or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1979 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1979)
Sort by:
David B. Couples Switzerland, December 9, 2011
Good location but a bit noisy

look modern
7
At the beginning poppies 2 it can be noisy during the night as a lot of young people book this hotel. Otherwise it is not far from the sea an it also look modern but not all the room are, in ours we got some watter problems ...
Jeremy R. Solo travelers France, December 7, 2011
Smile service , best location near the beach, club

I very like
9.3
Amzing place , exactly what need peaple that want to enjoy of the center of bali , 5 minute by work from the beach, 5 minute for the main road where all the club, no chip but good quality, Tip: order room with windows that can open because some room canot open the windows so be smart.
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2011
Terrible Hotel

Nothing
4
We came by at 4 pm to check in but our room was not ready. When we got the room at 6 pm, it was a double bed room. I requested for a change to twin room as I have 2 boys but was told that the rooms were all taken up. There were no towels & toilet amenities like toothbrush, hand towel. I requested for a change of room the next day & they gave me the room. But, in the middle of the night 3 am, I woke up & realised that the air-con was spolit & it was stuffy with lots of mosquitoes though the window was not opened. My boys were bitten by mosquitoes & I was down to the reception & they told me & I have to bear with it as there was no technician. They gave me an insect repellant instead & asked me to use for the mosquitoes. The next morning, they finally gave me another room with twin bed & a working air con. I only stayed comfortably on the last night out of the 3 nights that I booked with them. I will never come back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Kuta Beach.
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2011
Great hotel but noisy location

Friendly staff
7
I found the hotel was good value with nice rooms better than I'd expect for the price. There is a lot of construction going on in Poppies lane 2 and the noise can keep you awake if you're a light sleeper
Nancy C. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Great location but with bad service

5 mins walking distance to Kuta Beach
5.3
we were reached the hotel at night time. one deluxe room and one extra bed have been booked for our two night stay in dekuta. however, it only been told that extra bed is finish. the lady staff even asked one of us sleep on the sofa in the room. finally, the staff got us a beach bed but without any blanket. we had waited in the lobby for 20 mins for the to proceed the check in procedures. facilities are good. close to kuta beach. anyhow, staff service need to be improving.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a driver for a trip to Tanah Lot, Ulutuwatu etc.
Azlean I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2011
"Nice hotel and great service with smile"

Lobby hotel very nice, comfortable..
8
nice hotel and view....staff very friendly..rooms are quite big...only at night a lot mosquito....
Kate B. Couples Australia, November 20, 2011
Casual vibe - little fuss

Pool, location location location, showers
6.3
was just a good hotel for its locations. would recommend for your people that dont want to spend too much time sleeping/relaxing. in the middle of everything shopping, food and the night life.
Ozar S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2011
good location but service very poor

hotel location very near to kuta beach and bargain shop
5.3
hotel location very good . staff very friendly. service very poor. theres no goodies in the toilet . alot mosquito in the room . hotel security very poor
Cheng R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2011
Great location but okay rooms

Location is near to Kuta beach
7
Staff is friendly, wifi everywhere, nice pool. The breakfast needs to be improved.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great hotel location for the beach lovers
Sonja W. Solo travelers Germany, November 18, 2011
central, guests were loud and the room smelt

central to Poppies and beach
5
Got an upgrade => nice. Room looked nice, but smelt moldy, wasn´t really clean, not enough light. A lot of Australien young guests who pretend that the hotel belong to them => very loud. Staff friendly.Nice pool. Didn´t felt comfy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07