or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1955 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1955)
Sort by:
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms

Located at great location
7.7
This hotel is located at strategic location whereby both beach and shops are close to this hotel. I can reached by just 5 ~ 10mins walking distance. However, the breakfast provided not much variety.
Jean G. Solo travelers Canada, April 8, 2012
Hotel well located with great services

5 minutes walk from beach, clean and functional room, nice pool
7.7
the hotel is not too big to make you feel like you are a number, the staff always looking for your comfort, wi-fi internet was performing well, breakfast is very basic and would gain to be improved
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the 16km rafting activity is a must do at under $30
Maneesh S. Couples Australia, April 7, 2012
Good location basic rooma

Not badly located not far from beach.
6.3
The hotel is not far from beach about 100 meters. However I was expecting a litlle better room for the money I paid. But then am not familliar with Bali. Rooms are basic with basic amenities. Breakfast is basic too. People seem nice. Avoid bottom floow bathroom was smelly due to lack of ventilation.
Shopping Tip: Dont use the money changers who are giving too high a rate. We had several experiences where they show the money but when they hand it to you its significantly less. Count before handing over you money and dont give the Local money back to them once you have cointed. Best avoid them!
Kwok C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
location is good

the swimmimg pool is nice
6.7
A simple room....but the restroom is not clear enough.
Lishan X. Solo travelers Canada, April 7, 2012
Good location , good service

Location is great, just next to Dekuta Beach
7.3
The hotel is relatively small, but good value for the price. Location is great, next to the beach and Downtown
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, April 6, 2012
Great Location

Value For Money
8
Location was perfect with easy access to beach, shopping and restaurants. Good sized rooms well cleaned every day, bottled water supplied free, good pool.
Suchada R. Groups Thailand, April 4, 2012
Great Location and Modern Style

Location
7.3
Great Location with walking distance to Kuta beach and shopping area. The hotel is quite new and decorated in Modern Style. Bathtub is very slippery and no elevator, so be careful if travel with the eldery. If you request for extra bed, there will be no bed just mattress but very comfortable. The staffs are nice and helpful. Food is so-so.
Kamil H. Solo travelers Czech Republic, April 3, 2012
Friendly hotel in good location

Location
8
I just stay few days, but I really appritiated the location. The place is quiet, but not far fron night live or see. A lot of good is arround.
Lina L. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2012
Great Location but small room

Friendly Staffs, Great location
6.7
the location is good. 50m away from the beach and main road. the staffs are friendly and helpful. however, mosquitoes are everywhere in the room. no matter how many i killed, they are still around. balcony is kinda small, especially if you get the corner room. the room is basic, with tub and heater, flat screen tv with cable channels. wifi is available in the room, but will need to connect into the wifi everytime. connection is kinda slow, and sometimes will lost connection. their hotel breakfast is very very basic. on my 1st day check-in, my toilet door could not be locked! i got to call them and get them to change my room. there were like 4-5 people came into my room to check on the door before they willing to change me to next door. when i got into next door to settle my stuffs, i realised that my room's safe was not working. i gotta call them again to fixed the issue. at night, my aircon in the room was leaking. omg!!! overall, if you are not a fussy traveller and wish for cheap rate, its a good place. would recommend the hotel to install those insect repellent thing or offer their hotel guest insect spray!
Shedah S. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2012
spacious room

swimming pool
8.7
considering its only a superior room, i would say that the room is very huge. the breakfast is limited but yet delicious. the only problem i had was the water heater which is always faulty and the bathroom that sometimes give a foul smell, maybe because i was given the room on the very 1st floor.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel great for traveller with family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08