My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1941 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1941)
Sort by:
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2012
Good value & quality.

Good position.
9.3
i have stayed in a lot of bali hotels & this is by far the best when considering cost to quality. reasonably new & well maintained. nothing is a problem for the staff. about to book again now.
Marcell A. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2012
small room

location
4
this hotel is very not recommended because they don't pay attention for the cleanliness and the features. they don't even provide hair dryer, toothbrush and minibar. the bathroom is also smells really bad and the floor is very sticky. the only thing i like about this hotel is the location which is not far from the beach and the shopping district.
Marcell A. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2012
small and dirty room

location
4.3
my first room is is really sucks, the toilet is very smells bad and the floor is very sticky and also the lavatory is not works well, so i do some complain then they do some repair but it won't make the bathroom smells better. my second night, the move us to the other room which is better, but the floor is still sticky. the features is this hotel is not good, they don't even provide the hair dryer, toothbrush and minibar.
Marcell A. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2012
small room and doesn't deserve 3.5 stars

location
4
my first room is is really sucks, the toilet is very smells bad and the floor is very sticky and also the lavatory is not works well, so i do some complain then they do some repair but it won't make the bathroom smells better. my second night, the move us to the other room which is better, but the floor is still sticky. the features is this hotel is not good, they don't even provide the hair dryer, toothbrush and minibar.
Brett G. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2012
Nice Hotel, good location

clean room
8.3
hotel was clean and good value for money. located in the popular are of kuta with easy access to shopping and bars. hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. i would recommend staying here and i will be stay here agian on my next trip to bali.pool area was also good.
Nightlife Tip: within walking distance to bars and clubs.
Peter G. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2012
Good location, but a bit overpriced.

Balcony and pool.
6
Slightly rundown and overpriced, but overall this was a fine place to stay. Good shower and nice, comfy double bed. The balcony is nice if you get a view of the pool and not a concrete wall. The free breakfast is ok if you get there early enough. The hotels is in a great location with the beach 2 mins walk away and the same to the main bars and shops area. The staff were friendly enough and you can check in at any time if your room is available. It rained the whole time we were in Kuta and we were happy to have booked into this Joel rather than a budget place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get down to breakfast early as they don't restock the buffet.
Tania D. Couples Australia, January 9, 2012
Gorgeous Modern Hotel with clean amentites

Modern, clean attractive rooms, close ta kuta and shops
9.7
Lovely and clean hotel with great service. Pool a little small and not 24hrs with no service around the pool but close to clubs and pubs and shopping in kuta. Rooms very clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Has great wifi and the restuarant has great food
Weeraya W. Families with young children Thailand, January 8, 2012
Modern hotel in good location

Clean, near shopping and cafe area, near the beach
8
rooms are clean. hotel located near the beach and shopping/dinning area. low price seafood at food court near hotel. clean swimming pool. swimming pool view for every room. nice staffs.
James S. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2012
Great location in busy Kuta

Location, room, swimming pool
8
We spent two nights at the Dekuta Hotel. The selling point for us was the location. It is in central Kuta. It was walking distance to the beach as well as many restaurants. Waterbom is a short taxi ride away from the hotel. We found the staff very friendly and helpful during our stay. The rooms were clean and well maintained. One of the few negatives was the drying rack on the balcony. It was rusty and left rust marks on our swim suits while they were drying. Overall we would recommend Dekuta Hotel for someone looking to stay in the Kuta Beach area.
Wayne S. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
lovely clean and well presented hotel

good location
7.3
Really enjoyed our stay here, didn't get a room with a view but that was ok as the room was very nice anyway. The staff are very friendly and tried thier best to get us another room but all full.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - SuperiorDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02