Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
2225 reviews

1701 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Ashvin H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2015
Decent hotel just off the main road

Location, food, service.
7.3
Service was good at the hotel. They even gave us the rooms at 9am when we reached. Very good food in the hotel. The rooms were clean and nice but room service trays that were left outside other rooms were not cleared for 2 days.
Report this review
Jenny F. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2015
Good rest

Convent
7.7
Report this review
Andis B. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Tranquil and peaceful at Dekuta

Location friendly and polite service
10
Perfect and relaxed friendly polite staff and the location is amazing. Clean and very comfortable.
Report this review
Wynne L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Good

Location
6.3
Report this review
Syed M. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2015
the hidden place

pool view and the room, tv channel
8.7
4 day in dekuta was excellent we manage to change to room with pool view add on IDR 100k the room was good big and the staff is good. the location was very near within the street of kuta and legian cheap thing to buy nearby the poppies lane 2 overall the hotel was great. Will come back !
Report this review
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 16, 2015
Nice stay

Pool, balcony, position
8.7
Ive been here before and i still like it. No breakfast, dont know about food. I love the pool, huge enough for a good swim. Room nice, with coffee facilities, which i take at the lovely balcony. Bathroom a bit dark. Safetybox wasnt working, but for two nights i didnt say anything. For 1-3 nights i would recommend it. You just have to ask, for what you want, friendly and helpful staff. See you again!
Report this review
Addi N. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Cozy, pretty, contemporary hotel

The internal deco concept, the balcony facing pool and of course the 2 minutes walk to Kuta beach!
7.7
It was a real pleasant as the staff were still efficiently serving us though we arrived very late at midnight. The room was clean, cozy and comfy up to our expectation (though the shower head was slightly moldy but no big deal) and chilling at the balcony looking down to the pool made you realised you have booked the right place to stay. Oh one last thing.. the aircond needs to be serviced I guess
Report this review
Christina N. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
Amazing hotel

Staff, location, food and everything about the hotel
10
We always stay here and they always make us feel welcomed 😊 Would recommend to all
Report this review
Lee C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Excellent location and nice rooms with great bed

Bar room location
9
Report this review
Darshan S. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Not good

Swimming pool and location was good and staff at the hotel reception very friendly
4.3
No great the first room was dirty the second room was only a little better. Staff in the restaurant are rude and arrogant would advise never to buy anything from there
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1701 reviews Next page
Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08