or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2046 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2046)
Sort by:
Lyn C. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
Stylish modern hotel

Great location in Poppy Lane in Kuta
9
staff of the dekuta are very friendly and helpful. the dekuta is a relatively small hotel and doesn't have all the "bling" that a number of the other kuta resorts have. but the dekuta feels more homely - the rooms are on 3 levels all overlooking the pool (just your regulation rectangular pool). the room is uncluttered and functional and comfortable.
Anita H. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Nice boutique hotel

Friendly service, comfortable room
9.3
Stayed at Dekuta for 4 nights and loved the place. Service was great and the staff were friendly. Location was great as well with Kuta beach just 3 mins walk away with restaurants, convenience stores and a new mall very nearby.
Crampe G. Couples France, June 9, 2012
Feeling like I've been scammed...

Very Disappointed...
5.3
We booked with agoda and pay a cheap price as last minutes. The photos advertised are the one of rooms you wont get by passing by a last minute website. They have few rooms on a corner bulding with a view on a wall... not on swingpoll as you planned and see on ohoto when you book, and of course they dont advertise those photos...and with a balcony 5 times smaller than other. I requested to change of room but they make me understand i Paid a cheap price so I get a crappy room...Very bad experience for our first day to bali also...ready to pay then a few more they say well do all our best... few normal room was available for all the trip but they never get back to me... I will never back to this hotel as for me last minutes dont mean you have to get you a room that they cannot rent face to face... I rented 50 times with last moment website and never see this in my life... No more comments and take care when you book here...Photos youll see are rooms for people who pay the full price...
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
Not boutique but a decent choice

Good room, quiet location
7.7
Good room, easy check in with friendly staff. Breakfast buffet nothing to write home about. But worth the money if you get a good deal on Agoda.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the cheap eatieries such as Gong Corner about 5 mins walk away - way better value than beachfront places.
Lay P. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2012
perfect- great location, clean room

Clean, new room & great view of the pool. Near beach too.
8.7
Easy access to beach. Very new hotel & definitely value for money. Some rooms are still be built so the corridor might be a bit dirty but it is fine
Hotel Feature Tip: walking distance to beach, even with a surfboard
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2012
Warm service with great location

Cheap and big room
6.7
Toilet have a bad smell after every flush. Only 1 mirror which is located in the toilet.
Sumeth S. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2012
Very nice stay

Good location
8
Jim P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Noisy, friendly staff, ok room..wouldnt go back

Friendly staff
5.7
Nice staff..no elevator had to climb up 3 flights of stairs. Had to pay for breakfast, it wasnt very good.
Endah K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2012
great location

the swimming pool area is quite nice. I've a got a room exactly the opposite the pool so the access to the pool was very easy. the bed is very comfy
6.7
the hotel location is very strategic, just a few minutes walking to the beach. many restaurants, shopping place and bars/cafe around the area
Shopping Tip: Beachwalk
Choon K. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2012
Good hotel for the budget conscious

Walking distance from the beach and shopping/dining in Kuta.
7.3
The room was rather basic and a tad dated (for a hotel that suposedly only started operation in 2011). But the location is very central and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06