or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2007 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2007)
Sort by:
William S. Couples Brazil, March 7, 2012
“Average”

Bad smell from drains in Bathroom
5.3
my partner and i found the staff extremely helpful friendly and welcoming. there was a big problem with the bathroom; it had a funny sewerage type smell hovering in there the whole time. the hotel offered complimentary wifi. the wifi signal was weak and i could not access the internet from my room. the signal was still ok in the lobby and some of the rooms. finally the western breakfast is ridiculous. no egg station although kitchen will cook eggs on request. very limited choice (rice/noodles mostly). the poor breakfast means nobody eats there for dinner. the hotel don’t seem to realize they are missing out on a lot of potential food sales.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
karma tour bali is good for choising best hotel in bali
Katrina R. Groups Australia, March 6, 2012
Great Hotel, service was great

Clean rooms, friendly service, tea and coffee making facilities
7.3
My friend and i had a great stay at the hotel, staff were young but very friendly and only to willing to help us, we actually stayed in a couple of different rooms here and found them all clean, they have shower gel supplied, tea and coffee making facilities, the linen is very clean, i would stay again. If you are an older person i would ask for lower floors as it is about 40 steps to the top floor. I would stay there again with out a problem
Rayanto S. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2012
great room but poor service

clean hotel
4.7
we stay for 2 nights. once we checked in, the front office man staff service us badly and made us wait for long time seems he was not excellent person for every explainations. one lady explained me the pool open on 9 am , how come? the pool is open air so the sun shine directly come to the pool side. in case on 9 am we just start swimming, of course the sun shine will burn our skin. we can't understand what the purpose of their regulations are made. breakfast menu was not so many choices and the taste was very standard. the restaurant staff asked us very complicated questions before we enter breakfast area. the area is very noisy. small room but clean. this is only the good point from this hotel.
Shopping Tip: all staff seems not flexible. just making us complicated and trouble for us as travelers.
Lynnette T. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2012
Great location with Awesome service.

Nice and simple, definitely worth the price
9
great location, 5 mins walk from kuta beach. very nice hotel, with very good service staff. walking distance to legian where all pubs are located
Wei B. Couples China, March 4, 2012
Great location but smelly toilet

Near the beach
6.7
Stuff are friendly, but when you need sth, you got to go down to get it. The toilet is super super smelly, Having hard time taking shower in that smell.
Liew Y. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2012
New hotel and nice location

Strategic location
9
The hotel is clean and the staff are nice. It is located strategically near to the beach. Within 5 minutes walking distance you can reach the beach.
Jane L. Groups Australia, March 3, 2012
good hotel.

good position in poppies 2.
9.3
good hotel nice clean room. bath and lovely white towels. room average size. clean linen most days,comfy bed and pillows. nice balcony overlooking pool. no frills here. no toiletries but hey who uses them! breakfast basic tho can order eggs. the resturant was good prices similar to most other places around. had quite a few dinners there. near to plenty shopping,good hotel for younger crowd as plenty of places near to have a bin tang or 2. tho younger crowd there was very quiet at night other than a barking dog. when mentioned to hotel they were quick to deal with it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good pool area tho not many beds to lie on and these were grabbed quite early. So perhaps a few more beds around pool needed.
Fareed S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Lovely hotel

Cheap
7.7
cheap and affordable hotel. good location. nearby to tunjungan plaza. the biggest mall in surabaya. 5 mins walking distance.
Siti F. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2012
Convenient and good price

Nice pool and very near to the beach.
7
Very near to the beach and everywhere. Everything else is okay except that the toilet stinks everytime we use the hose and there's too many mosquitoes everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07