Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2125 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2125)
Sort by:
Roslyn H. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Great location, older but good 3 star hotel.

Good helpful staff, large rooms
8
This looks like it has been a classy hotel in the past but fallen on hard times ... however, they seem to be continually restoring it to higher standards. It was walking distance to Istana Plaza with a number of good restaurants in the area. Large rooms had seating area near the window and good storage spaces for clothes etc. The staff were very helpful for the most part ... only on one evening did we have trouble getting a taxi and the outside staff were of no assistance at all! The pool is on the roof-top and seemed in good condition.
Garry M. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2012
Lovely hotel with very nice staff

.Very nice swimming pool and great location
9
After staying at 3 other hotels prior to arriving at this one, this one was by far the highlight of our stay. With the staff being very nice and helpfull and the rooms being of a very high standard with very comfortable beds. Nice rooms with very clean and functional bathrooms and aircon. Situated at the beach end of Poppies 2 its a good location for shopping and nightlife.
Kean P. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2012
Nice Place to Stay Along Kuta Beach

Nice pool. Hotel is also away from the main street along Kuta Beach, so it's quiet.
6.3
Stayed for 3 days. Hotel is just 5 mins walk away from restaurants, Kuta Beach, and shopping. Sits on a quiet area of the busy main street on Kuta Beach. Hotel deco is pretty modern and nice, and i enjoyed the pool.
Shopping Tip: The shops along the street leading to the hotel sells lots of souvenirs. Start haggling from 30% of the price they quote. Found out i overpaid for some items when i haggle from 50% of the price they offered!
Chaojun G. Groups China, September 27, 2012
lose to beach at descent price

good location
8
the price is not that cheap but is acceptable given its good location. hotel looks very modern. swimming pool is a nice plus. the only problem is too many mosquito.
Weny A. Groups Indonesia, September 26, 2012
Good location!

Location, Nice rooms and interior design.
7.7
Great location, I can go anywhere near kuta and legian by walking. I booked 2 rooms, reception gave us near each other on the 3 rd floor which is good view. Problem is, wastafel drains not working really well. And it smells bad everytime we got back to he room. I think the housekeeping missed to clean that. In my room I dont have a mirror, so I have to go bathroom to find it. But when I look to the other room, it has a mirror in front of the bathroom door. Its weird. But the service is good at the restaurant, but the reception always serve other people when they still help me with the check in and check out and make me waiting for that. Better if you done with one guest and then.move to.another guest.
Christopher F. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 25, 2012
Modern, clean , cheap

Close to kuta beach and the kuta nightlife
6.7
Pretty good value for money really. Free Internet but can't get wifi from room easily. Have to go to reception with iPad.
Heny S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

great location, cheap price
9.3
great location, cheap price, near mall. nice! great location, cheap price,great location, cheap price. you will love your stay here because everything is fine here great location, cheap price, near mall. nice! great location, cheap price,great location, cheap price. you will love your stay here because everything is fine here
Filbert G. Groups Australia, September 23, 2012
Clean rooms in a happening area

Close but not too close to the crowded areas. Good for partying.
7.7
Walking distance to the clubs and beach, it's still better to get around on a scooter. Breakfast is average. Staff are super helpful. The hotel isn't anything spectacular but is good enough for the money.
Jee M. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff with smile.center location.
7.7
Good location hotel ,3 minute walking to Kuta beach and shopping serounding,big room with nice pool. Easy access to Legian clubbing ,breakfast a bit out of choice.Happy with my stay here and definately come back again
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to Hard rock cafe Kuta,Legian night life popular Sky Garden,Surfing Bar and Paddy's
Kien T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice room with good service
9
Lovely room with good staff service. GReat location .. will definitely recommend others to come ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05