or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2052 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2052)
Sort by:
Suchada R. Groups Thailand, April 4, 2012
Great Location and Modern Style

Location
7.3
Great Location with walking distance to Kuta beach and shopping area. The hotel is quite new and decorated in Modern Style. Bathtub is very slippery and no elevator, so be careful if travel with the eldery. If you request for extra bed, there will be no bed just mattress but very comfortable. The staffs are nice and helpful. Food is so-so.
Kamil H. Solo travelers Czech Republic, April 3, 2012
Friendly hotel in good location

Location
8
I just stay few days, but I really appritiated the location. The place is quiet, but not far fron night live or see. A lot of good is arround.
Lina L. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2012
Great Location but small room

Friendly Staffs, Great location
6.7
the location is good. 50m away from the beach and main road. the staffs are friendly and helpful. however, mosquitoes are everywhere in the room. no matter how many i killed, they are still around. balcony is kinda small, especially if you get the corner room. the room is basic, with tub and heater, flat screen tv with cable channels. wifi is available in the room, but will need to connect into the wifi everytime. connection is kinda slow, and sometimes will lost connection. their hotel breakfast is very very basic. on my 1st day check-in, my toilet door could not be locked! i got to call them and get them to change my room. there were like 4-5 people came into my room to check on the door before they willing to change me to next door. when i got into next door to settle my stuffs, i realised that my room's safe was not working. i gotta call them again to fixed the issue. at night, my aircon in the room was leaking. omg!!! overall, if you are not a fussy traveller and wish for cheap rate, its a good place. would recommend the hotel to install those insect repellent thing or offer their hotel guest insect spray!
Shedah S. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2012
spacious room

swimming pool
8.7
considering its only a superior room, i would say that the room is very huge. the breakfast is limited but yet delicious. the only problem i had was the water heater which is always faulty and the bathroom that sometimes give a foul smell, maybe because i was given the room on the very 1st floor.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel great for traveller with family
Siti J. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
Cant ask for more~

great location
8.3
my unites stay was hassle-free.great location and the staffs are eloquent! i will be coming back real soon!!
Nur F. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2012
love the pool. love the room

bed full of roses
10
the best ever hotel i ever stay in bali which is affordable but its really damn clean and very beautiful view. my hubby wants to stay at the hotel forever. the service was excellent. the pool was clean. the bed is like a 5 star hotel. its very worth money and near to any exit. to beach. to main. to shop. to paradise
Shopping Tip: its near to any part of the center you wanna go
Ananda A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2012
great location

the room is quite spacious
6
The room is quite spacious for us three. It is a small hotel, quite clean. The location is about 5 minutes walking to the Kuta beach (problem is at night the light to get to the main road is limited, so it was quite dark, though it looks safe). It is walking distance to nite life of Kuta. It has small swimming pool. The breakfast is standard. It is oke if you want to stay out the room most of the time and just went to the hotel for sleeping.
Daryl E. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2012
Decent

Cosy Room
6.3
Rooms are quite decent actually. It felt pretty cosy. However, the balcony was a tad too dirty; I did not feel comfortable to just sit out there. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout my short stay, albeit a short one; a large amount of time was spent staying in Seminyak while in Bali. Breakfast was pretty horrible with limited choices; probably about 3-4 dishes and half of those tasted really awful. Pool looks only half decent; I was not tempted to jump in at all. However, it was just a temporarily stay for me and for that price, I would not have much to complain about.
Tan P. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2012
Beautiful lobby but crappy rooms

Close to bars, if that's your thing.
5
Horrible rooms. peeling paint on the walls, mold on the curtain shower, stain on sheets, no amenities... staff was excellent though!
Pastor S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2012
nice hotel with a weird bathroom

bed
6.3
i arrived at around 5pm and they said that my room wasn't available yet, i asked why and the front desk told me that the people in my room paid a half day rate opted to extend their stay in what was supposed to be my room. so following his logic i told him that if that's the way it goes in this hotel then i would like a discount since ill be checking in late. he panicked and immediately stared looking for a room and he had me in a room immediately. its a good thing i didn't just let them have their way. aside from that everything went fine re: the service. and in fact they even arranged my pick up to get to the airport. with the rooms it was spacious and clean, however the bathroom was weird as it had no hair dryer and the shower had a very low handle meaning only a kid could mount it on the wall and take a shower, adults have to hold the shower head to reach their heads. they do have a nice pool and big lobby but there was no lift.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07