or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Ai K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location, very peace but not so far from the shopping street
7.7
the only set back is difficult to get connected to the wifi. It is very near to the beach, the convenient store, the staffs are friendly.
Stacey M. Couples Australia, September 11, 2012
first room was not nice had men looking in window

the balcony and pool area were good
7.7
breakfast was not so good all cold not much choice.. ive stayed in many cheaper places in bali and the breakfast was better.. the staff were all very lovely and the rooftop bar was really nice to go to eat.. overall a good experience just dont think it was work what we paid a night..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For travellers that have cash to spare you must go to Potato Head and The W in Seminyak both are amazing...
Samantha M. Couples Australia, September 11, 2012
Very friendly hotel and staff close to beach

Pool clean hotel fresh and clean and close to all amenaties
6.3
Enjoyed our stay rooms were very nice and pool area lovely. Breakfast not so good though and breakfast area a little dirty but the hotel was great
Enda G. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2012
Perfect for a quick surf getaway

The room design and furniture
9
I liked it, staff were friendly and very close to the kuta nightlife but not loud, somehow...
Kaan E. Solo travelers Turkey, September 9, 2012
"Great location and comfortable hotel

5 min walking dis. to beach, nightlife and peaceful at night
9
I stayed 4 days in this hotel. If you are looking for surfing and nightlife for your vocation, you can book a room without questionmarks. Rooms are big enough (I have stayed regular room with a queen size bed). Beds are extremely comfortable,you have lcd tv with movie and sport channels (like HBO vs.), you have safe and wardrobe. If you do not feel to go to beach (since sundays are public days in Bali), you can enjoy classy swimming pool. Open air movie was a great idea !! People are really helpfull and always smiling. There are just little things that can be considered as negative points; they do not provide you quality shampoo, spoon, just two towels with low quality. If you reach breakfast at last hour, probably there will be nothing left to eat (Breakfast is served btw 7.00-10.00 if I'am not mistaken). As a result I can suggest this hotel without dubt for people looking for surfing, nightlife and relaxing.
Travel tip: Do not bargain for taxi on road, just call bluebird company taxi. Day / Night they charge same and lowest price in Bali. Try pizza in "bella italia" restaurant (next to el greeko in kuta central), you will thank me :) fantastico !!!
Ricky P. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2012
Stylish and elegantly designed, superb location

Classy modern design, clean and comfortable rooms, and an excellent pool
8.3
Our first two nights in Bali were spent in this chic and elegant hotel in the heart of the Kuta district. It was the ideal introduction to our Bali experience prior to our travels further north (Ubud and its surrounding environs) and along the eastern coast of Bali (Amed and Tulamben). The rooms were comfortable and well maintained, the staff professional and unobtrusive, and the atmosphere was quiet and relaxed, the perfect oasis from the hustle and bustle of Kuta.
Kayla B. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Great location, very clean, nice rooms

Nice pool, rooms were very clean, short stroll to beach/nightlife/shopping
8.3
We spent our first few nights in Kuta in the dekuta hotel. The staff were all very helpful, the amenities were all very nice and clean and the location was very good. We found the hotel a little quiet for our liking but would definitely recommend for an older couple or business stay. Was well priced.
Hotel Feature Tip: If staying in this hotel, make sure to request a room by the pool (otherwise you may get stuck overlooking an alleyway) also make sure to request whether you need single or double beds as they just assume.
Michael T. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Lovely & stylish hotel

Great hotel, staff very friendly and helpful.
9.7
Not only was this a great looking hotel it was also in a good location close enough to walk to the bars restaraunts and nightlife, It was also far enough away to get a good nights sleep. We spent two nights here before traveling around Bali, we enjoyed our stay so much we have just booked to stay for our last night before flying home
Swee M. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Great Location and Nice Hotel

near to the beach
8
A clean hotel located near the kuta beach. Just a 5 minutes walks to the beach and about 10 minutes walk to Hard Rock Cafe. You can find everything near by the hotel. It is very convenience. Everything just in walking distance. The staff is nice.
Adrienne N. Couples Australia, September 6, 2012
Lovely staff let down by tired hotel.

Great Kuta location, close to beach
6
Rooms looking shabby but the bed was big and comfortable with extra cold air conditioning. Breakfast was inedible with room temp' chicken and cold potato.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05