Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
2225 reviews

1701 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Milton T. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
beyond expectations

location, feel
8.7
We liked it. Everything about it was good..except if I want to be picky..it would b the time it took for the safe box technician to reach our room..but then its bali
Report this review
Kanchanit K. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2012
In the middle of traffic.

Great location.
4.7
First of all, I really made a wrong decision on selecting this hotel. It's in the middle of traffic in Kuta. I had spent at least 45 minutes drive in and out of hotel area. The hotel's cleanness is under average, bathroom equipment is not in good condition. There is no amenity supplied. They couldn't provide even one extra mug.( They have no glass of water, only 2 mugs in room) The sofa smells so bad after sitting there, you can have bad same smell on your shirt.
Restaurant Tip: Near hotel, there are so many restaurants. However, I recommend Italian restaurant named Rosso Vivo Dine&Lounge, vert delicious and the live music is amazing.
Report this review
Margaret F. Groups Australia, November 11, 2012
Good hotel with excellent customer service

Central location with good facilities
8.3
This was a great little hotel in a central location. On my first visit to Kuta I wasn't sure what to expect but the hotel staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. The rooms were a good size, clean and tidy. We were on the third floor and no lift meant a few treks up and down stairs but okay for a few days. My only suggestion is that it maybe time to update their towels which were looking a bit grey and well used.
Report this review
Margaret F. Groups Australia, November 11, 2012
Great service nice comfortable hotel

Good vicinity and price
8.7
I couldn't fault the customer service these guys were all very professional, helpful and friendly they couldn't have done more for us. Only tip may be to replace the towels which although clean are showing signs of age!
Report this review
Caitlin F. Groups Australia, November 11, 2012
Perfect stay for a small getaway

Service was great. The staff were amazing.
8
We would like to say a big thank you to the people at reception their help was much appreciated. The rooms were small but good for a short term holiday.
Report this review
Stephane C. Solo travelers France, November 10, 2012
Great location but too noisy

Next to the beach (2 min walking)
6
I stayed there 19 days from 22 October to 10 November 2012. The hotel did roof maintenance during all that time as every year just before the monsoon. So I got the noise of drill from 9am to 5pm everyday. I was there for surfing so I don't care much about that as I was on my board at that time. But it was definitly not an hotel where to relax.
Report this review
Craig S. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
treated beautifully

ambience
9.7
The staff were outstanding and friendly. Great value for money.
Travel tip: close to all the action
Report this review
Farahmand E. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
lovely and great location

inside out, all nice and very relaxing
10
the price the location the view and so on all was really nice experience for me !!!
Nightlife Tip: its right hearth of kuta and very close to beach shopping mall and airport , its all handy
Report this review
Zila A. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2012
Great Location

Warm pool its the 1st we have ever been to! 5mins walk to Kuta beach!
6.7
When we first checked in, we are not given the room that was stated( pool view & bath tub) so we decided to go ahead with the given room. But the room given were filled with mosquitoes so we decided to asked for a room change and had to wait for 2days before i "explode & demand" Overall, great hotel!
Report this review
Bianca R. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Very nice, second time stayed there

Light bright rooms, lovely staff
7.7
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel for More than a week. Great location, quiet and friendly staff.
Report this review
Previous page 631 - 640 of 1701 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05