or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1999 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1999)
Sort by:
Craig S. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
service with a smile

close to beach, ambient
9
air con great, clean and tidy,great pool view, found the staff very helpful and cheerful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to shopping and nightlife. Two minutes down to the beach to watch sunset
Venny S. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service
8.3
I love this hotel so much, nice pool... And with a delicious breakfast...
Nightlife Tip: a lot of bar and pub close to this hotel so u can just take a walk to go there..
Ahmed J. Couples Maldives, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location
9
This hotel was fairly new. But after staying in a really spacious resort in Ubud, I found the hotel room and bathroom too small. There was no bathtub in the superior rooms. Didn't like the breakfast. There was a buffet but it wasn't very good, so we just had toast with jam everyday. We got two twin beds and they said their double beds were booked out, so we just had to push our beds together. Which was very annoying! Great location though, the new shopping complex: beachwalk is just around the corner. So, is kuta center area.
Chin K. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2012
very nice room and location.

very nice room
7.3
Very nice room and view.All the rooms facing the pool with balcony to sit and enjoy your tea or coffee. location is just like 5 minutes away to the beach and restaurant. Would definately stay here again.
Kyle E. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
good location

location
4
there was a pumbing problem in the bathroom and water was leaking. Although we informed reception of it twice on the first day it was not fixed for 36 hours. The airconditioning unit was leaking. The breakfast was so average we only used 3 out of 6 vouchers and chose to pay for breakfast at restaurants in the area instead.
Travel tip: good location.
Duy N. Couples Vietnam, October 23, 2012
Great location, nice & large room

Near the beach, in a busy area
8.3
this hotel is just about 5' walking distance to the beach. there are a lot of restaurants and coffee shop nearby, including mcdonald, hard rock cafe, starbuck, etc. smiling and helpful staff. room is large, quite new and clean. breakfast at the hotel is quite good. lovely hotel and area for tourist. highly recommend.
Mick L. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Simple and Clean

Location
6
Needs a little drain'o. When using toilet or shower, sewage smell filled the room. Room would have been great if not for smell. Only stayed one night. If I was staying longer I would have had to change rooms.
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Locations nearby tourist hot attraction

Near to the hot attractions area
4.7
The hotel bedsheet and the toilet door sheet is dirty whereby there is stain on it.... The mosquitos is alot until you can't even sleep...Should improve
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walk few min out from the hotel...the beach is just nearby
Veeraya T. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2012
nice hotel

Clean and comfortable hotel
8
This is a clean hotel and comfortable. We can walk to the beach. nears hotel have many restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bali beach very nice
Kimberly B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
Really nice hotel, very quiet and good location.

Very nice rooms, and a great pool.
8
Only let down was the breakfast. The staff were friendly, the hotel was very clean. The room was fantastic. I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone looking for some peace and quiet. Saying that its only a stones throw from the markets, the beach and the nightlife. Very happy.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is right in the middle of the markets so be prepared to be hassled to and from the hotel when walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08