or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2054 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2054)
Sort by:
Aswini A. Couples India, June 3, 2012
Nice hotel close to Night life & Beach

Location , Location & Location
8.3
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Near beach and market
7.7
This hotel is very nice for stay. Views is good, swimming pool also good. Just about 5 minutes walk to the beach. Around the hotels there are a lot things for us to eat. Very nice hotel
Ling Y. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2012
hotel with great location

location and spacious room
8.7
The hotel is located very near to kuta beach, shops and clubs. It is ideal for ppl who wanna party. The room is comfy and spacious. Dekuta is value for money.
Benjamin T. Solo travelers France, May 30, 2012
Nice and modern place.

Brand new hotel, very clean, good location
8.3
swimming pool is big, place is quiet and only 2 min walking from the crowd. I loved the room is all this modern furniture, and very comfort.
Md S. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2012
Helful reception

The lobby was simple yet suite my taste.
6.7
Big room facing the pool. This hotel is nearby to legian & kuta shopping district, Just a 5 min walk. Breakfast is an upset option for me & hub.
Hitesh P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2012
nice spot..

location is great if you like to walk around. 2 minute walk to the beach.
9.7
Stayed here 4 days and was very satisfied. The staff was everything that a hotel to should be. Spoke English and didnt have to keep repeating. I actually extended 2 nights herr and they werr kind enough to transfer my stuff to a better room while I went on a tour. The only problem is that the hotel has no elevators. Originally I had a 3rd floor room and the trek up was brutal, even though its only 2 flights up. I advise that you book on lower floor or ground level.
Nightlife Tip: Legian st....is only 5 minutes walk and the beach is 2 minutes. Another big tip is not to exchange money on the streets. They will guarantee scam you by giving you less bills than calculated. Go to the Western Union which is only 1 minute walk on Poppies 2.
Benedicta P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 28, 2012
great location,big rooms,lots of mosquitos

minimalis with big rooms and got the patio.
9.3
good location,easy acces,clean,comfortnbig room and my room got the patio,although my fridge didn't work,friendly staff and also helpfull,really enjoy my stay.
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
Fine, but don't pay top dollar

Location, Cleanliness
6.3
It was fine, nothing special. A few markets straight out the front if that's what you want. Included breakfast was disappointing - toast + a few local dishes that were not filled for 20+ minutes. Some of the "pool view" rooms only have a balcony view of a wall. Good location though if you just want to roam around the beach area, with nice bars and food within walking distance.
Timo M. Solo travelers Finland, May 26, 2012
Good location

balcony and view to the pool
7.7
The hotel is a good value for money. Nice pool to relax. Half way of Kuta beach and party street. Pretty quiet in the night, slight noise from the discos. Nearby construction didn't disturb.
Fleur P. Groups New Zealand, May 26, 2012
good location
7.3
Was in a good central area to shopping, beach and bars. Some parts of the room were a bit disapointing, fridge didnt work in both rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01