or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1975 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1975)
Sort by:
Ei L. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Great room with nice design, cheap price

Good location, nice design, warm and comfortable room
7.3
hotel is new and clean, front view of room is a nice swimming pool, super comfortable. bathroom is big just no hair dryer and shower cap provided. room with a big glass can see swimming pool outside. many mosquitoes at night, when swimming pool closed at 9pm, corridor become very dark. no wifi in room.
Restaurant Tip: Can walk to poppies restaurant at poppies land 1 for dinner, can find good Bali food there. Restaurant environment is very nice.
Jumy D. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2012
Good hotel and hospitality

Worth paying and good location
8
I have a nice stay in this hotel. Good hospitality given and good location. Worth paying for the room.
Jessica H. Couples Canada, February 11, 2012
Great value and location

Close to beach, nightlife, new facility
8.3
i thought the dekuta hotel was a great value. new facility, clean, great pool. only downside was that there is no in-house laundry so towels (even for the shower) are sometimes hard to come by until 8pm (and they will still take your old ones). breakfast is included, but absolutely awful. other than that the place is great.
Nicholas O. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Good location - 5 to 10 minutes walk to the beach and bars
6.3
The location is walking distance from Kuta Beach and Legian Street (where the bars and clubs are located). However, the road to get tot he bars / clubs at night is not well lighted up and seemed a bit dodgy The staff there are friendly. Rooms did not have a Rain Shower head; also the shower head was positioned at slightly higher than waist height.
Michelle D. Families with young children Australia, February 10, 2012
quiet hotel good for singles on a budget

nice friendly service
6
i dont have a great review for this hotel,we paid for a superior room an got what i am sure was a standard, there were ants in our bed everywhere, the shower was smelly and horrible was'nt very clean, the mozzies were extremely bad, and breakfast was a disaster,however it was close to all restaurants an nitelife, shopping etc,but i would never stay there again
Travel tip: close to nitelife and kuta beach, jus a stroll down the road for a nice cold bintang, not really family friendly
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2012
Close to beach, nightlife, new facility

Location
8
Liked the hotel, simple, clean and well located. Staff working at the hotel are courteous. I recommend this hotel and on my next trip to Bali will stay in this hotel again
Shopping Tip: massage around the corner / next door.
Noriko M. Families with young children Japan, February 9, 2012
Good location but disappointing service

Simple room
6
The location is good for holiday. Hotel service was poor, no bath towel in the room upon check-in, no basic amenities and tissue box, poor food variation for breakfast, many mosquitos in the room even on 2nd floor.
Denise M. Families with older children Brazil, February 5, 2012
lovely hotel

is a clean place
7
I liked the hotel, simple, clean and well located. personnel working at the hotel are courteous. I recommend this hotel and on my next trip to Bali with fo stay in this hotel again
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is close with everything
Dwayne J. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2012
Allways Happy to help

Very clean
8.3
We very much enjoyed our stay at Dekuda allways happy to help but due to beeing right next to the pool and having some selfish other gests had to deal with some uncontoled children bit the hotel its self was very nice, clean and friendly staff
Nightlife Tip: whach for pick pockets firther up the street
Shah R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2012
nice hotel

good location
8.3
nice big and clean room. Good location and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06