or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1939 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1939)
Sort by:
Jessica T. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2011
Great location with spacious room

Nice and cosy hotel
7.7
the room was clean and tidy. the staffs are friendly and helpful. should improve on the breakfast as the same type of noodle and rice are serve daily. towels looked old and dirty. toiletries should be provided eg shower cap and cotton bud. hotel conducts mosquitos fuming but still bitten by them. bring your own repellant...
Shopping Tip: Lots of dresses and singlets for sale around hotel vicinities
Alexandra L. Couples Australia, October 20, 2011
Average hotel experience

Central kuta location; nice pool; satellite tv; friedly staff
8
the dekuta hotel provides a fairly mediocre hotel experience - not particularly bad, but nothing to rave about either. there were a few cons - no towels in our room (which we realised after showering, of course); bathroom had a real funk; no escalators (bad if you've got 40kg of shopping your lugging about and your room is on the 3rd floor...) and the 'corner' rooms have tiny balconies(you can lean over and grab anything you want from person's balcony next to you, though this is not advised). the hotel's front desk, security and restaurant staff are all just delightful. practice your bahasa indonesia with them!
Yapp C. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2011
Huge rooms and convenient

The rooms like 5star hotel with 3star price
7
Dekuta hotel is a good hotel with great location. Around 5 minutes walking then u can see best view from kuta beach. The rooms is huge, and bathroom also awesome. But one thing that makes us no comfortable was the mosquito especially on night. I think sooner they will manage it, I heard they will do something like spray the mosquito or something like that. The breakfast buffet is boring. But after all is nice to stay in this hotel. Everything got good n bad sides, right?
Hotel Feature Tip: Please choose ur view rooms because last time they give us not poolside view, because near to hotel got construction and it was so noisy
James B. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2011
Contemporary decor, Basic Breakfast but still nice

Reception Staff and other staff although no Pool towels for 3 days
7
After 30 visits to Bali you start to expect a lot from Hotels rated like DeKuta. Lovely decor (contemporary) but very basic breakfast, no pool towels for 3 days, only asked once in 3 days if I would like a drink. Upstairs Lounge bar nice but deserted. Good location and reception staff all friendly (as expected in Bali) as well as good location. Quiet away from the street (Poppies 2) and 50 metres to Kuta Beach. Nice Bathroom and great HOT showers.
Barry H. Couples Australia, October 17, 2011
Nice modern hotel with very freindly staff

Most modern hotel in Poppies ii
10
This hotel is modern by Bali standard's and very well set up. The food and service was number 1 and housekeeping/reception was great. All staff were very friendly and helpfull and we will stay there again and have already recommended it to friends and family. As we like to stay in Kuta it is very central and close to our favourite Spots.
Chit N. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2011
Good location hotel in the middle of nightlife

I very like
6
all around this place was great. the hotel has a nice pool and they definitely keep up the property. it is easy to go a few blocks and get to where the heart of all the shopping in kuta is, but even easier is the walk to the beach which is so closeby. the rooms were kept tidy and clean, breakfast need to improve,
Korry S. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2011
New Hotel for Young People

The Hotel is quite new. All the rooms and the bathrooms are in good condition
7.7
we stayed in dekuta because we wanted to stay near the beach but we can't afford 4/5* hotels that located in jalan pantai kuta. dekuta located in a poppies lane 2, which not a very big street buat you can still drive a car along this lane. kuta beach is only 5 mnts walk from this hotel. so we think we got a good deal. we still can enjoy the beach without being ripped off.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend you to enjoy watching Sunset in Kuta Beach every afternoon
Andrew T. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to the beach and restaurants
8.7
Had a noisy room at first, part of the hotel runs parallel to a noisy side street. When I asked to move to a quieter part of the hotel they where more than happy to oblige. Employees were always friendly and happy. A lovely small hotel :).
Restaurant Tip: I never had dinner here. The breakfast was not all that special but there are many fine places to eat around the corner.
Pimpaporn A. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2011
50 meters from the beach. New hotel

Convenient location. Close to the beach
7.3
Hotel allow us for early check in. Recommend to take Blue Bird taxi on the way out rather than hotel car due to 50% cheaper price.
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2011
Very comfortable hotel!!

Clean & Big room
8.3
The room is big & comfortable. Reception staffs was very helpful with knowledge & information. They are very friendly & polite. Good location & near to all attracting places & beach. Definitely will go back and stay in the hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - SuperiorDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - LobbyDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDekuta Hotel Bali - Nebula RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03