or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2112 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2112)
Sort by:
Chuanmei Z. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Fantastic

Friendly staff, close to beach, romantic
10
Fantastic stay. Very friendly staffs. Close to beach
Ida A. Groups Norway, January 28, 2013
Great location and staff
8.7
we were two friends staying at this hotel. great location on kuta beach. staff was very friendly and accommodating. restaurant was nice and food was good although we found the breakfast buffet limited at times. pool was nice and clean. we found that the room cleaning was not the best, but it was not dirty either.
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
great location

the staff are polite and if you get the room facing the pool is a bonus
6.3
on the first day when we arrived, our room is facing the wall (no view at all) and we are so dissapointed. anyhow we managed to changed the room on our second night which is facing the pool. despite all that i enjoyed my stay at the hotel. the hotel staff are very polite and helpful too.
Syahizah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
great location with affordable rate

likes the balcony which if facing the pool
7
The room ok but they should provide a mirror.overall i give 4 stars.
Anthony T. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
good location

opposite large new shopping mall, short walk to beach and local restaurants
8.3
stayed 1 night before late night flight. received free late checkout to 1.00pm and they held bags for us. we had use of pool toilets & shower. staff very friendly.buffet breakfast was ok. overall good value for short stay. only problem was noise from local bars in evening.
Travel tip: Kuta beach very dirty. If swimming walk further north to Legian,still not clean but better
Chin W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Nice boutique with good location

Just next to Kuta Beach
7.7
Wifi throughout the building and great location . Next to Kuta beach and Kuta night life area.
Saufi M. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2013
Great location for shoppers, party goers and surf

Location, price and helpful staffs
8.3
Very reasonable price. The staffs are friendly and helpful for every need. Rooms are clean. Only set back was the poor wifi. Probably due to the 3rd storey room I was given. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.
Nightlife Tip: The clubbing area is just a 10min walk away. For reggae fans, apache bar is a must. For other party goers, sky garden is awesome.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Dekuta Hotel

Dekuta Hotel
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Renaye H. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
nice hotel for the price and good location

location and price
9.3
dekuta hotel is in a great location between kuta and legian..the pool is only small but clean and refreshing,the rooms where nice for this average budget hotel..staff where lovely and helpfull...only complaints really is they put us in a room with the view from the balcony was of the street, when there where plenty of pool view rooms avaliable..also they charged me an extra aus dollars for a late checkout when clearly the hotel wasnt full..in my book if they want returning guests you wouldnt charge extra and be accomadating as much as you can....theres so much accomadation at competitive prices in bali to not treat your guests as well as you can..and as a regular traveller to bali its the little things that go along way..
Shopping Tip: barta barta barta..always half what there first price is and go from there..
Samantha W. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2013
nice hotel with very helpful staffs

good location to the beach and to the shopping area
8
Very good and well mannered staff all very helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02