or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1945 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1945)
Sort by:
Davidshofer M. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 31, 2014
Great stay with no problems, quick from airport

LOCATION / PRICE VALUE / NEW and not filthy
8.3
It was a great and easy stay and I relaxed greatly. It is close to the beach. The rooms are clean and bright, as it is an newly built hotel. Great value for Price, breakfast good and staff very nice. It was a great start to my Asia trip.
Andrew P. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2014
Great hotel excellent staff

Room, staff. location
9.3
Great, very comfortable hotel, good value great staff I always enjoy staying there. Excellent spare ribs!!
Caitlin T. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
Nice hotel and centrally located for nightlife

clean, good value, location
9.7
If you want to stay in the heart of Kuta then I would recommend this hotel, walking distance from nightlife spots
Kimberley P. Groups Australia, January 28, 2014
Fantastic location, all requests met

The location is great, the staff were very accommodating and well spoken. The pool and surrounds were lovely
8.3
Really enjoyable
Said L. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Good hotel in the middle of kuta

Good location. Good hotel
7
Good hotel esay to get everywhere in kuta. Some of the room is dirty, but lucky i ask to change room.
Yovita Y. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2014
definetly will not come back

good fried rice
4.3
The location of this hotel was hard to find and very dark at night. The floor in the room was so dirty that I have to clean it myself. Wifi was not working and the aircon was broken. I'm so regret to choose this hotel. Definetly will never come back again.
Mohammed F. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
Not so clean...There's better hotel around...

Just near the beach..Cleanliness is not so good...Housekeeping wont change bed linen unless you prompt them to do so...
6
Breakfast time stated 7am till 10am but if you come down at 9.15am, the buffet breakfast already 3/4 empty. For two days my bed linen was not changed till my partner got a rash. I approached the recept and was told the housekeeper will change it everyday where that's not the case. Hotel staff were efficient and fast. Cleanliness is poor.
Wayne D. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
enjoyble

polite efficent staff , position ,comfortable room
8.3
it was relaxing friendly staff but would have been more enjoyable to have room with a view not a pices of concrete.which blocked aal views.Had no cuyps in romm and no bottle operne
Siti N. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Not impressive

Location, service and cheap
6.3
My first dekuta experience was it is still new in july 2010. When it is still new, the experience was great. That is the reason why we decided to book dekuta again. To our horror, it was bad this time round. The maintainence wise was not that great. The furniture is nearly broken and the flooring tiles were spliting. It was our honeymoon, so i guess we expected more than that. But it was only 4 years ago, that the hotel open. I hope this feedback can ensure some maintainence is done.
Nadia Z. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Great Location

Good location, easy to find, comfortable beds
7
Overall our stay was alright. Liked the hotel because of it good location, close proximity to malls and eateries. Only a slight glitch, experienced blackout twice in one night. could be because of the rain etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03