Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Caitlin F. Groups Australia, November 11, 2012
Perfect stay for a small getaway

Service was great. The staff were amazing.
8
We would like to say a big thank you to the people at reception their help was much appreciated. The rooms were small but good for a short term holiday.
Report this review
Stephane C. Solo travelers France, November 10, 2012
Great location but too noisy

Next to the beach (2 min walking)
6
I stayed there 19 days from 22 October to 10 November 2012. The hotel did roof maintenance during all that time as every year just before the monsoon. So I got the noise of drill from 9am to 5pm everyday. I was there for surfing so I don't care much about that as I was on my board at that time. But it was definitly not an hotel where to relax.
Report this review
Craig S. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
treated beautifully

ambience
9.7
The staff were outstanding and friendly. Great value for money.
Travel tip: close to all the action
Report this review
Farahmand E. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
lovely and great location

inside out, all nice and very relaxing
10
the price the location the view and so on all was really nice experience for me !!!
Nightlife Tip: its right hearth of kuta and very close to beach shopping mall and airport , its all handy
Report this review
Zila A. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2012
Great Location

Warm pool its the 1st we have ever been to! 5mins walk to Kuta beach!
6.7
When we first checked in, we are not given the room that was stated( pool view & bath tub) so we decided to go ahead with the given room. But the room given were filled with mosquitoes so we decided to asked for a room change and had to wait for 2days before i "explode & demand" Overall, great hotel!
Report this review
Bianca R. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Very nice, second time stayed there

Light bright rooms, lovely staff
7.7
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel for More than a week. Great location, quiet and friendly staff.
Report this review
Simon R. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Cheap hotel accomodation close to Kuta beach.

The food was pretty good quality in the upstairs restaurant. The hotel is only a few minutes walk away from Kuta beach and also the BeachWalk shopping complex.
7
Report this review
Bianca R. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
Great

Lovely
7.7
Great hotel, very happy with everything. Close to beach, nightlife, shopping. Will stay again next year
Report this review
Rodrigo T. Couples Brazil, November 4, 2012
Good hotel in a good location

Location, nice style
6
The hotel is ok, is beautiful outside, but the rooms not so nice. The bathroom curtains are not good! I stayed in a room near to the street, too noisy... Also stayed in the third floor, no lift avaliable. The cofeebreak is very poor, don't worth the value. Overall rating: 6!
Report this review
Michael M. Groups Australia, November 4, 2012
Great hotel for price, good location

Close to everything
8.3
This was my tenth visit to Bali so have a pretty good idea about all the different accommodation available at all price ranges. The breakfast is nothing special but for the price you pay for the room you can't expect much. That being said the rooms are definitely worth the money we paid, exceptionally spacious and very comfortable. Close to everything from the beach to the clubs. Definitely recommend
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04