or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1957 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1957)
Sort by:
Veeraya T. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2012
nice hotel

Clean and comfortable hotel
8
This is a clean hotel and comfortable. We can walk to the beach. nears hotel have many restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bali beach very nice
Kimberly B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
Really nice hotel, very quiet and good location.

Very nice rooms, and a great pool.
8
Only let down was the breakfast. The staff were friendly, the hotel was very clean. The room was fantastic. I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone looking for some peace and quiet. Saying that its only a stones throw from the markets, the beach and the nightlife. Very happy.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is right in the middle of the markets so be prepared to be hassled to and from the hotel when walking.
Jiang Y. Couples China, October 20, 2012
great location

Good price, great location
6
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2012
nice hotel

near shopping mall
7.7
Near bali beach walk mall. Near kuta beach. Just walking 5 minutes
Petronelle P. Groups Australia, October 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Excellent location
10
I picked this hotel for the location October this year shopping, beach, restaurants & Beach Walk. Our clean large rooms overlooked the pool and reception. Lovely friendly staff. Breakfast was basic buffer but good. Restaurant excellent food and entertainment. I will be staying again.
Adam L. Groups United Kingdom, October 17, 2012
clean room, food average.

good location
7.3
This was a good spot to stay to be central and was a reasonable price. The room was very clean and amenable but the food was average. would recommend room only. There was a pool but was filled with aussie yobbos so I didnt use it.
Crystal W. Groups United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Great location, nice rooms and pool

fantastic location close to both the beach and bars but also very quiet
8.3
This hotel was great value for money. You have to ask the staff for little extras like pool towels and hair dryers, but everything is available. The rooms are nice and cleaned every day. The water in our bathroom smelt a little funny, but our friends said theirs was fine. The pool was lovely and the location honestly could not be better. The only thing I didn't go wild for was the breakfast. A bit lacking in bacon!
Nightlife Tip: Check out the nightly free cocktails at Sky Garden
Lloyd B. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2012
good location, away from the hectic pace of Kuta

near beach, relatively quiet
8
comfortable rooms, was quiet enough during my 3 nights. For the location, it was more than adeqaute for what I required
Ai M. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Big room, comfortable bed

Great location, big room
7.7
We choose this hotel due to the convenient location, is close to everywhere. Big room and the value of money was reasonable.
Lirene B. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
we love this hotel

along with the shopping street
8.7
we missed this hotel the first time when we drove into the jln poppies ii lane. we can only see the restaurant depalm and wondering are they together. it's only when the second time i got down the car and walk then i saw the name of the hotel and the right hand top corner, which is not visible to car as it is low and we cannot view that high up. nevertheless this hotel and wonderful room. separated bathtub and shower area in the toilet. nice swimming pool and great breakfast buffet. the best part of this hotel is that it is part of the shopping street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07