or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2005 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2005)
Sort by:
Shihui F. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2012
Chilling and Relaxing

location, staff, wifi
7.3
the hotel is situated near a newly open mall which is huge and very accessible. although its near the bear area but its slightly further in abit a short walk of 5 minute from the buzzy street will lead u back to the hotel, therefore you can still enjoy a quiet rest in the night after a fun night out.
Angel D. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2012
great location, and comfortable

location, ac, soft bed
9
we had a great time staying at the dekuta hotel. it was about a 5 min walk to the beach and many restaurants. also it was close to street shopping and the beachwalk shopping area. the ac worked great, and the bed was very soft. it was a small room but great for the price. there were no toiletries such as shampoo so bring your own. also the restaurant was good and cheap and they had a movie playing on weekends. hotel staff was very helpful.
Geng X. Couples China, October 7, 2012
Good location but dirty moist rooms

location
5
many many mosquitos and unnamed bugs in rooms. not comfortable. but good location to beach and a very big shopping mall. nearby a nice italian restaurant belongs to seaview hotel serves good food. few selection for breakfast. swimming pool is fine.
Kar K. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2012
lovely stay hotel

few minute to beach
7.3
Have a three night stay in dekuta hotel. The staff is friendly and helpfull. They will provide info during the stay. The room just nice for two person stay but alot mosquito. Overall the hotel is nice and value for money. The hotel just locate near the Kuta beach. Just need about 5-10min walk to the beach, convnient stall, restaurant just aound the hotel area.
Rhonda B. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
No Service

Good Pool
3
This hotel was not good. We had no towels in the room at all. We had no glasses in the room and when we asked the restaurant for some they were extremely rude and would only give us small coffee cups and told us if we did not return we would be charged for same. The breakfast that we thould was included was terrible. The selection was awful and if you wanted an egg you had to ask for it. Would never stay there again.
Boon K. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2012
Newly renovated hotel that is near the beach.

The hotel is 5 mins walk to the beach, quiet at night and close to amenities.
5
The location is great, and the room is clean. However, there is no lift . The front desk staff is very polite and helpful. However, on the last day of my stay before i check out, the shower and toilet has no water.
Winnie O. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2012
Simple and minimalistic

Convenient location
5.7
Rooms were small, but location of hotel is stone's throw to the main party area...
Jan-Willem W. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 4, 2012
Comfortable hotel on a central location

Location
8
Arrived in Dekuta late night, the checkin was smooth so there was still time for a peek in the famous Bali nightlife. Be aware that most nightclubs and bars do close around 2:00 am. The hotel was on walking location of the beach, shopping mall and clubs and some nice restaurants. Also close to an large amount of small shops with souvenir crap, massage salons and guys offering taxi and transportation services.... The internet was working well, plenty of TV stations and the swimming pool is nice hang around. The hotel can assist in car rental, massages and tours.. service with a smile.
Travel tip: Try to eat at least one time in a local warung (road restaurant). I asked the taxi driver and he brought me to a place where the local go... excellent food for an excellent price. The only place in Bali where I found some of the local charms back.
Tracey B. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Clean Modern look Hotel

location,
7.7
Boardwalk decking around the pool tends to vibrate and is very load. No gardens all rooms overlook pool so if there is activity in the pool and you wanting a quite time in your room this can't be acchieved
Friedrich H. Couples Germany, October 3, 2012
Nice location and nice rooms

Location is just a two minute stroll from the beach and the nightlife. the rooms and breakfast is what you can xpect from a 3 star hotel.
9.7
staff was very helpful and friendly. however the wlan was very slow and disrupted very often. this review is based on a low off season rate. the high season rates seemed quite pricy to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03