or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2000 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2000)
Sort by:
Ee K. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
good service

modern design
7.3
The service of the hotel is excellent, especially their response to calls to reception for assistance. We had called several times for toiletories and help with the operation of room safe and they have been helpful and patient with us. The room is acceptable for the price charges. As for the location, it's very near the beach, however it's quite far fomented the shopping areas.
Shopping Tip: The afternoon sun in Kuta is burning hot so an umbrella will come in useful. One more advise to travellers, beware of moneychangers around Kuta. We almost got short changed when we are changing money over the counters.
William L. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Good budget hotel

Location, Attentive Staffs, Live music
8.7
Surya P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Great location with large room

Clean and quite
7
Room is clean, large and modern style. Only 5 minutes walking distance to Kuta beach. Near mini market and shopping street. But the pool is not good for children under 9 years old.
Shireen B. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location and great service

The rooms are very nice and comfortable. Nice and clean. Very pretty environment with the pool and all.
9.3
Enjoyed almost everything about the hotel. Im from singapore so the hotel location was quite ideal to me as it had the best of both worlds, a modern shopping centre just 3 mins away, and a nite market style shops along the way too. Shopping at the mall is still cheaper den shopping in sg and shopping at the market is great as u can bargain alot. Just 5 mins away to kuta beach. Rooms are big and clean with balcony. The hotel is not that big so its very cozy, ideal if ure traveling in small numbers. The only downside is the hotel breakfast, not many variety, can improve alot on it.
Shopping Tip: Go to Krisna to shop or just see the item prices n keep in mind. When shopping at the markets outside, bargain them to the prices u see at krisna.
Lena W. Couples New Zealand, November 16, 2012
Great room lovely pool

Good service!!!
8
If I come back to Bali and stay in kuta again this is defently the place to stay! Location amazing! If you young and wana party stay here! Clubs just around the corner! But when you get home very quite which is nice, food choice really good.
Nightlife Tip: Go to alley cats :) ask for a double double! Please only go if your under 35 :)
Steven S. Couples Australia, November 15, 2012
Bali would stayat hotel greAt staff when in bali

Rooms pool
10
Clos to main town the rooms are very clean staff are very good great pool
Jeanne S. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2012
good location within beach and shops

great location smiling helpful staff
9
good location for those who wants both shopping and walking kuta beach..superb dining choices
Lisa I. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2012
Lively Hotel

right next to poppies lane
6.7
close to everything and handy to shops and foods. location location. great for young couple
Milton T. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
beyond expectations

location, feel
8.7
We liked it. Everything about it was good..except if I want to be picky..it would b the time it took for the safe box technician to reach our room..but then its bali
Kanchanit K. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2012
In the middle of traffic.

Great location.
4.7
First of all, I really made a wrong decision on selecting this hotel. It's in the middle of traffic in Kuta. I had spent at least 45 minutes drive in and out of hotel area. The hotel's cleanness is under average, bathroom equipment is not in good condition. There is no amenity supplied. They couldn't provide even one extra mug.( They have no glass of water, only 2 mugs in room) The sofa smells so bad after sitting there, you can have bad same smell on your shirt.
Restaurant Tip: Near hotel, there are so many restaurants. However, I recommend Italian restaurant named Rosso Vivo Dine&Lounge, vert delicious and the live music is amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01