or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2005 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2005)
Sort by:
Shah R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2012
nice hotel

good location
8.3
nice big and clean room. Good location and friendly staff.
Denise M. Families with older children Brazil, February 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

localisation
7
the hotel is good in a good localisation , close to the center of Kuta. Is clean and the staff who work it is very polite . For those who like a hotel not too expensive but clean, well located Dekuta I think is the best option. The furniture was not new but were in good condition, the bathroom clean.
Olivia M. Couples Australia, February 1, 2012
Great hotel with close proximity to everything

The pool and aircon
8
Best value hotel in kuta Great location, to beach, nightlife and shopping. Friendly and attentive staff Although some rooms are better than others and are at the same price
Yu C. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2012
great location but service is poor

location, nice art pieces
3.7
The room was just okay apart from some water stains in a few spots on the ceiling. Towels were not clean and greyish in color sadly. Breakfast was nothing to shout about and very limited in choice - basic to say the least. Apart from the location, we feel Dekuta could do more in terms of improving the overall condition of the place and management of it. good luck!
Damien L. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2012
Great location but poor service

Big rooms good buffet breakfast
5.7
nice hotel big rooms .but poor service... my room was occupied when i went to check in...turned me away for a further 2 hrs.. no towels in the room .. waited 1 hr to get some towels bought to my room..
Christopher P. Couples Australia, January 29, 2012
Staff more than happy to help

Centrally located , clean nice pool
9
Only there for three days but enjoyed the staff hospitality as they allways went out of their way to help.
Han T. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2012
Good Location but Disappointing Service

Decent Size Room
5.7
Decent size room but was without the basic amenities like Hair Dryer, hand towels, Toiletries like tooth brush & tooth paste. Insufficient supply of towels for daily room make-up. Experienced power down on two days - occurred more than 3 times on one of the days. Disappointed with how the hotel staff handled rowdy hotel guests - A group of Asian guests with kids was making a din at the room since 830am on one of the days. Called up the receptionist on the second occasion at 1030am and was told that the group was having a 'little competition'. Had to remind the receptionist that that was a common pool, not a private pool. And that group did not have exclusive use of the pool since they did not book all the rooms in the hotel. Had to 'threaten' to voice out my concern to the group by shouting from my room balcony should the hotel not take further action.
Shopping Tip: Never to buy any pre-paid SIM card from the booth at Kuta Square. Paid RP250 grand (about SGD37) only to realise that the credits in that card was only RP55 grand (about SGD8.00). Couldn't do anything about it since the staff activated the SIM card already. Super rip-off.
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Satisfied for it

Modern design of hotel
7
Overall was fine.The room was clean every time after we when back.Nice view to facing swimming pool. The breakfast was good. Hotel management need to take note on mosquitoes in the room, really lots.
Andrew W. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2012
Excellent location, great reception staff

really close to Kuta beach, Hard Rock Cafe, McDonalds and shops
7.7
room was a bit ordinary. despite staying 6 days we were given 1 out of 2 rooms in the hotel with no balcony or pool view unlike all the other rooms. breakfast lacked fruit and was a bit boring
Karen C. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2012
great location,clean roms

pool
8
I stayed here with my 14 year old daughter and absolutely loved it.Friendly staff always ready to help you out if needed.The pool was refreshing unlike other hotels i have stayed in which felt like bath water.Only down side was the mozzies.
Travel tip: Don't forget the mozzie spray

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08