or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Paul F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location
8
Nice hotel very clean good location for restaurants and nightlife close to the beach staff very helpful would stay again. Nice swimming pool but sometimes a little too in the shade good food on restaurant and bar
Jaafar S. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2012
Superb. Hotel

Best Location. Clean Hotel. Great Staff
9
Stayed in this hotel for a few times whenever I came to Bali. Best hotel so far. Worth the money.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to most of the pub/clubs.
Say K. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Good hotel facilities

Nice view
7.7
It was great.we were satisfied with the services provided
Graeme C. Couples New Zealand, June 24, 2012
Great boutique hotel

Friendly staff, modern and very clean room, nice pool
9
Dekuta hotel is relatively new (approx 2 years old). The room was very clean and maintained as such for our entire stay. The food was excellent. The staff were very friendly and did their upmost to ensure we had an enjoyable stay in every respect.
Travel tip: The hotel is centrally located; a 3 minute walk to beach and within a short walking distance to night clubs and shops.
Muhamed S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Basic hotel Amenities

Good location 5 minutes walk to Kuta Beach
6.7
Average room. Avoid taking the ground floor rooms as itis opposite the pool. Little privacy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Look around the Popies area for the bazaar
Agnes S. Groups Indonesia, June 21, 2012
New hotel with great location

Great location
7.3
This hotel have a friendly and helpful staffs. I have to change the room because of the aircon was leaking. One of the engineering guy came and tried to fix it but unfortunately he just made it worse :( so they offered me another room. And when we are waiting for them to clean up the new room, the electricity went down for about 5 mins. You can get the wi-fi from the room, but somehow you have to keep on logging in to the hotspot, which is kinda annoying after a while. The best part is that it's located only 2-3mins away from the famous Kuta Beach.
Wei L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Great location with fantastic service!!

Location near to beach and easy accessible to other area
8
The staff is friendly, room toilet is clean doesn't hav any smell but they don't provide shampoo. There's few times where they didn't gave us towel and we need to request it everytime. overall the hotel location is perfect for families to stay as its near to main street but it's not noisy at night. Hotel breakfast variety is too little, expecting more than that.
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
hotel was ok....but the service is very bad...

near to kuta beach
4.3
when 1st i check in there the room is very basic...big enough n the toilet is clean....but the staff is not friendly and the transport that provided @ the hotel is very bad service!never use the hotel transport...the driver is very rude!and the manager there is not helpful at all!the housekeeping did not clean my room for 3days!the hotel is near to kuta beach..but i will never stay @ the hotel again....pull man hotel is the best among all hotel @ kuta beach!
Hotel Feature Tip: at night the way in to the hotel is very dark n quite...never walk alone..very scary at nite!
Johnn P. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2012
Just a normal hotel with complaints

Big Room
6
I thought in the reviews that here that it is a new hotel. Absolutely wrong. It was quite worn out already with only a bath towel inside. Sink is broken and we can't even call the housekeeping to fix it for us. The food is ok though which is normally served compared with the other cheap hotels in the area. The price compensated for the proxity as it is really within in minutes from the beach. I will rate this as 6.5/10.
Mohd A. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
affordable hotel

friendly staff
9.3
it was a pleasant stay throughout our 5 days stay in this hotel. friendly and approachable staff. good food . the only bad point abt this hotel is that the closure for the swimming pool way too early, no activity after 9 pm. other den dat,everything was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07