or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2111 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2111)
Sort by:
Christian B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2012
Such a great hotel around poppies lane

Very close to kuta beach, 3 min walking distance
8
The hotel was look very new, great environtment, great room, very clean.
Caterina B. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2012
Newish Hotel - good location

great location
8
Very close to beach and shops. New & cosy rooms, great pool. Close to shops.. walking distance to everything. highly recommend. But breakfast is not that great. Very freindly staff.
Elisha L. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
great locations for partying

pool
7.7
the hotel looks very nice on the website however in real life it is not as great as it looked when we booked online. the rooms were clean however the bathroom smelt of sweage we did report it and they did come and clean the bathroom again however the smell came back. the beds were extreamly comfortable the breakfast very basic . all the staff were very friendly.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is right around the corner from all the bars and clubs
Shane B. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2012
Modern Boutique Hotel.

Perfect location if you love the beach, poppies lane 2 and the nightlife.
7
this is a pretty modern hotel with only some 52 rooms. i believe all of the rooms overlook the beautiful pool. with free wifi it is lovely to just sit on your private balcony and take in the pool and surf to your hearts content. the dining area is also wifi enabled so it is great to have your breakfast and read your online newspaper. breakfast is a small smorgasboard.....not near as plush as some however this is a smaller hotel. room service is typical of bali. all staff are friendly,helpful and happy. 5 min walk to the beach and 10 min walk to legian street. i was very happy.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2012
quality hotel in great position

modern, clean & value
8.3
i arrived early gained early access. hotel is small but good quality in a great position. staff are friendly & english friendly. quality of hotel & service convinced me to stay here again on my return.
Yoon B. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2012
Modern and clean hotel with great value

Close to kuta beach, nightlife, swimming pool
7.7
The staff are friendly on check in. The room is spacious and clean. I love the swimming pool which is just outside my room
Restaurant Tip: The Bali food court a few block from this hotel offered excellent seafood at very low price
William S. Couples Brazil, March 7, 2012
“Average”

Bad smell from drains in Bathroom
5.3
my partner and i found the staff extremely helpful friendly and welcoming. there was a big problem with the bathroom; it had a funny sewerage type smell hovering in there the whole time. the hotel offered complimentary wifi. the wifi signal was weak and i could not access the internet from my room. the signal was still ok in the lobby and some of the rooms. finally the western breakfast is ridiculous. no egg station although kitchen will cook eggs on request. very limited choice (rice/noodles mostly). the poor breakfast means nobody eats there for dinner. the hotel don’t seem to realize they are missing out on a lot of potential food sales.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
karma tour bali is good for choising best hotel in bali
Katrina R. Groups Australia, March 6, 2012
Great Hotel, service was great

Clean rooms, friendly service, tea and coffee making facilities
7.3
My friend and i had a great stay at the hotel, staff were young but very friendly and only to willing to help us, we actually stayed in a couple of different rooms here and found them all clean, they have shower gel supplied, tea and coffee making facilities, the linen is very clean, i would stay again. If you are an older person i would ask for lower floors as it is about 40 steps to the top floor. I would stay there again with out a problem
Rayanto S. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2012
great room but poor service

clean hotel
4.7
we stay for 2 nights. once we checked in, the front office man staff service us badly and made us wait for long time seems he was not excellent person for every explainations. one lady explained me the pool open on 9 am , how come? the pool is open air so the sun shine directly come to the pool side. in case on 9 am we just start swimming, of course the sun shine will burn our skin. we can't understand what the purpose of their regulations are made. breakfast menu was not so many choices and the taste was very standard. the restaurant staff asked us very complicated questions before we enter breakfast area. the area is very noisy. small room but clean. this is only the good point from this hotel.
Shopping Tip: all staff seems not flexible. just making us complicated and trouble for us as travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08