or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2052 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2052)
Sort by:
Gede A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
a nice hotel just behind the beachwalk mall

clean, location, cozy
9
Enjoyed it
Heeyoung S. Families with older children South Korea, July 18, 2014
Convenient location, but...

Location only
6.7
I supposed to leave with my family, but I booked flight one day late accidentally. So, I booked Dekuta hotel only for one day stay. It's located conveniently (, but very noisy. Hotel doesn't have lift, bit aged. Most big annoying point was shower. No shower curtain, no cover at all, so when you have shower, water comes out all. Whole bathroom floor was wet like having flood.
Maria B. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2014
Comfortable.

Location. Restaurant. No fuss check-in/out.
9
Tahlia L. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Great

Location, price, service
8
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Good location but room cleanliness need to improve

Good location
5.7
I have a short stay with friends, i'm satisfied with the hotel location. However, the hotel management need to improve the room cleanliness. The room i stay, floor is dusty and the toilet sewerage system seem to have problem. Unpleasant smell from the toilet.
Ramadhan C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
BEST HOTEL NEAR KUTA BEACH

SERVICE,POOL,NIGHTLIFE
10
The staff help me to find my favorite room, we can walk to kuta beach 3 minutes, then this hotel have life music lounge and everything be perfect
Franky M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
It was good but not fantastic

close to beach, close to great shopping mall, fast wifi
7
We got a good room at 2nd floor facing the pool (south view), room no.223.I should choose to take room facing other directions except south as this side is directly face to face with the lobby that everybody will see to the room (not private). It was unfortunate that we got room with bad bath room flooring that every time we take a shower, the water will spread all over the floor since the floor inclination in the bath room area is not well enough. Other than that, everything is fine but I will take a serious thought if somebody asks me whether I will stay in this hotel again in the future.
Koh W. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Dekuta calms things down after storm

Centrally Located, Friendly staff, great bar
8.3
overall not too bad. just bed sheet were abit dirty and piping for toilet had problems. occassionally had no water to wash hands or bath.
Caitlin T. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Good location

location, value, clean
9
Good location if you want to stay in the heart of kuta, near the nightlife.
Lundy F. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2014
clean hotel, good location, value for money

clean hotel, good location, value for money
8
the room is very clean and tidy, and also had a great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04