Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1954 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1954)
Sort by:
Muhammed H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Awesome stay

Quiet, Cosy, Comfortable room
8.7
The hotel is equipped with a nicely designed swimming pool, close proximity to beach/nightlife and shopping. There are also many nice restaurants nearby hotel, do not need to travel too far for good food.
Martin P. Couples Switzerland, February 28, 2014
Overall disappointing

Location, Location , Location
5.7
It was my second stay here, came back for the location, near beach and shopping mall and night clubs. I was dissapointed this time as it seems they always try to give you their worst room first, like at my first stay I had to ask and been moved to a better room. Dont accept a corner room cause the terrass is very narrow and view is totally blocked by a big pillar. This time they even tried to give me aroom facing the parking lot. Even my stay was not a month ago nobody greeted or welcomed me, staff only doing their job, room not cleaned until 6 o clock in the evening,,,they insisted to repair the safetybox although I said I dont need it and I am resting, they still forced to get into my room. I booked 3nights but only stayed 2 because of my flight schedule, I asked for breakfast to compensate the unused night, but I got no answer until I checked out. I will not come back to this place, but its still recommendable i think
Falaaz I. Solo travelers Maldives, February 26, 2014
It was a short but a good one

Close to Kuta beach.
8
Good. Like the comfo of my bed. Towels were not placed on arrival. Hd to call twice to reception asking for it. Nice balcony with a sun rise from my room 305. Definitely a very good budgeted hotel for all kind of travelers.
Navajeev X. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2014
Great location and value for money!

Comfortable room, great location, friendly staff!
8.7
Very good overall. Nice pool. Hotel is aging a bit. Shower was in a bizarre position but not a problem.
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
the hotel was so so only

so so
4
was requested hair dryer but all of the hair dryer was broken, room floor and toilet very dirty, aircond not cold still insist to say the air cond was cold and refused to change the room for us, must wait 2nd day only can change. booked 4 superior room was came with 2 diff type of room, 1 is big , 1 is small.. breakfast choices is limited...will not stay for this hotel again..
Qi M. Couples China, February 18, 2014
nice

nice hotel
8
Sameera N. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
great location and excellent service

location,staff,convenient
5
Dekuta is just a perfect hotel about 2 mins walk to e beach. Easy to fetch cabs around. Jus outside the hotel about 1 min walk foot rflex is there. A vintage restaurant just outside the hotel. It was a pleasant stay will definitely come bck again.
Suyati W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
fantastic

staff are freindly, close to Kuta Beach, night life and shopping area, the room are big n clean.
8
Muhammad R. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Great & Cheap

The Bar was great
9.3
Eng H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2014
poor condition of rooms

no
4.3
room aircond is in poor condition and leaking. Of the aircond,we feel hot and shower bathtub is not in good condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08