or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2095 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2095)
Sort by:
Cash C. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2012
Great hotel

Nice rooms, facilities abd its clean
9.7
Dekuta hotel is really nice coz its located on the right spot. Amenities was nice and all the staff are friendly. Thanks for the great time!
Ellen F. Groups Brazil, December 15, 2012
Great hotel and service!!!

The room are really tide and clean. The view for the swimming pool is amazing, also the pool is fantastic after a long day on the beach!
9.7
I loved everything in Dekuta, the staff are really friendly and helpful. The location is perfect for who likes to be close to everything. It was a great time in there!!
Lisa I. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2012
love the location famous poppies lane

nice interior
7
famous poppies lane with everything happening at night, food and shops nearby, close to beach as well. great for young couple who loves night live and activities
Hong H. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Good location, near Kuta Beach

Good location, Good food and near shopping area
7
Hong H. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Close location to Kuta Beach

Location near to beach and shopping area
7
Hong H. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Nice and trendy hotel

Good location, near to Kuta beach
7.3
We stayed at dekuta hotel for 4 nights for our pre-wedding shoot. Location is very near to the Kuta beach. Staff is friendly and nice. There are lots of small shops selling local stuff around the hotel. However when we checked out late around 2.30pm, we were being charged + rupees which is half the normal room rate for walk-in customer. Found it quite expensive for 2 hours of room usage. Customers, beware of the late checkout fee!
Frederic D. Solo travelers Belgium, December 13, 2012
Very noisy...Terrible experience

The pool
4.3
.Reason is mainly due to the location in Kuta, where everytime you get out of the hotel, you are harassed by locals who want to sell you magic mushrooms or other drugs. There is no affordable and good food option around there, so we ended up having fast food. Back to the hotel: - Pool is lovely, design seats are available but are so dirty! please change the covers!!! - Food is ok when you order room service. Breakfast is so poor. We had only a few toasts, the toaster was broken. We managed to get 1 glass for 3, and poured some chemical orange juice... Coffee: we had to wait for 10 minutes to get our cups and it tasted real bad. You feel like you are in a cheap backpacker... - Rooms are cleaned but not totally clean. No extra item, despite the price you pay. Don't expect shampoo, sliders, cotton buds, nothing at all... Rooms are noisy when street view. Bed linens were clean but obviously wasted with some black marks on it due to I don't want to know what. Please just change bed linens when they are wasted!!! This is not a backpacker!!! The mattress was good though - Expect to have workers around and in front of your rooms doing some maintenance, painting, as the hotel is being renovated
Catherine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Rooms dirty
5.3
We reach the hotel at late night and check in a room with a lot of mosquito and bed sheet was so dirty, we have request them to change a room but they say that rooms was fully booked. We have to sleep in a room with a lot of mosquito. Even we try to complaint but still no action from them. Poor service.
Rosemary A. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2012
Modern hotel, great location

Location, pool
8.3
I stayed here for 2 nights. The room is on Poppies 2 and very close to the beach and nightlife. It is up the quieter end of Poppies so you won't be bombarded with the sound of music late into the night! The room is modern with aircon, a tv, kettle and my room had a lovely balcony overlooking the pool. The book area is fantastic. The buffer breakfast is a little on the bland side, but there are plenty of great laces (and cheap!) to eat nearby.
Ruby M. Groups Australia, December 9, 2012
Pleasant stay

Clean rooms
7
Clean rooms. Slight smell of mould in bathrooms. Lovely kitchen staff front desk little off putting and lost my belongings !!!!
Restaurant Tip: Eat at abc best grilled seafood

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04