Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Robert U. Solo travelers Austria, February 1, 2013
Staff friendly, location good. Nice pool

Pool, Location
8
This hotel is just a few meters from the beach. Thats good because than you do not get all the noise from the street there. The staff is friendly and try to help in any way. The pool is great. I had a room facing the pool, try to get one of those, they are much nicer. They have free wifi, which sometimes is a bit slow, but ok. The downside is the breakfast and that they close the pool strictly at 21:00, which doesn´t make any sense. If returning to Bali I sure would consider to take this hotel again.
Report this review
Steven T. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Great value

Pool and location
6.7
Hotel was very good, my partner and I paid £20 per night to stay here and was pleasantly surprised at how good I was was. Great location on poppies 2, as your far enough away from it all to get a good sleep and very close to the beach. Only negative was, one of the cleaners( male ) got sticky fingers and lifted my partner Swarovski pen, our fault as we should not leave anything lying around like that, apart from that it was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ubud is a must visit if your looking for an unspoiled Bali. Monkey island was fun, they literally run the village, roaming freely on the street.
Report this review
Aurimas K. Couples Lithuania, January 30, 2013
Great place, pleasant staff, good beakfast

Nice room, have a nice pool, well maintained.
9
we came just couple minutes after booking, and staff asked as to wait a little until room will be ready. room was prepared fast, but looks like some small things were missing. all other things are ok. close to the beach, not on the main road (this is plus for me as no sound) clean and breakfast good. asked for electricity converter and got it.
Report this review
Hassan N. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2013
clean and comfortable hotel

i love the beds and location of hotel
10
greeted by friendly staff, near to kuta beach, poppies lane, peaceful surroundings. it has a roof top chill out area for nice viewing of sunset!
Report this review
Chuanmei Z. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Fantastic

Friendly staff, close to beach, romantic
10
Fantastic stay. Very friendly staffs. Close to beach
Report this review
Ida A. Groups Norway, January 28, 2013
Great location and staff
8.7
we were two friends staying at this hotel. great location on kuta beach. staff was very friendly and accommodating. restaurant was nice and food was good although we found the breakfast buffet limited at times. pool was nice and clean. we found that the room cleaning was not the best, but it was not dirty either.
Report this review
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
great location

the staff are polite and if you get the room facing the pool is a bonus
6.3
on the first day when we arrived, our room is facing the wall (no view at all) and we are so dissapointed. anyhow we managed to changed the room on our second night which is facing the pool. despite all that i enjoyed my stay at the hotel. the hotel staff are very polite and helpful too.
Report this review
Syahizah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
great location with affordable rate

likes the balcony which if facing the pool
7
The room ok but they should provide a mirror.overall i give 4 stars.
Report this review
Anthony T. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
good location

opposite large new shopping mall, short walk to beach and local restaurants
8.3
stayed 1 night before late night flight. received free late checkout to 1.00pm and they held bags for us. we had use of pool toilets & shower. staff very friendly.buffet breakfast was ok. overall good value for short stay. only problem was noise from local bars in evening.
Travel tip: Kuta beach very dirty. If swimming walk further north to Legian,still not clean but better
Report this review
Chin W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Nice boutique with good location

Just next to Kuta Beach
7.7
Wifi throughout the building and great location . Next to Kuta beach and Kuta night life area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05