or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2004 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2004)
Sort by:
Aung K. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Beautiful pool, Comfortable room, Very near to Kuta Beach, Excellent Service
9.3
Lovely pool, Comfortable room, Very near to beautiful Kuta Beach, Excellent Service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go Tanah Lot Temple, Uluwatu Temple, Kuta Beach, Dreamland beach. Garuda and Volcano (hotsprings) if time permits. Nusa Dua for water sports.
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Great location

Comfortable bed
6.3
service not so gud...room's door sistem down... the staffs are helpful and friendly. nice swimming pools but the wifi always can not connect and the furnitures are a bit old and lack of maintenance.
Shopping Tip: careful local people...
Jay A. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2012
Strategically locatedto everything

Near the beach and shopping
10
Our stay in bali is quite wonderful since we chose this lovely hotel. The employees are accomodating and the rooms are fairly spacious. We had a wonderful stay in the hotel because it is quite new and peaceful. I cant think of anything bad to say aboutnthis hotel. Breakfast was great and the pool is lovely. If you are looking for an affordable hotel this is it. Truly value for your money!!!
Bharatha Y. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2012
the hotel is ok

i like the small lounge on the roof
6
hmm a little bit bad smell at the toilet hotel :(,and the AC that din't work well. over all yeah it's so so
Matthew S. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Central location and great staff

Location and room style.
9
This hotel is in an awesome location if shopping and surfing are your thing. can walk through miles of markets starting right outside the front door. Kuta Beach is a short stroll. 400 metres or so. Great pool.
Tarja S. Families with older children Finland, March 25, 2012
Good Location

Nice Pool
4.3
Hotel was all over in mildew even beds. Smell was sooo bad. Good location. Staff was not so nice. Good things was only location and the pool. But at the pool there was only 4 sunbeds.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach
Safudin B. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2012
Great Location

Nice pool
6.3
Location is definite a huge PLUS as its a stroll away from the famous Kuta Beach. Fast-Food restaurants & 24hrs convenient stores are all within easy reach. Hotel is modern with rooms at level 2 and above have balcony facing the pool. Try not get the corner room as the balcony is small and the beautiful view to the pool is blocked by a huge concrete slab. If you won't mind climbing the stairs (NO Elevator/Lift) get the higher rooms as less likely having mozzies (mosquitoes). Service staffs are left to be desired. We stayed during the Nyepi Day and there are totally no service at all. Even after we asked for help from the skeleton crew, they cant do much except offer bottled water. They said we should have prepared ourselves for the Nyepi Day. Though we packed quite a bit for the "prison-live" (8-cups of instant noodles, 4-packets of instant porridge, a bottle of yogurt, 2-bottles of soda, 3-bottles of mineral water, a dozen of muesli bars and a dozen of KitKats), we were still not prepared with the whole darkness/silence experience. We walked back to our room hungry with only our leftover KitKat as dinner till next morning.
Shopping Tip: You have to really haggle with the price. It can be as low as a third the original offer.
Shanti A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 19, 2012
Great Location

Strategic location; big rooms; free wifi
5
I choose this hotel by considering the facts that the location is very good. It just 5 min walks to Kuta beach, restaurants/food court, mini market and popular spots @ Legian. The room is wide enough for 4 people, however I'm struggling with the non-cool air conditioner and bathroom curtain. We have complained to the receiptionist to fix the AC on day 2 but they neglect it. So we like living in sauna. Trying to open the door, but mosquito attacks stop us to do so..:) the bathroom curtain is very dirty and the main switch for door card is broken so that we need to insert paper to make it works ! The food selection is also limited and I prefer McDonalds which only 5 min walks from Hotel. The staff is friendly but they are very limited. Sometime the reception desk is empty.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Dreamland beach. It just 20-30 min drive from Hotel. This beach is more private with big waves and rocks. For those who love water sports, try rafting @ Telaga Waja river Karangasem. It's great !!
Oliver F. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2012
marvelous stay!

best location, great hotel design n value for money!
8.3
firstly, hotel location is really strategic, walking distance like 5mins to kuta beach, eateries and souveniers shops are just walking distance away. secondly, hotel design is cool and new, pool is great, spacious room, hot shower is working well, free wifi in the room and hotel area but you'll oftenly get disconnected, hotel staffs are friendly and well verse in english. and you can conveniently rent either car or motorcycle at the hotel cos u definetely need one . one thing cons bout the hotel, bfast was quite bad
Hotel Feature Tip: if u plan to rent a motorcylce, just consult the security offficer at the guard post, for ard 50-60k rupiah u can get a good one
Peter W. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
Good hotel, friendly staff

Nice pool, good location
8
Room is good size with good a/c and fridge and comfy bed. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is average. Rooms on ground floor are nicer with better bathroom and shower head
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping on street in Poppies Lane 2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03