or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Wei B. Couples China, March 4, 2012
Great location but smelly toilet

Near the beach
6.7
Stuff are friendly, but when you need sth, you got to go down to get it. The toilet is super super smelly, Having hard time taking shower in that smell.
Liew Y. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2012
New hotel and nice location

Strategic location
9
The hotel is clean and the staff are nice. It is located strategically near to the beach. Within 5 minutes walking distance you can reach the beach.
Jane L. Groups Australia, March 3, 2012
good hotel.

good position in poppies 2.
9.3
good hotel nice clean room. bath and lovely white towels. room average size. clean linen most days,comfy bed and pillows. nice balcony overlooking pool. no frills here. no toiletries but hey who uses them! breakfast basic tho can order eggs. the resturant was good prices similar to most other places around. had quite a few dinners there. near to plenty shopping,good hotel for younger crowd as plenty of places near to have a bin tang or 2. tho younger crowd there was very quiet at night other than a barking dog. when mentioned to hotel they were quick to deal with it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good pool area tho not many beds to lie on and these were grabbed quite early. So perhaps a few more beds around pool needed.
Fareed S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Lovely hotel

Cheap
7.7
cheap and affordable hotel. good location. nearby to tunjungan plaza. the biggest mall in surabaya. 5 mins walking distance.
Siti F. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2012
Convenient and good price

Nice pool and very near to the beach.
7
Very near to the beach and everywhere. Everything else is okay except that the toilet stinks everytime we use the hose and there's too many mosquitoes everywhere.
Kirsty L. Groups United Kingdom, March 1, 2012
1st class service, rooms good considering price

Staff were very friendly and helpfull
7.3
Hotel was good for the price we paid but considering the hotel is quite new it needed a lick of paint in a few areas. The drains didn't smell to great in our toilet and we had lots of tiny flies in the bathroom. The pool was nice and the free breakfast was tasty. Hotel was in a good location, pretty central to the beach, bars & shops.
Dallas G. Solo travelers Australia, February 29, 2012
Modern hotel with very good rooms and pool

Close to Kuta Beach, Very good rooms. Good pool. Great value for money
9
i stayed at the dekuta hotel for two days in february 2012. the hotel is situated near the end of poppies 2 lane and is within 100 metres of kuta surf beach. the price was very reasonable for a quality hotel room. i believe the price more than doubles in the high season. the rooms were large, clean and modern with flatscreen tv, a large comfortable double bed and a valuables safe. the bathroom was excellent. i had a room on the third floor with a balcony that overlooked the hotel pool. breakfast was simple but ok.
Shopping Tip: Beware the money changers which offer a higher than usual exchange rate. They usually conduct their business at the rear of a darkened shop and will short change you every time. Always make sure you count your money before leaving.
Supphachai B. Couples Thailand, February 28, 2012
Suck and small room

Closed with kuta beach
2.7
We stayed one night at this hotel. The room is so small. We interest with this hotel because the photo in the website and the price is quite attractive but we quite disappoint in the real location. The room is small and has not terrace as the photo. This hotel is for the traveller who needs the place to sleep only. Breakfast is suck and not much choice. It is located closed with Kuta Beach but the way from the beach to hotel on night time. It quite scary for us.
Amy C. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Close to beach, restaurants & shops
8
Nice hotel, staff were pleasant, helpful and friendly. Staff spoke English ok, only one person at reception spoke English well. Hotel security kept the local rift-raff out, but didn't do anything to the foreign drunk guy knocking on all the doors on my floor trying to find a girl in the middle of the night! Room security was poor, doors didn't have security chain or spy hole. Room amenities only include bottled water, tea/coffee facilities, handwash and shower gel (which smelt like the local sewage).
Mingwei P. Couples China, February 26, 2012
Good location

clean
7.7
just get what we paid. not quite special except for the honeymoon decoration. the staff sometimes were not quite responsive when room service was needed. there can be some noise of construction in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04