or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2005 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2005)
Sort by:
Eric M. Couples Norway, April 7, 2014
Its an OK hotel

The pool was ok, room quite clean and just 3min walk from the beach
6.3
The room was nice with a nice balcony outside. We booked without breakfast and we tried to get breakfast in the hotel, unfortunately the breakfast wasnt good at all with a high price. This hotel is good to stay just close to the beach and to get away from the traffic. And one good thing about this hotel is its located closely to a big mall in kuta (1min walk).
Allan F. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
Great first nights stay

Location to airport and central to most things in Kuta, a great place to begin a holiday
7.3
A quiet haven to acclimatize to Bali for touring
Sujata R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2014
had a good relaxation

friendly staff, easy access as its centre of town, clean
7.3
the stay was good except the bathroom was a little old with slight leakage at the sink.
Seri K. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Fabolous

small hotel yet good service provider.
7.7
Memoriable stay
Andy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Love to stay there, great staff

Location price staff
7.3
Chua K. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
easy access

1) Location 2) Clean 3) friendly staff
8
I found Dekuta Hotel is over my expectation , It's clean , the room is big enough for 2 person , The staff are friendly.. The only thing is restaurant in front of the hotel , i like the environment in the restaurant itself but not so much with the staff in the restaurant... Overall Dekuta hotel is a best choice for those who looking for cheap hotel and easy access hotel.. It's so convenient to every where in Kuta.. highly recommend for backpacker who want stay in kuta
Shafiq S. Couples Canada, March 20, 2014
Great Location. Close to Beach and to markets

Great staff, well located Nice pool
8.3
The Dekuta Hotel is well located, down the street from the beach. Going the opposite direction will take you past a large mall and towards the main shopping lane. There are a lot of small stalls selling everything from dresses to fridge magnets. Lots of options for massages along the way too. The mall has a great food court on the top level that is worth trying. Not a standard food court.
Robin S. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2014
Very good value for your money

Location, friendly and attentive staff, big pool
8
I was pretty happy with the Dekuta hotel. The location was great, as it was only two blocks from the beach, and located on Ji Poppies Lane II for a good selection of restaurants and bars. The staff were also extremely friendly and helpful. The only reason I could not give this hotel a perfect 5 star rating is for the poor sewer system, as in the bathroom always smelled bad no matter how well the staff cleaned it(from what I understand, it is a common problem in many hotels over there), the AC is not very strong, and the wifi was pretty spotty unless you are in the lobby or by the pool. If these things don't bother you too much, than this hotel is a GREAT value. I recommend the restaurant Ume P2 on Poppies lane II. Just hang a right after exiting the hotel, and its a 4 minute walk. Restaurant will be upstairs on the left.
Melissa Y. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2014
A real disappointment.

Staffs were quite helpful.
4.3
Poorly maintained especially the toilet. It was dirty even on the day we checked in. Poor wifi connection. Have to keep logging in although we were still within the vicinity. Despite located within the city with walking distance to Kuta beach, surprisingly, there lots of Mosquitos. Would not consider going back and wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Joey A. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2014
clean hotel and friendly staff, affordable price

clean hotel and friendly staff, affordable price
9.7
Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05