Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
2225 reviews

1702 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Yu S. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Very pleasant stay

big room, clean room, deluxe hotel, good staff service.
7.7
10 mins walk to nightclub, walk out of the hotel and start shopping, many restaurants nearby, good choice!
Report this review
Gemma I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Centrally located hotel but nothing special

Good location, nice reception and pool
6.3
This is a centrally located hotel on Poppies2, easy access to main roads in Kuta and close to the action. The website oversells the hotel I think - it isnt really as modern and high-spec as it appears. The reception area is nice, but rooms are lacking. We didnt even have a mirror in the room! Not a great room overall, very basic. Not bad for a night or two but wouldnt stay here for any length of time.
Report this review
Tereza M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, May 25, 2013
Close to beach and shopping areas

Location, bed, shopping
8.7
Report this review
Pei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Very strategic hotel

Strategic, modern and clean hotel
7.7
It is a very clean n comfort hotel, very near to Kuta beach and also Kuta town.But the road to the hotel entrance is a bit dark and is better to walk in a group. The bad thing about this hotel is the hotel doesn't provide lift, we have to use staircase to our room in 3rd floor. And the breakfast is not nice
Report this review
Trenton B. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
good value

beach, pool , staff
7.3
we stayed at the dekuta hotel for a week and we really enjoyed our stay .its close to the beach , the staff are freindly and helpfull , security staff also helpfull with ya bikes etc , the food heres not too bad either but thers also plenty of restaurants along the beach and close to nightclubs .
Report this review
Amy W. Groups Australia, May 22, 2013
great for shopping and the beach

value, location, comfort
9
Report this review
Sui T. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2013
relaxing and problem free

space, landscape, food
8.3
Report this review
Natalie S. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2013
Relaxing.

pillows. Balcony. tv.
7.3
Report this review
Mun J. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Hotel location is great

Near beach, near shopping areas, unique pool design
7.3
Room is big a relaxing but room facilities in the room is not well equip, there is no hair dryer, no extra towel (mini towel to wipe your hand), no extra tissue around the room except toilet area. Overall the stay is pleasent and relaxing.
Report this review
Scheena P. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
Great

Rooms Location and Design
7
Will stay there in my next trip to Bali. Location was good. Stone throw away to the beach and restaurants. 10min walk to nightlife
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 1702 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01