or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1947 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1947)
Sort by:
Sonya L. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Good location, but slow response and dirty room

Walking distance to the nearest beach, good restaurant around the hotel, nice swimming pool
5.3
i found that the room i was live in is different from the picture on the web, it s dirty, there are lots of ants, many mosquitos, and the bedding sheet is worn out with lots of stains on it. Not to mention there were no shower curtain, and the ceiling is moldy. i got the room at the top floor, and i have to take the stairs to reach there. I'm a pregnant mom and it took me 10 mins just to reach my room on the 3rd floor. The hotel environment is fine, but the room was beyond my imagination
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2014
Good place. clean. Very polite staff. Very relax

Nice swimming pool, very near to bank and shops, very near to the beach
10
So far everything is fine. Very artistic place. Very relaxing place. Good for couples stay.
Xue L. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2014
Budget, cheap

Cheap, near and cosy
6.3
very very weak wifi to the point of non existent. staff was unhelpful too or maybe it was beyond their capabilities.
Xue L. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2014
reasonably priced

location, price and rooms
6.7
no lift, hence not wheelchair friendly but staffs were ready to help. room was big and comfortable. location was very good too.
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2014
i will go back to Bali again

Good service, friendly staff, good food
7.3
Muhammed H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Awesome stay

Quiet, Cosy, Comfortable room
8.7
The hotel is equipped with a nicely designed swimming pool, close proximity to beach/nightlife and shopping. There are also many nice restaurants nearby hotel, do not need to travel too far for good food.
Martin P. Couples Switzerland, February 28, 2014
Overall disappointing

Location, Location , Location
5.7
It was my second stay here, came back for the location, near beach and shopping mall and night clubs. I was dissapointed this time as it seems they always try to give you their worst room first, like at my first stay I had to ask and been moved to a better room. Dont accept a corner room cause the terrass is very narrow and view is totally blocked by a big pillar. This time they even tried to give me aroom facing the parking lot. Even my stay was not a month ago nobody greeted or welcomed me, staff only doing their job, room not cleaned until 6 o clock in the evening,,,they insisted to repair the safetybox although I said I dont need it and I am resting, they still forced to get into my room. I booked 3nights but only stayed 2 because of my flight schedule, I asked for breakfast to compensate the unused night, but I got no answer until I checked out. I will not come back to this place, but its still recommendable i think
Falaaz I. Solo travelers Maldives, February 26, 2014
It was a short but a good one

Close to Kuta beach.
8
Good. Like the comfo of my bed. Towels were not placed on arrival. Hd to call twice to reception asking for it. Nice balcony with a sun rise from my room 305. Definitely a very good budgeted hotel for all kind of travelers.
Navajeev X. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2014
Great location and value for money!

Comfortable room, great location, friendly staff!
8.7
Very good overall. Nice pool. Hotel is aging a bit. Shower was in a bizarre position but not a problem.
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
the hotel was so so only

so so
4
was requested hair dryer but all of the hair dryer was broken, room floor and toilet very dirty, aircond not cold still insist to say the air cond was cold and refused to change the room for us, must wait 2nd day only can change. booked 4 superior room was came with 2 diff type of room, 1 is big , 1 is small.. breakfast choices is limited...will not stay for this hotel again..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02