Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Kyle E. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
good location

location
4
there was a pumbing problem in the bathroom and water was leaking. Although we informed reception of it twice on the first day it was not fixed for 36 hours. The airconditioning unit was leaking. The breakfast was so average we only used 3 out of 6 vouchers and chose to pay for breakfast at restaurants in the area instead.
Travel tip: good location.
Duy N. Couples Vietnam, October 23, 2012
Great location, nice & large room

Near the beach, in a busy area
8.3
this hotel is just about 5' walking distance to the beach. there are a lot of restaurants and coffee shop nearby, including mcdonald, hard rock cafe, starbuck, etc. smiling and helpful staff. room is large, quite new and clean. breakfast at the hotel is quite good. lovely hotel and area for tourist. highly recommend.
Mick L. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Simple and Clean

Location
6
Needs a little drain'o. When using toilet or shower, sewage smell filled the room. Room would have been great if not for smell. Only stayed one night. If I was staying longer I would have had to change rooms.
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Locations nearby tourist hot attraction

Near to the hot attractions area
4.7
The hotel bedsheet and the toilet door sheet is dirty whereby there is stain on it.... The mosquitos is alot until you can't even sleep...Should improve
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walk few min out from the hotel...the beach is just nearby
Veeraya T. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2012
nice hotel

Clean and comfortable hotel
8
This is a clean hotel and comfortable. We can walk to the beach. nears hotel have many restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bali beach very nice
Kimberly B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
Really nice hotel, very quiet and good location.

Very nice rooms, and a great pool.
8
Only let down was the breakfast. The staff were friendly, the hotel was very clean. The room was fantastic. I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone looking for some peace and quiet. Saying that its only a stones throw from the markets, the beach and the nightlife. Very happy.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is right in the middle of the markets so be prepared to be hassled to and from the hotel when walking.
Jiang Y. Couples China, October 20, 2012
great location

Good price, great location
6
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2012
nice hotel

near shopping mall
7.7
Near bali beach walk mall. Near kuta beach. Just walking 5 minutes
Petronelle P. Groups Australia, October 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Excellent location
10
I picked this hotel for the location October this year shopping, beach, restaurants & Beach Walk. Our clean large rooms overlooked the pool and reception. Lovely friendly staff. Breakfast was basic buffer but good. Restaurant excellent food and entertainment. I will be staying again.
Adam L. Groups United Kingdom, October 17, 2012
clean room, food average.

good location
7.3
This was a good spot to stay to be central and was a reasonable price. The room was very clean and amenable but the food was average. would recommend room only. There was a pool but was filled with aussie yobbos so I didnt use it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08