Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2149 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2149)
Sort by:
Boon K. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2012
Newly renovated hotel that is near the beach.

The hotel is 5 mins walk to the beach, quiet at night and close to amenities.
5
The location is great, and the room is clean. However, there is no lift . The front desk staff is very polite and helpful. However, on the last day of my stay before i check out, the shower and toilet has no water.
Report this review
Winnie O. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2012
Simple and minimalistic

Convenient location
5.7
Rooms were small, but location of hotel is stone's throw to the main party area...
Report this review
Jan-Willem W. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 4, 2012
Comfortable hotel on a central location

Location
8
Arrived in Dekuta late night, the checkin was smooth so there was still time for a peek in the famous Bali nightlife. Be aware that most nightclubs and bars do close around 2:00 am. The hotel was on walking location of the beach, shopping mall and clubs and some nice restaurants. Also close to an large amount of small shops with souvenir crap, massage salons and guys offering taxi and transportation services.... The internet was working well, plenty of TV stations and the swimming pool is nice hang around. The hotel can assist in car rental, massages and tours.. service with a smile.
Travel tip: Try to eat at least one time in a local warung (road restaurant). I asked the taxi driver and he brought me to a place where the local go... excellent food for an excellent price. The only place in Bali where I found some of the local charms back.
Report this review
Tracey B. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Clean Modern look Hotel

location,
7.7
Boardwalk decking around the pool tends to vibrate and is very load. No gardens all rooms overlook pool so if there is activity in the pool and you wanting a quite time in your room this can't be acchieved
Report this review
Friedrich H. Couples Germany, October 3, 2012
Nice location and nice rooms

Location is just a two minute stroll from the beach and the nightlife. the rooms and breakfast is what you can xpect from a 3 star hotel.
9.7
staff was very helpful and friendly. however the wlan was very slow and disrupted very often. this review is based on a low off season rate. the high season rates seemed quite pricy to me.
Report this review
Mark C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 3, 2012
great location, price and friendly staff

Location, price and friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Tjhin W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2012
Comfortable and relaxing

Near to the beach, nice, and comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Nilesh M. Solo travelers India, October 2, 2012
Not happy

Not much.. except 5 min walk to legian st
4.3
lots of mosquitos.. no lift ... do not provide bathroom ammenities...
Report this review
Prasasti N. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2012
Great Location, clean room

the location is great only 2 minutes of walking to Kuta beach..the staffs are friendly and helpfull.
7
the room is quite big & clean but a little bit noisy from outside.Great value of money,2mnts from Kuta Beach, friendly & helpfull staffs.
Report this review
Joane B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel but poor breakfast selection

Near the souvenir shops, walking distance from the beach
9.3
My stay with Dekuta was ok. The hotel was clean, staff were helpful and attentive but I do wish they serve a better breakfast though. During my stay I ate on the first day and on the last day as I'm going straight to the airport after breakfast and I want my tummy full. They could have served a better selection of bread and more fruits.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01