My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1941 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1941)
Sort by:
Sherraine C. Couples Canada, April 16, 2012
Nice

Close to the beach, and close to the shoppng district
4.7
Was geat with a pool view, gave us a cosy feeling! great for surfers, they have a large balcony to put your stuff.
Soong K. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

It's nearby to Legian and Kuta
7.3
It's been a very good service, and when I enter the room, the room was decorated with flowers on the bed as I mention this was my lovely birthday trip for my fiancee. The staff there are very helpful on every request from us.
Nightlife Tip: It's nearby to Legian street, where the nightlife is there, or it's near Kuta beach as well.
Josep A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2012
hidden gem

nice hotel, comfy room and value for money
8
i got a room @ second floor which had leaking air con, complained bout it and a technician came and fixed it. unfortunately the problem wasn't solved and after second complained the staff move us to a room @ first floor which is very comfortable. Breakfast selection and quality can be upgraded though.
Sim T. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Great Location and staffs are friendly !

Nice King size bed with soft pillow
8.3
I travel Bali with two of my best friends, we spend a long time on line to search for nice hotel and affordable price with great location. When we reach Dekuta Hotel, we are greeted by friendly staffs. The room is spaceous and clean, simple yet modern. The King size bed is superb and comfy, the pillow is soft and perfect for deep sleep. We like sitting at the balcony facing the pool with cool beer bought from mini market just 6 min walking distance. The free wifi internet is working well in the room. We definetely enjoy very much to stay at Dekuta hotel even though the breakfast selection are limited.
Gavin F. Couples New Zealand, April 11, 2012
Mixed Feelings

Good location to the markets in that area and to the beach
7
staff friendly. room has lots of defects. safe not working, cupboard to mini fridge needs adjusting. bath plug not working. no hairdryer. cleaning average. just acceptable for the price paid.need to look closely at preventative maintenance.
Hotel Feature Tip: Has about 60 tv channels so could get all the sport channels. The superior room was one floor up with outdoor balcony so good for people who smoke. no lifts and have to take stairs either up or down for all levels. Not suitable for wheelchair bound people or those with walking difficulties.
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Nice location

Location and friendly service
7
the room is generally clean. nice lcd tv with plenty of channels to choose from. overall, the design of the room is great. however, there is bad odour or stench from the bathroom especially after flushing the toilet. can be quite unbearable at times. although the bathroom is clean, the stench is definitely a letdown.
Shopping Tip: Lots of things can be obtained in Matahari shopping center from coffee, wood and stone craving to soap and T-shirts related to Bali.
Ho B. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
Nice Hotel near to the beach

Conveniently located with many restaurants round the corner
7.3
Great Place to stay, with many eateries round the corner. However, the room I was in seemed a bit hot in the afternoon, I think the airconditioning is not working well. Breakfast is reasonable with rice and toast. Shopping is just 5 minutes walk away.
Nightlife Tip: There are many pubs located at Legian Street about 5 minutes walk away.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms

Located at great location
7.7
This hotel is located at strategic location whereby both beach and shops are close to this hotel. I can reached by just 5 ~ 10mins walking distance. However, the breakfast provided not much variety.
Jean G. Solo travelers Canada, April 8, 2012
Hotel well located with great services

5 minutes walk from beach, clean and functional room, nice pool
7.7
the hotel is not too big to make you feel like you are a number, the staff always looking for your comfort, wi-fi internet was performing well, breakfast is very basic and would gain to be improved
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the 16km rafting activity is a must do at under $30
Maneesh S. Couples Australia, April 7, 2012
Good location basic rooma

Not badly located not far from beach.
6.3
The hotel is not far from beach about 100 meters. However I was expecting a litlle better room for the money I paid. But then am not familliar with Bali. Rooms are basic with basic amenities. Breakfast is basic too. People seem nice. Avoid bottom floow bathroom was smelly due to lack of ventilation.
Shopping Tip: Dont use the money changers who are giving too high a rate. We had several experiences where they show the money but when they hand it to you its significantly less. Count before handing over you money and dont give the Local money back to them once you have cointed. Best avoid them!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - SuperiorDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08