Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1957 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1957)
Sort by:
Chaojun G. Groups China, September 27, 2012
lose to beach at descent price

good location
8
the price is not that cheap but is acceptable given its good location. hotel looks very modern. swimming pool is a nice plus. the only problem is too many mosquito.
Weny A. Groups Indonesia, September 26, 2012
Good location!

Location, Nice rooms and interior design.
7.7
Great location, I can go anywhere near kuta and legian by walking. I booked 2 rooms, reception gave us near each other on the 3 rd floor which is good view. Problem is, wastafel drains not working really well. And it smells bad everytime we got back to he room. I think the housekeeping missed to clean that. In my room I dont have a mirror, so I have to go bathroom to find it. But when I look to the other room, it has a mirror in front of the bathroom door. Its weird. But the service is good at the restaurant, but the reception always serve other people when they still help me with the check in and check out and make me waiting for that. Better if you done with one guest and then.move to.another guest.
Christopher F. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 25, 2012
Modern, clean , cheap

Close to kuta beach and the kuta nightlife
6.7
Pretty good value for money really. Free Internet but can't get wifi from room easily. Have to go to reception with iPad.
Heny S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

great location, cheap price
9.3
great location, cheap price, near mall. nice! great location, cheap price,great location, cheap price. you will love your stay here because everything is fine here great location, cheap price, near mall. nice! great location, cheap price,great location, cheap price. you will love your stay here because everything is fine here
Filbert G. Groups Australia, September 23, 2012
Clean rooms in a happening area

Close but not too close to the crowded areas. Good for partying.
7.7
Walking distance to the clubs and beach, it's still better to get around on a scooter. Breakfast is average. Staff are super helpful. The hotel isn't anything spectacular but is good enough for the money.
Jee M. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff with smile.center location.
7.7
Good location hotel ,3 minute walking to Kuta beach and shopping serounding,big room with nice pool. Easy access to Legian clubbing ,breakfast a bit out of choice.Happy with my stay here and definately come back again
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to Hard rock cafe Kuta,Legian night life popular Sky Garden,Surfing Bar and Paddy's
Kien T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice room with good service
9
Lovely room with good staff service. GReat location .. will definitely recommend others to come ...
Hari R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 19, 2012
great location, in the heart of kuta

excellent location. just a 5 minutes walking distance to the famous long stretch kuta beach, and few minutes walking distance to other main spots in surrounding kuta.
6.7
I mainly choose this hotel for the location. went for holiday with family (wife & kids @12 and 8 yrs old). 5 minutes walking distance to the kuta beach, couple of minutes of walk to the kuta's newest big mall (good alternate if you have kids). room is good enough, though concrete room atmosphere is quite unavoidable. sofa bunk convertible to be an emergency bed for the kid but the king size one is already spacious (we are normal asian size). free wifi in the room that is good enough. the main missing thing is that there is no lift, though it's only 3 or 4 storey building. but dragging the suicase up and down the stairs. swimming pool is on par with the standard. did not take the breakfast option during the stay as we had program that starts early while we were there... good value for price if you pay via online promo sites...
Shopping Tip: new big mall just across the hotel. convenient store just few minutes walk.
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great Location with reasonable price

Location, Friendly staff, reasonable price
7
The hotel is well located, accessing to the Kuta and Legian, good for shopping. However, we found a lot of mosquitos during our stay in the hotel. Otherwise, it is still okay for everything with this price.
Mitan M. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
Good location but not a 3 1/2 stars

walking distance from beach and Kuta
5.3
We like the location. We don't think that the hotel deserves 3 1/2 stars. We were not greeted when we arrived at midnight but were told the hotel is booked and like it or not this is the only room and everybody loves it. Well room was on a 3rd floor and NO elevator. We also want to thank the mgr he took care of us when we complained about the check in staff. Mgr went over and above to make sure we are happy after we complained to him .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02