or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1976 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1976)
Sort by:
Cedric M. Groups France, July 2, 2012
Kuta is real bad, the hotel is OK

nice swimming pool
4
We booked a room for 3 persons and during the booking on Agoda we mentioned we were 3 and paid extra. On arrival the hotel staff looked puzzled and they had to bring the extra bed in. Took some time to check in... Bed linens looked clean but they had lots of marks on it. The breakfast is like in the cheapest backpacker in Kuta. I arrived and there was no glass, no coffee, toaster was not working. You have no choice for breakfast, its only bad quality coffee, industrial orange juice and toasts, but you have to fight for it as very crowded. The rooms with street views are quite noisy. For the price you pay, there is no sample like toothbrush, no shampoo, nothing. I am sure you can get better value for this expensive price... The location is really bad and you will be harassed to buy magic mushrooms in the street. Never again...
Cindy L. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2012
great hotel

nice swimming pool, close to beach, near to local restaurants
9.7
it was last minute reservations, there were 12 of us travelling. thank God that they still have rooms for us. we traveled with kids as well, and of course they enjoyed the swimming pool and we could watch them from the balcony, since all the balcony facing the pool. it was close to the beach and to local restaurants. we enjoyed our stay here, and will come back again for sure.
Susanna T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
nice hotel with great location. Close to beach

location
8
Free and easy hotel. Stay there for 3 nights without breakfast. But easy to find foods near the hotel, just go to beach front area and you'll find lots of restaurants and local foods. Location is perfect for 3 stars hotel. You just pay half of other 4 - 5 stars hotel, but this hotel location is only 50m to kuta beach. In front of hotel is beach walk, a new mall combined with sheraton hotel (still under construction). So, why pay more if you can get same access to the beach.
Shopping Tip: you can shop along the poppies lane ...........
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Hotel is Nice , Loccation also is ok

Good location
8.7
hotel is nice maybe because is new, location is good for beach seaside, room also good is big enough for 2 - 3 person stay..
Nightlife Tip: for the nightlife is also good
Thomas D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2012
hotel is located by the heart of Legian

walking distance to shops
7.3
entrance towards the hotel is by a small alley, but do not worry as the hotel is featuring a decent room, neat and clean sheet!! is walking distance towards Bali Beach Walk - an open-air complex, a dining and shopping scene! Bring your own toiletries since the hotel doesn't provide any and please expect some traffic by the Legian area.
Shopping Tip: Bali Beach Walk
Kariwan S. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2012
not bad hotel

near kuta beach
8
nice hotel good service the places also strategic its near to go anywhere
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: kuta beach awsome. nice view at tanah lot
Fauzia M. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2012
nice room

nice swimming pool
7
for the location i think quiet good because it's near from kuta beach. maybe just take around 5-10minutes walking. but it's not comfy enough because the hotel is inside small way or road. sometimes the taxi won't drop us until in front of the hotel. but i like the room of this hotel. because it can say really big for me n my mom. also have a balcony that have a view of swimming pool. but i need to walk stairways to go to my room. because there's no lift in the hotel. i lived in second floor. if you can get on first floor maybe it'll be better
Hotel Feature Tip: make a request for which floor that u want to stay. i think the best is on first floor
Novi P. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2012
i cant guarantee ill reccomend it

colorfull hotel!
5.3
well, i love the hotel as i viewed it in the internet. i went there with my mates and they say i should wait for another 15mins to check in but, i got the room by 2:30pm!!! the check in time supposed to be 2pm. then when i check out in the early morning at 4:30am i asked the erceptin staff to get me a cab but he said theres no cabs around caused of roadwork, and he said i could see the security to help me out with it. i was off to see the security just to find out the same answer as the reception, but he added that if i willing to walk bit further to jalan pantai kuta i would find one. the next thing happened was unexpected, i just need to walk for less than 3 mins and there was a car liten up the lamps, and it was a cab goin toward me! and ask me for IDR 80K to airport! seems like the business there are legit
Janis H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2012
strategic location for business-shopping-leisure

clean - festive breakfast
9.7
the hotel under aston management is worthy for a convenience. for shopping just one step to great shooping mall. for leisure is the place you can go to golf, water boom etc. comfortable room, plenty of menu for breakfast.
Shopping Tip: just one step to Sumarecom Serpong Mall - great shopping.
Janis H. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Good look, clean, friendly, close to everywhere

location, breakfast, swimming pool are great. bed room is fantastic.
9.3
if you prefer among all the nations, come and stay in this hotel. the surrounding close to every activities you need...beach, restaurant, shopping, night life... family, couple are welcome to taste and enjoy this hotel...you never dissapointed.
Nightlife Tip: close to feel the aussie world here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06