Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Maurice L. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Surf trip to Bali

1. Staff were very friendly and helpful 2. The driver that we hired through the hotel was reasonably priced 3. The hotel is pretty near the beach
6.7
The toilet in our room smelled like sewage. We had to request to change rooms after a few days. The new room was much better!
Report this review
Nur L. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Worst Hotel

Location
3
I stayed for a night as my flight arrived late and it is the nearest to Sheraton, so its easy to check in Sheraton the next day. The room was very dusty and dirty. There were no towels. Tgey say the laundry has not arrived. We waited for 1 hours still no towels. We had to dry ourselves using our clothes! There is a centipede crawling on my husband neck!! The bed was very noisy each time you moved.
Report this review
Joanna M. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Nice but imperfect.

Centralize.
4.7
Nice but imperfect. Got nice pool but no breakfast. Got nice view but no soundproof room. Got nice bed but not crispy bedsheet.
Report this review
Yvette L. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2014
Great location, perfect for our needs.

Location, Pool, Restaurant
8.3
Loved the location of Dekuta, short stroll to the beach and nearby Beachwalk. Would definitely stay here again, suitable for the younger crowd, we stayed on the 2nd floor, and while it did not bother us, I think anyone who has issues going up and down stairs would find this a problem. Nebula Café/Bar out the front served very reasonlably priced, good quality meals.
Report this review
Janine S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Great cafe/restaurant but rooms were sub-par

Cafe, food, location
7.7
The Nebula Room serves kick-ass food and the waiters and service staff at the cafe were so warm and friendly. The creative decor of the cafe was the best focal point of the place as it provided great photo opportunities. The rooms, however, could have done better. Basic toiletries could have been provided and other basic hotel provisions too. A kettle and hairdryer were available on request. The cleanliness of the toilets were alright but there was the prescence of the stench of sewage. Even after asking for air freshener to be sprayed, the stench lingered and fleas were often lurking around. The cleanliness of the linen was also lacking as dark spots could be found on the towels and bed sheets. Lastly, through no fault of the hotel, avoid visiting during school breaks as boisterous foreign teenagers have no clue about common decency and acceptable noise-levels.
Report this review
Cheng C. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Dekuta @ Hotel Bali

Convenient place, comfortable bed and clean room and swimming pool
7.7
Convenient place for shopping and walking distance to Kuta Beach. Dekuta Hotel also provide a very comfortable bed and clean room. But no convenient for people who are got walking problem due to no lift here.
Report this review
Cheng C. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Dekuta Hotel @ Bali

Convenient place, comfortable and clean room and nice swimming pool
7.7
Value hotel.
Report this review
Shareen M. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2014
Comfortable and great location

bed, shower, location
8.3
This is my second time staying in dekuta. My first time experience was better though. I booked 2 rooms but couldn't get rooms next to each other. The shower broke but they fixed it right away. The bed is so lovely. Always have a nice rest on it. The location is superb. I'd definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Ulfah F. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
decent and basic

bed, pool, staff
6
The hotel is really basic. Cannot ask for much for the price that you pay. No toiletries provided. Interior is very nice. Staff were friendly.
Report this review
Helen Z. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
Best location

Location and price
7.7
Convenient
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08