Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1988 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1988)
Sort by:
Mingwei P. Couples China, February 26, 2012
Good location

clean
7.7
just get what we paid. not quite special except for the honeymoon decoration. the staff sometimes were not quite responsive when room service was needed. there can be some noise of construction in the morning.
Jan-Juhani T. Couples Finland, February 24, 2012
Recommended

Good location near the beach and restaurants
8
liked the hotel (and kuta) so extended our stay by a few days, just changed our room to a more quiet one. you can book tours from the hotel lobby though might get them a bit cheaper from the ones on the street. nothing to complain, very satisfied with our stay.
Kan Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 24, 2012
great location!!!

lots of shops and restaurants nearby
7.3
Brand new opening, and ppl r very nice and helpful. Although I got some problems during the period of staying but the manager was very responsible and willing to solve all the troubles. Choose the rooms located on the main building nearby the pool if possible.
Nightlife Tip: Be careful when u r not sober, u'll passing through a dark alley!!
Melisa P. Groups Canada, February 22, 2012
Great hotel, good location

Big room, nice pool
8
This is one of the nicer hotels along Kuta beach. It's very clean, the staff is friendly, and I don't think it welcomes too many partiers. It's on the main road, there are markets at every corner, and the beach is a five minute walk away. I would definitely recommend this property to someone who doesn't want to be in the party scene of Kuta beach. The lobby is the only place with free wifi, but it's a very good connection.
Jan-Juhani T. Couples Finland, February 21, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Helpfull staff
8
nice hotel within a few minutes walk from the beach. there's many restaurants and stores near the hotel. our room had a big balcony facing the swimming pool. free wifi and plenty of satellite channels in case of a rain shower. the breakfast is ok, could have a bit more variation. staff are helpfull and friendly.
Lee V. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2012
money worth

spacious,clean n nice staying
7
tis is d second time stayin so nothing more to complaint there will be third if i ll b there nex rd
Kelvin K. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Simple and comfortable

Cheap, great location
8
for the price, better than expected. clean, simple and comfy rooms with pool view. cozy enough, yet near to the hot and happening areas on foot. about 150-200m walk to the beach. construction of new hotel opposite is ongoing, road leading to hotel is cramped with stalls. free wifi and breakfast. you get what you pay for. no-frills hotel.
Kartika P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 17, 2012
good hotelll nor small

llove the service
7
its good for cheap hotel since its a new hotel so everything is still new and fresh..the room also nice with a view of swimming pool but the only problem is the way in to the hotel..we have to come from small way..yet hectic but overall i love to stay this hotel..the breakfast also good..the food nice
Shopping Tip: if you want to stay at this hotel only for drop your bag and to get sleep only.. then its the best one..cheap yet good service..and you can find easily great place for shopping nearby
Kee K. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2012
nice

wifi,enviroment
8
although aircond leaking and changed new room .overal is good and wifi is fast
Ei L. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Great room with nice design, cheap price

Good location, nice design, warm and comfortable room
7.3
hotel is new and clean, front view of room is a nice swimming pool, super comfortable. bathroom is big just no hair dryer and shower cap provided. room with a big glass can see swimming pool outside. many mosquitoes at night, when swimming pool closed at 9pm, corridor become very dark. no wifi in room.
Restaurant Tip: Can walk to poppies restaurant at poppies land 1 for dinner, can find good Bali food there. Restaurant environment is very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01