Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2299 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2299 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Tan L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Dekuta Hotel
terrible
Reviewed October 04, 2015

sawitree V. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Kuta Beach hotel
good location
I like this hotel because close to beach and shopping mall. but the room condition was old and the surrounding was noisy. The hotel no elevator, we have to carry all luggage by stair.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

CHENG Y. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
GOOD
GOOD LOCATION
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Patrick Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
My stay at DeKuta
Food, Location, and english speaking staff
Food was very good (slightly pricy, but that's Kuta area for you) Staff was friendly, but if you request for early breakfast, be sure to give the kitchen at least 20mins to cook it even if you requested it to be ready by 7am
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Ahmad J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Recommendation to other travellers
the location definitely accessible. The hotel is marvelous and very nice. The balcony facing the pool display a magnificent view.
Overall, i enjoyed my stay and surely will be coming back for more. Thumbs up 👍
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Sharin R. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
decent hotel
good location, clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed September 24, 2015

sarah G. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good value, great little hotel for the price!
location, pool, food
We had a nice stay at the Dekuta, we were only there for 2 nights but the location was great. The restaurant/bar at the hotel was really good, the food was delicious! I would say the rooms looked nice and clean but there were a few chips/scuffs on the furniture and decor that could be better maintained but in general i would definitely recommend this place.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Kayla S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Will never stay here again.
View of the pool
Dekuta hotel never again. We arrived here at 10pm got put into a room at the back of the hotel and the staff member said he will leave the spare key in the slot next to the door to keep the lights/aircon on. As I looked around the room there was hair all over the bathroom floor, stains on the sheets, and no balcony which I called beforehand and was told there would be one, no numbers to call reception or any service, then the lights went out went over to were the key is, and no key? Staff member took it with him so I assume there was a plan to use that later on to access our room inappropriately?... We went back to reception and staff were incredibly rude about the whole situation. We got changed to a different room this was a little cleaner. Throughout the time spent there we'd come back to our room at around 3pm some days and the room hadn't even been cleaned yet. We asked for extra towels and the staff didn't understand at all what we were asking. The shower had no screen so water went everywhere, one reason why we wanted extra towels... We were only given 2 in total, no hand towels at all. The soap dispenser also had no soap. Another occasion we came back to the room I went to have a shower once i got out noticed they had cleaned the room and left NO towels at all in the bathroom. I rate this hotel very poor, rude staff, unclean, and overall not a pleasant stay. Will not recomend to friends and will never be staying here again.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Lukas T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Noisy Stay
Near beach, located in hang out area, full action
Reviewed September 20, 2015

LEAN E. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Nice view
Nice view , convenience
The location. Is very strategy , convenience, easy access to around Bali , but room is dirty , smelly .
Reviewed September 17, 2015