or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2026 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2026)
Sort by:
Adisty S. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Loved the location. Hated the ants.

Decent price, especially for Kuta.
6.7
It was an average sized room for an average price. Comfy beds too. Only complaints I have is that they could maintain the property better, especially since it's relatively new. And the ants. Good god. I left a glass of Coke on the bedside table. A swarm of ants devoured it.
Yoke L. Solo travelers Afghanistan, July 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with new renovated

Very new hotel but just that the bath room a bit smelly.
7
Need 5 min walk to the main road. Just got one adult pool. Anyway, worth for money and nice room with comfortable bed.
Nightlife Tip: A long the main road outside the hotel, you can find all kind of restaurants and night life pubs. Very nice and convenient hotel.
Matt B. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2012
Nice place, but for the partying type

Great location in Kuta, inexpensive
6
We enjoyed the location of the hotel as it is very near Kuta Beach (3 minute walk). Has a modern feel that was nice and comfortable. We are not into the party scene too much, so we were often woken up in the middle of the night by late night fun had by some other guests. We found the hotel reception useless as we asked them 3 times to book us a car to the airport (we had a 6am flight and were worried about the lack of taxis). They told us each time that the car was booked, but when asked at 4:30am where our car was, they told us just to go find a taxi on the main street. I should note that we had no problem finding a taxi at 4:30am.
Margareth E. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Bad Hotel

Bad Hotel
2
I check in for 1 nignt, the room is so small, the towel is dirty, the water heater is not working. I booked for superior room and waiting so long for the confirmation and i get the bad room which not on the pool side view.
Kerryn H. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2012
Great hotel, great location!

Close to kuta beach & main shopping districts.
8.3
Fantastic location, friendly & helpful staff, nice rooms.
Nightlife Tip: 5 minute walk from all of kutas nightlife... Very close to the beach.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
Enjoyed the stay, staff very helpful and friendly

prompt service
8.3
Upon check in greeted by the friendly staff took care of my luggage short stay but a good one room well presented needed to use computer no problems opened up the shop for me and assisted me in set up. Did stay at another two hotels in the area this one is my choice for next visit.
Matt N. Groups Australia, July 16, 2012
Great location and excellent value for money!

Very well kept, friendly staff, great location, awesome rooftop bar and great quality for the price.
9
after making a booking at dekuta for such a cheap price, i wasn't sure what to expect. but much to my delight, as soon as i arrived i was greeted by very friendly staff (despite a late check in of about 1am) and was shown to my room which was very well kept, had good facilities and a nice view of the pool. i was staying with another friend and we both agreed we would be back again based on the great value for money dekuta offered.
Nightlife Tip: You can't really get much more central in Kuta than Dekuta, but you would never know once in the tranquility of your room. If you continue down to one end of Poppies 2 you hit Legian street where there is a thriving nightlife. If you hit the other end of Poppies 2, you are greeted by the beach. Everywhere in between is shopping galore.
Suan C. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Enjoy & relax

Good service and good location..
9.7
Dekuta hotel location near kuta beach and the shopping mall...i like the location and the hotel service....
Pui Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 15, 2012
Made our night in Kuta

Located at one of the quite street of Kuta, but easy reach to clubs and bar plus the beach!
9.3
We stayed at Kuta for the first night, had a great night out. Then we booked tours and rented car the morning we woke up, after all Kuta is the central location for visitors
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you shop around for tour prices and car rental, you will be suprise to find out the discount you can get!
Cindy L. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2012
great location, decent price

good service
8
This hotel was one of the cheaper ones close to busy Kuta beach in Bali. It was also really close to the beachwalk mall as well as Kuta beach itself. Only 5 minutes walk. Clean, and spacious, and away from all the noise on the main street of Kuta beach. Hotel internet service was terrible though. Did not have good connection in the room, and had to be in the public area for a strong signal. The hotel did help you book trips or drivers to places. They helped me book surfing lessons for a company. However, transport fees to the airport are steep. More expensive going back to the airport than when I was arriving.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06