My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1878 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1878)
Sort by:
Wilson Z. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
friendly staff and good location

Good Service & Good Location &Good deal
9.7
Poor internet , other things is perfect , good location, and
Purwanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
it's near from kuta beach and beach shopping mall

Good Location and friendly staf
6.3
Luke H. Business travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
Two nights stay that was OK

Location, quite, large room
6.7
I am in Bali every month, this was the first time I have stayed at this hotel. I got in around 10.30pm, checking in took awhile due to the people in front of me they were slow not the staff. Once I checked in someone helped me with my bags to the room. There are no lifts so you have to lug your bags up the stairs, lucky I was only on the second floor. The room was large, good size bathroom and bed. The air con was poor, I just couldn't get it to really cool the room donut to my liking. The key for the room was also used so power the room so when you left the room the air con would turn off, this also meant that when you came back to the room it was hot. I was only there for two nights, I loved the location but the air con really left me not wanting to return.
Ben H. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
I had a very relaxing time

Comfortable bed, good breakfast and close to nightlife
7.7
I had a very relaxing stay at Dekuta hotel. the staff were always friendly and they provided very good service.
Nils N. Couples Australia, December 16, 2013
Dilapidated

Location and pool
5.7
Misrepresented by photos. Condition has plummeted since opening
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
the room too small and a lot of mosquitoes

location, near kuta beach
4.7
Wei K. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Fulfilling and relaxing trip

Centralized location, helpful staff, friendly staff
8.7
This is my second time staying at Dekuta Hotel. It was as I remembered with its nice artful decor, clean large room and friendly staff. Counter staff made a spa booking and arranged pickup and drop-off to the spa on my last minute request. As it was raining almost everyday, they had umbrellas available for loan. Lastly, when I needed to travel to the airport close to the evening peak hour, they arranged for private transport with taxi rates so I would not miss my flight. The driver even chose a route through the one-way streets to avoid the more popular roads. Breakfast everyday was standard and pretty good with two dish changes to the buffet spread daily. Overall a comfortable stay. I would definitely choose this hotel again next time.
Todd S. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2013
Good location

Location, price, location
7.7
Good priced hotel in a great location. Close to beach and Beachwalk Mall. Some wifi issues during my stay.
Todd S. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2013
Good location

Location, price, location
7.7
Good priced hotel in a great location. Close to beach and Beachwalk Mall. Some wifi issues during my stay.
Siew L. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Not worthy

The location which is near beach, Beachwalk Mall and Kuta Square
3.3
Room poor condition and require immediate maintenance, WiFi especially in room super weak connection. Same spread everyday for Breakfast. Not worthy to pay this much. Overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - SuperiorDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02