Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2111 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2111)
Sort by:
Eddene J. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2012
Nice Location

Location, pool
7.7
I and 2 friends stayed in Dekuta for 3 nights. The location is very good, it is near the beach and a few blocks away from the main night spots. The rooms are clean as well as the toilet, however when we came there were no toothbrushes as well as slippers. The staff however gave us whatever we requested over the phone in less than 3 minutes. One major thing that this hotel can improve is Breakfast. There were not much choices at breakfast and the area is not very inviting to eat. Its a little sad. Maybe they could improve the food presentation as well.
Polyanski K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2012
location superb

location
7
the location was great. very close to kuta beach. there a new mall next to it. suit for traveler who wants to stay close to kuta beach with a low price hotel. room was ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 3 min walk to kuta beach
Yinghsuan C. Families with young children Taiwan, September 17, 2012
nice hotel with nice pool

pool and location
9.7
It is near the beach, so it is good for surfers. I really life the waves. The night life is also great because it is near a big mall which has some nice restaurants and bars.
Nightlife Tip: good place for surfers and people who enjoy night life
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Nice Hotel & Great Location

near with the beach & legian road
8.7
Great location, very near with legian road, and beach are on walking distance. The staff are very friendly.
Zuraini A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Nice location

near to kuta beach, HRC, helpfull staff
7
overall im satisfied with dekuta hotel but need some improvement. there is no hanger to hanging clothes. only cupboard with the shelves. no mirror/dressing table. so i need to go to bathroom. foul-smelling shower gel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beachwalk - 2 mins hard rock cafe - 5 mins kuta beach - 3 mins
Glenn C. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 15, 2012
Good location ,tired dirty hotel bad service

location
3.7
Toilet not clean in room,Wifi didn't work, moved to another room (not clean and full of mosquitos, They ran out of breakfast an hour early and I had to ask staff to cook more. This place was twice the price of much better places in the area. I would never stay here again!
Soak I. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2012
Great location but basic rooms

Location
5
It is tucked in an alley, but very accessible to the beach, shops & clubs. Very small narrow corridors, rooms are of decent size, but everything else is just basic. The hotel seems new on the outside but the rooms are not well-kept. Mine had dirty walls & bathroom, the sheets are stained too. Air-con drips water the whole night. Good for budget stay only, stay away if you prefer comfort living.
Sanghyun K. Business travelers South Korea, September 14, 2012
not bad

near by beach
7.7
good
Arlyana M. Groups Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Nice and comfortable room

All rooms are facing the pool and having a private balcony
7.3
Good location, great friendly and helpful staff. The room and hotel were very clean. Nice room, big and comfortable bed.Nice swimming pool. Next to newly open Beachwalk Mall.I would certainly stay there again.
Kam Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2012
Cozy Hotel and less crowded

Fresh and clean and quint
6.7
The location is great and is close to the kuta beach , however this hotel is located at a one- way lane. Since we rented a car, We found it takes longer way to return to the hotel from the main street plus the frequent traffic in kuta. Easy access to the clubs whenever we need a drink or dance. There is not much choices of the served breakfast.Nothing to loose if we missed it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02