My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1941 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1941)
Sort by:
Daryl E. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2012
Decent

Cosy Room
6.3
Rooms are quite decent actually. It felt pretty cosy. However, the balcony was a tad too dirty; I did not feel comfortable to just sit out there. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout my short stay, albeit a short one; a large amount of time was spent staying in Seminyak while in Bali. Breakfast was pretty horrible with limited choices; probably about 3-4 dishes and half of those tasted really awful. Pool looks only half decent; I was not tempted to jump in at all. However, it was just a temporarily stay for me and for that price, I would not have much to complain about.
Tan P. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2012
Beautiful lobby but crappy rooms

Close to bars, if that's your thing.
5
Horrible rooms. peeling paint on the walls, mold on the curtain shower, stain on sheets, no amenities... staff was excellent though!
Pastor S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2012
nice hotel with a weird bathroom

bed
6.3
i arrived at around 5pm and they said that my room wasn't available yet, i asked why and the front desk told me that the people in my room paid a half day rate opted to extend their stay in what was supposed to be my room. so following his logic i told him that if that's the way it goes in this hotel then i would like a discount since ill be checking in late. he panicked and immediately stared looking for a room and he had me in a room immediately. its a good thing i didn't just let them have their way. aside from that everything went fine re: the service. and in fact they even arranged my pick up to get to the airport. with the rooms it was spacious and clean, however the bathroom was weird as it had no hair dryer and the shower had a very low handle meaning only a kid could mount it on the wall and take a shower, adults have to hold the shower head to reach their heads. they do have a nice pool and big lobby but there was no lift.
Laura C. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Clean hotel

Clean hotel and just a few minutes walk to Kuta beach
8.7
The hotel is located just a few minutes walk away from the Kuta beach. The room amenities are very modern and the room is very comfortable. Cons is that there's no elevator but the hotel only have two or three storeys.
Aung K. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Beautiful pool, Comfortable room, Very near to Kuta Beach, Excellent Service
9.3
Lovely pool, Comfortable room, Very near to beautiful Kuta Beach, Excellent Service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go Tanah Lot Temple, Uluwatu Temple, Kuta Beach, Dreamland beach. Garuda and Volcano (hotsprings) if time permits. Nusa Dua for water sports.
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Great location

Comfortable bed
6.3
service not so gud...room's door sistem down... the staffs are helpful and friendly. nice swimming pools but the wifi always can not connect and the furnitures are a bit old and lack of maintenance.
Shopping Tip: careful local people...
Jay A. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2012
Strategically locatedto everything

Near the beach and shopping
10
Our stay in bali is quite wonderful since we chose this lovely hotel. The employees are accomodating and the rooms are fairly spacious. We had a wonderful stay in the hotel because it is quite new and peaceful. I cant think of anything bad to say aboutnthis hotel. Breakfast was great and the pool is lovely. If you are looking for an affordable hotel this is it. Truly value for your money!!!
Bharatha Y. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2012
the hotel is ok

i like the small lounge on the roof
6
hmm a little bit bad smell at the toilet hotel :(,and the AC that din't work well. over all yeah it's so so
Matthew S. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Central location and great staff

Location and room style.
9
This hotel is in an awesome location if shopping and surfing are your thing. can walk through miles of markets starting right outside the front door. Kuta Beach is a short stroll. 400 metres or so. Great pool.
Tarja S. Families with older children Finland, March 25, 2012
Good Location

Nice Pool
4.3
Hotel was all over in mildew even beds. Smell was sooo bad. Good location. Staff was not so nice. Good things was only location and the pool. But at the pool there was only 4 sunbeds.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - SuperiorDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08