or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Bin J. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

modern decor, very friendly staff, and great location
8
the room is clean and cozy and staffs are friendly, i would say the standard of the rooms is better than average 3 stars, it has great location too. but there's no lift in the hotel, so you might need to think about it if you're carrying heavy luggage. there'a very limited choices for breakfast. and remember to bring mosquito repellent, there're some 10 to 20 mosquitos in the room!
Robyn W. Couples Australia, April 20, 2012
Fantastic location and clean rooms

Very convenient location, rooms were clean and had all amenities
9.3
close to all shopping and restaurants. rooms were excellent and had tv and fridge. didn't stay long enough to use the pool but it looked great. excellent value for money.
Kelvin K. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

Near to shops and within walking distance to Kuta Beach
7
room was not too small and comes with a balcony facing pool. location was near to shops and within 5 mins walk to beach. hotel staff look into yr request and try their best to accomodate yr request.
Travel tip: Roof top cafe that was quite nice for chill out at night.
Tin M. Families with young children Myanmar, April 16, 2012
good hotel with good price

swimming pool, good breakfast
8
cons: it's annoying that Wifi drops intermittently
Travel tip: bring head-cap since they didn't provide any
Sherraine C. Couples Canada, April 16, 2012
Nice

Close to the beach, and close to the shoppng district
4.7
Was geat with a pool view, gave us a cosy feeling! great for surfers, they have a large balcony to put your stuff.
Soong K. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

It's nearby to Legian and Kuta
7.3
It's been a very good service, and when I enter the room, the room was decorated with flowers on the bed as I mention this was my lovely birthday trip for my fiancee. The staff there are very helpful on every request from us.
Nightlife Tip: It's nearby to Legian street, where the nightlife is there, or it's near Kuta beach as well.
Josep A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2012
hidden gem

nice hotel, comfy room and value for money
8
i got a room @ second floor which had leaking air con, complained bout it and a technician came and fixed it. unfortunately the problem wasn't solved and after second complained the staff move us to a room @ first floor which is very comfortable. Breakfast selection and quality can be upgraded though.
Sim T. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Great Location and staffs are friendly !

Nice King size bed with soft pillow
8.3
I travel Bali with two of my best friends, we spend a long time on line to search for nice hotel and affordable price with great location. When we reach Dekuta Hotel, we are greeted by friendly staffs. The room is spaceous and clean, simple yet modern. The King size bed is superb and comfy, the pillow is soft and perfect for deep sleep. We like sitting at the balcony facing the pool with cool beer bought from mini market just 6 min walking distance. The free wifi internet is working well in the room. We definetely enjoy very much to stay at Dekuta hotel even though the breakfast selection are limited.
Gavin F. Couples New Zealand, April 11, 2012
Mixed Feelings

Good location to the markets in that area and to the beach
7
staff friendly. room has lots of defects. safe not working, cupboard to mini fridge needs adjusting. bath plug not working. no hairdryer. cleaning average. just acceptable for the price paid.need to look closely at preventative maintenance.
Hotel Feature Tip: Has about 60 tv channels so could get all the sport channels. The superior room was one floor up with outdoor balcony so good for people who smoke. no lifts and have to take stairs either up or down for all levels. Not suitable for wheelchair bound people or those with walking difficulties.
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Nice location

Location and friendly service
7
the room is generally clean. nice lcd tv with plenty of channels to choose from. overall, the design of the room is great. however, there is bad odour or stench from the bathroom especially after flushing the toilet. can be quite unbearable at times. although the bathroom is clean, the stench is definitely a letdown.
Shopping Tip: Lots of things can be obtained in Matahari shopping center from coffee, wood and stone craving to soap and T-shirts related to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01