or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2048 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2048)
Sort by:
Nur I. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2012
Good Location

Good location
6.7
This hotel is very near to beach.Price is little higher for what I expect, the room size is standard. All the employee is very polite , and always smile to all customer , but a lot of mosquito. We had to buy the coil from the nearby store. Only 5 mins walk to Poppies lane
Hotel Feature Tip: Suitable for young tourist or young families buget hotel
Mark F. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
it is a great hoyel, clean good size rooms

location was central and quiet air conditioning
9.7
had a very relaxing time, the hotel is very clean staff very helpfull the pool was very warm, short walk to the beach,good size rooms and bathroom, there was a lot of shade aruond swimming pool,pool was in full sunlight, but Iprefer to lie in the sun i do recommend this hotel for a number of resons and i will stay there again
Travel tip: 10 min walk to majer shopping, i do recommend u se the bird bark very wel presented and interesting with lots of exotic birds from around the world
Carol W. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2012
A perfect place to relax and still experience Bali

Awesome location! Very close to beach, shopping, yet peaceful.
8
We enjoyed every single day n night we had in Bali thanks to Dekuta Hotel. My 3 yr old son thoroughly appreciated the pool that he swam in daily from after breakfast to right before bedtime. Hotel is very clean n room is super comfy. We'll definitely come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike for very minimal amount n explore the area!
Danilla T. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2012
Perfect base location to explore Kuta

Location
8
Walking distance to beach, eateries, shopping areas, though was surprised the room looked older than it's suppose to be (2 years+)
James P. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Small but nice hotel to star with

the swimming pool, the view and the strategic location
9
Dekuta hotel is indeed a good hotel to stay with as it features a very nice pool and clean accommodation. Also, the strategic location where it locates just near to Kuta beach, convenience stores and restaurants are also the reason that the hotel should be recommended to other travellers. Besides that, you will definitely feel home with the enthusiastic staffs of the hotel.
Hardev S. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2012
New Hotel!

good location, rooms are new and clean, nice layout
8.7
5mins walk to the beach, 15mins walk to the clubs, shops and food are all around. hotel is new and offers a really good rate. hotel staff speak english n offer a lot of help cons: only issue i had was that the a/c was not strong enough, think it was like that for all the rooms... breakfast offered was bad stairs are the only option
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a bike from the hotel itself...
Darryl M. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2012
Nice small hotel with good location

Free Wifi, Location, Price
6.7
Hotel location was very good, convenient to all shopping and near the party zone. Room size was good and nice balcony over the pool, great for relaxing and reading a book. Free Wifi throughout the hotel made staying connected very simple. Breakfast was very basic but appropriate give the price
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, April 22, 2012
Nice Location

Nice hotel
8
Location was in Poppies Lane II and a mere 5 min walk to Kuta Beach. If you head the other way, a 10 min walk would pop your over to Legian.
Bin J. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

modern decor, very friendly staff, and great location
8
the room is clean and cozy and staffs are friendly, i would say the standard of the rooms is better than average 3 stars, it has great location too. but there's no lift in the hotel, so you might need to think about it if you're carrying heavy luggage. there'a very limited choices for breakfast. and remember to bring mosquito repellent, there're some 10 to 20 mosquitos in the room!
Robyn W. Couples Australia, April 20, 2012
Fantastic location and clean rooms

Very convenient location, rooms were clean and had all amenities
9.3
close to all shopping and restaurants. rooms were excellent and had tv and fridge. didn't stay long enough to use the pool but it looked great. excellent value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08