or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Lirene B. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
we love this hotel

along with the shopping street
8.7
we missed this hotel the first time when we drove into the jln poppies ii lane. we can only see the restaurant depalm and wondering are they together. it's only when the second time i got down the car and walk then i saw the name of the hotel and the right hand top corner, which is not visible to car as it is low and we cannot view that high up. nevertheless this hotel and wonderful room. separated bathtub and shower area in the toilet. nice swimming pool and great breakfast buffet. the best part of this hotel is that it is part of the shopping street.
Shi N. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Small and cosy hotel in a great location

Clean, cosy rooms, minutes away from Kuta Beach and reataurants
8.7
dekuta is a small but cosy hotel. it is away from the main road, hence quiet, but yet minutes away from kuta beach, shops and restaurants. rooms are clean, with balconies overlooking the pool. its value for money!
Restaurant Tip: To the right of the hotel is a modern mall with authorised money changer, shops and lots of restaurants and even a foodcourt. To the left is Hard Rock Bali and if you walk further down the road, there are 2 restaurants which serve absolutely yummy Indon food - Dulang Cafe and Warung Made.
Maimon A. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Value for money
8.3
Good hotel,great location easy go to anyware at kuta just walk.
Shopping Tip: for survinior go krisna ole ole bali because value for money.
Todd S. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2012
Good hotel, great location

Close to the beach
9.3
a nice little hotel in a great location in the heart of kuta. only 50 meters from the beach on poppies 2 and right near the new beachwalk shopping mall, with it's large selection of restaurants. rooms are comfortable and all overlook the pool. free wifi is available throughout the hotel.
Crystal C. Couples Canada, October 10, 2012
Rooms were very dirty

Looked liked the best bang for your buck
4.3
The rooms were very dirty. The walls had marks all over them and the bedding was dirty. The breakfast box was horrible considering we payed for it! All they gave us was four prices of bread and butter. As well they ripped us off on a cab ride to the airport.
Teck Y. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2012
Friendly staff hotel

Good quiet location
7.7
The hotel is situated at a quiet lane, but it's about 5mins walk to Kuta beach. The staff is friendly and helpful too. The pool is rather small in the middle of the hotel. So if you are looking to suntanning at a pool, it's better to try at Kuta beach. Wifi is fast and easily connected. Getting a cab can be a hassle since few turns into this small lane. It's better to call for a blue bird taxi.
Restaurant Tip: The famous Warung Made is abt 15mins walk from the hotel. You must turn right from the hotel to acess Jalan Legian. We have the smoke duck lunch set and it was very delicious.
Clayton S. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
Good location! Strange feel to it

Good location
6.7
This place just had a strange feel about it. The staff were nice and the location was great but I wouldn't stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a balcony overlooking the pool, mine was overlooking a wall. Breakfast was not so good
Gary H. Groups Australia, October 8, 2012
Good location

nil
5
no drinking glasses in room or ashtrays fok balcony had to provide own.breakfast a disgrace
Cheyne C. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
it was o k.

cheap
3.3
Dekuta in poppies 2 is not a very nice place. I didnt like it. the prices are too high in there restaurant and it is in poppies lane II I think they could really step it up and I would never stay there again. apart from that, there is a great market towards the discovery mall about 150m before. (it joins onto the beach)
Shopping Tip: never shop in poppies lane. they always charge you atleast 50,000 idr more than any place and they are RUDE! poppies is a hole and the money changers all try to rip you off..
Shihui F. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2012
Chilling and Relaxing

location, staff, wifi
7.3
the hotel is situated near a newly open mall which is huge and very accessible. although its near the bear area but its slightly further in abit a short walk of 5 minute from the buzzy street will lead u back to the hotel, therefore you can still enjoy a quiet rest in the night after a fun night out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08