My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1868 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1868)
Sort by:
Andrey H. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2013
good hotel

clean room, pool view, bathup every room.
9.3
Syamilah H. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2013
Great location

Gd location, quiet at night, accessible to shopping areas
7.7
Pleasant stay, nice pool view rooms, friendly & helpful staff. However the wifi signal is quite horrible. Very weak signal.
Alvina F. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2013
good location, near with kuta beach,value of money

good location, near shopping area and beach, value of money
7
Good experience, i like dekuta hotel, pool view of the hotel is the best. Near the shooping center. Transportation was easy.
Irwan S. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2013
nice location

location, food, room
7.7
nice and warm hotel, but no elevator, not recommended for old people.
Andy C. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Not to bad

Good Staff
6.7
Started off with a room full of mosquitos and a lousy balcony located at a corner plus our next door neighbor were smokers where we are not. Changed to another room without bathtub but somehow really glad it was away from all the music and noise at the entrance. Probably due to last min change of room, our new room doesn't have kettle nor hair dryer. Anyway less mosquitos is the best of all.
Dominic P. Groups Australia, November 7, 2013
loved it, will be back!

location, pool and staff
10
i enjoyed the whole 9 days we stayed there, definitely good value for money, good location if our into the night life
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
big room , good location

locqtion ,,friendly staff , big room
8
Martin P. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2013
Great location

Very central, close to bars and restaurants, nice pool
8
Second time in Dekuta but this time we didn't have a balcony by the pool as specified so wasn't entirely happy with it
Abd F. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Just a normal hotel located in central Kuta

Quite cheap, centrally located and nice room
6
It was okay. Nothing special, we woke up late and missed the breakfast so I don't even know how the breakfast was. It was a good stay, nothing much just a hotel located near Kuta beach and near shopping mall (Beachwalk) & stalls. The bathroom is quite big but there was a weird smell came from the bathroom. It might be the piping or something i dont know. Quick check in and check out no problem at all.
Pamela W. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2013
Convenient and easy access plus very clean

Clean, spacious, easy access
10
Loved the ease of walking to and from everywhere. Very central,clean, simple with all we needed. We were looking for comfort and a place to go to and from. Would definitely stay again. Restaurant dinner and drinks were great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - SuperiorDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01