Niniek C. Families with older children Indonesia, May 5, 2013
Nice room

Pool view, clean room
7
nice hotel, because of near Kuta beach, shopping center
Report this review
Xenia S. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 4, 2013
Good

location, room, service
7.3
Report this review
Selamat S. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean and best location
8.7
Had a pleasant stay here and will be back next time.
Report this review
Ling W. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Comfy room, good location and friendly hotel staff

Service is good, room is comfortable and good location
7.7
Was surprised that we needed to climb two floors in order to get to our room. First experience ever but it wasn't so bad after all as the hotel staff will help you to carry your luggages to the room. Hotel staff were very friendly and attended to all our needs immediately. Only thing that disappoint us was the smell in the bathroom. They tried to fix it but the smell still remain there.
Report this review
Eva F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2013
value for money

big room, bath tub, and near to everything
8.7
my family pleased to stay here, its near to the beach (just 3 minutes walk), restaurant, shopping mall, they have pool, so when we are a little bit tired we can just stay at room or balcony or just swimming. but only one complain, there's a dog bark whole night near to our room (the dog belong to local people i guess) and its really annoying and disturb our sleep..about the room and hotel, its really good and value for money...will stay at the dekuta for next vacation
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08