My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1945 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1945)
Sort by:
Bambang S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, close to the beach

Big room, nice swimming pool, nice breakfast
9
Nice big rooms, pool view, nice breakfast, helpfull housekeeper
Hotel Feature Tip: Just make sure, make a call before you come to have a pool view rooms.
Chobenan R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Cozy and Quiet Hotel

Quiet, clean, staff were polite and rooms were spacious
9
Travelled alone. The hotel was very quiet. Clean and nice, Spacious rooms even for 2 people. However, while I was there, there were some tree trimming work going on, hence the pool was covered with leafes. Other than that, great place.
Ernel F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 17, 2012
lovely hotel

All nearby the tourist needs
10
Dekuta is a lovely hotel in the busy area in the tourist spot in Bali. The hotel is located just a doorstep to many tourist alleys and small streets with plenty of opportunities to do little shops including handicrafts, surfing needs, tours, restaurants. Do not expect paved streets and be care with with potholes. Keep eyes frequently on the road while walking. It's a safe place for tourist but use smart thinking specially when traveling alone. Overall, it's a nice boutique hotel in the busy city.
Kaveh K. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Good price but very noisy and basic room

Price
5
the hotel area is not very good,however good access to beech and clubs,.. compare the price is ok,but out side very noisy and the people that stay there are not very cultured and make lots of noise at night! staff are very good and friendly.. the room is very basic...
Thian H. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2012
Great location

good location and
8.3
Price acceptable, great location (very near Kuta beach) and near many shops and restaurants, it's great . A lovely swimming pool and modern design hotel lobby.
Walter B. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2012
Conveniently Located

A conveniently located hotel in Poppies Lane II
6.7
The hotel is close to everything, 2 mins to the beach. With lotsa street stalls and good restaurant around
Frederick T. Couples Canada, June 15, 2012
Not the best choice in Kuta

Fantastic pool, great balcony.
4
The hotel is decorated with taste and offers good and modern facilities. The pool is beautiful and the pool area is very comfortable. And that's pretty much all we liked from Dekuta hotel. The hotel staff gave us a room up front, 1st floor. Because of the construction of the huge Sheraton resort between the hotel and the beach, those rooms are VERY noisy and do not offer a lot of privacy (lots of construction workers/ unidentified people that chill in front of your room all night). The room was ok: TV, air con, comfortable bed but not well maintained. Anyway, the breakfast looked basic so we chose not to pay for it and eat elsewhere.
Trisno L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2012
A nice peaceful hotel in a crowed kuta beach area.

cleanliness and ambiante
6.7
We know de kuta hotel from Agoda. Prior to this we never heard about the hotel. Based on the information about the hotel provided in the Agoda's website, we have decided to purchase two rooms for two nights stay. Our stay was statisfactorily. The hotel was presented in a simple and peaceful ambiante. It was a walking distance to the kuta beach, plenty of all kinds of restaurant in the vicinity. De kuta hotel was just the hotel we needed if we plan to stay in overcrowed kuta beach area.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with good services!

Very nice and clean hotel.
8
The hotel is very nice and comfortable. The moment we stepped into the hotel lobby, we knew that we will enjoy our stay. The staff provided us with good services. The environment of the hotel is good. Room is nice and clean. Location is good. Near to kuta beach and many shops are just a few steps away from hotel.
Siti R. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2012
Awesome hotel....

Hotel have great location, very clean, room services are fast and efficient, front desk customer service is friendly and approachable.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. the cleanliness and the decoration of the interior attracts me. Only disadvantage is the hotel has no lift which is very inconvenience for old people to stay in the hotel. Nevertheless, I love this hotel very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08