or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Ariane M. Groups Australia, August 15, 2012
Great new modern cheap hotel

Right in kuta near the night life!! Modern, clean hotel
8.7
the hotel was in a really good position. super close to the beach. the price was really good. the rooms were nice. ours had a balcony overlooking the pool. the staff were very friendly and helpful. the room service was really good. we couldn't get over how good the price was between me and my friend. a really good enjoyable stay. would definitely stay there again!!
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2012
Nice Location

Value For Money
8
Within walking distance to the beach and heart of kuta. Excellent service from front desk personnel, great location, simple and clean rooms.
Michelle A. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
Definately for the younger generation

Close to nightlife and shopping in Poppies ll
9
Nice little hotel in the heart of Kuta. Younger generation will love it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel offers movies at night on the roof
Nicholas B. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
close to the action

great price good location
8
If you have to stay in Kouta this is an ideal location for the budget minded traveller.
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Bad service hotel

Near Kuta Beach
3.3
The hotel staff is rude and the room is dirty ! Never go to this hotel again ! The bed sheet have lots of stain ! The toilets is dirty ! No Lift in this hotel ! Cant consider as 3.5 stars Hotel !
Tsong H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Good location and clean

Modern hotel with good and decent facilities and service.
5.3
This is a complicated one to tell, before I book the hotel the pictures look good and it made me feel that the hotel is big but the fact is not so big. I book this hotel because it was close to Kuta beach but found out Kuta beach isn't that great with lots of traffic and such. I booked a double bed room because I am staying with another partner who is a lady and they gave me a queen size bed. They made us look uneasy. I told them and they moved us to the 3rd floor. I was a pain moving from 1st to 3rd as there were no lifts in the hotel. They told us that the room was not ready and said they will help us move the luggage to the 3rd floor. I told the receptionist that I need access to the room on the 1st floor because I forgot to lock my luggage and she gave me a cold smile. I need to lock my luggage because it has all expensive camera gears inside. On the first night the internet was down and was told that it will be fixed in 1 hr but turned out 24 hours. The hotel doesn't come with toilet utensils even shampoo, bath soaps, tooth brush, or even shower cap, this hotel is not cheap and it doesnt come with all these. They change our towels on the first 2 nights but third night onwards they only change my partner's towel. On the second night we found out that one of the towels has blood stains and we asked for a replacement. The room comes with laminated flooring but it was a little sticky so we had to wear our slippers in the room. My partner said that the room was not cleaned well. The internet will shut down once in a while, and if you use iphone for connection you have to key in your password everytime to unlock the phone. The hotel is very close to the new beachwalk mall so it is quite convenient.
Ben K. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Central location in Kuta beach

Accessible to beach and Legian street in just few minutes walk
7.3
The 3 stories hotel is built without a lift but hotel staffs were helpful and carry my luggage to my room. We were generally satisfied with the room with king size bed and wall TV comes with 53 international channels, probably is more than enough for viewing. There are 2 things seem are the cons of this hotel: 1) Mosquitoes - when we checked in to the room and still can be seen days after. 2) Bath tub glass and shower pipe designs - water splash would easily spilled all over the floor every time we went for shower, as the glass is not fully covered.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located in Poppies Lane 2 just right between Kuta beach and Legian street, so it only takes you 2-3 min walk to the beach and 5 min walk to Legian street.
Chelsea M. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2012
Great Location

Very convenient location in Poppies !!
7.3
Simple clean hotel, location was perfect for what I needed.
Susan D. Groups Australia, August 7, 2012
Central to everything

Has great pool and restaurant
7.3
It is a good place to stay for last minute shopping before flying home. The rooms are nice with balconies overlooking the pool.
Shopping Tip: Matahari is a great department store to shop in. All items are priced and they have great sales. Very good quality merchandise.
Edwardo E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2012
Strategic Location and a lovely hotel

I like the location since it is just located at the back of newly constructed beach walk shopping mall
8.3
i took a short break from my work and decided to go to bali. the hotel that i booked through agoda - dekuta hotel is a lovely hotel, strategically located along pantai kuta and very near to the beach. the room is so spacious and i find it more legroom to stay. i have not booked for breakfast for the rate that i have chosen so i can't comment on the breakfast being served by the hotel. i like the ambiance of the hotel lobby, very chic and the swimming pool is so refreshing just by looking at the balcony of my room.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located just at the back of the newly constructed beach walk shopping mall. I like the area since it has starbucks, good restaurants and high end stores.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04