Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Sumeth S. Groups Thailand, June 6, 2012
Very nice

Good location
8
Report this review
Tobias R. Couples Germany, June 4, 2012
Standard hotel with good location

Within walking mile to Kuta Square
6.3
The hotel is average standard but has a good location. You can reach all major shopping places, the beach and bars by foot. The breakfast is ok.
Report this review
Charles P. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2012
modern hotel conveniently located for kuta beach

Good location and friendly service
7.3
the dekuta is a modern hotel conveniently located on poppies lane 2 less than 50m to kuta beach. the rooms are decorated in a contemporary style and are clean. all the rooms have a view over the impressive swimming pool. despite being centrally located the hotel is quiet and relaxing. the staff are friendly and helpful. a nice place to stay for a few days
Report this review
Aswini A. Couples India, June 3, 2012
Nice hotel close to Night life & Beach

Location , Location & Location
8.3
Report this review
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Near beach and market
7.7
This hotel is very nice for stay. Views is good, swimming pool also good. Just about 5 minutes walk to the beach. Around the hotels there are a lot things for us to eat. Very nice hotel
Report this review
Ling Y. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2012
hotel with great location

location and spacious room
8.7
The hotel is located very near to kuta beach, shops and clubs. It is ideal for ppl who wanna party. The room is comfy and spacious. Dekuta is value for money.
Report this review
Benjamin T. Solo travelers France, May 30, 2012
Nice and modern place.

Brand new hotel, very clean, good location
8.3
swimming pool is big, place is quiet and only 2 min walking from the crowd. I loved the room is all this modern furniture, and very comfort.
Report this review
Md S. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2012
Helful reception

The lobby was simple yet suite my taste.
6.7
Big room facing the pool. This hotel is nearby to legian & kuta shopping district, Just a 5 min walk. Breakfast is an upset option for me & hub.
Report this review
Hitesh P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2012
nice spot..

location is great if you like to walk around. 2 minute walk to the beach.
9.7
Stayed here 4 days and was very satisfied. The staff was everything that a hotel to should be. Spoke English and didnt have to keep repeating. I actually extended 2 nights herr and they werr kind enough to transfer my stuff to a better room while I went on a tour. The only problem is that the hotel has no elevators. Originally I had a 3rd floor room and the trek up was brutal, even though its only 2 flights up. I advise that you book on lower floor or ground level.
Nightlife Tip: Legian st....is only 5 minutes walk and the beach is 2 minutes. Another big tip is not to exchange money on the streets. They will guarantee scam you by giving you less bills than calculated. Go to the Western Union which is only 1 minute walk on Poppies 2.
Report this review
Benedicta P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 28, 2012
great location,big rooms,lots of mosquitos

minimalis with big rooms and got the patio.
9.3
good location,easy acces,clean,comfortnbig room and my room got the patio,although my fridge didn't work,friendly staff and also helpfull,really enjoy my stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03