or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (160)
Sort by:
Nur L. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Worst Hotel

Location
3
I stayed for a night as my flight arrived late and it is the nearest to Sheraton, so its easy to check in Sheraton the next day. The room was very dusty and dirty. There were no towels. Tgey say the laundry has not arrived. We waited for 1 hours still no towels. We had to dry ourselves using our clothes! There is a centipede crawling on my husband neck!! The bed was very noisy each time you moved.
Cheng C. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Dekuta @ Hotel Bali

Convenient place, comfortable bed and clean room and swimming pool
7.7
Convenient place for shopping and walking distance to Kuta Beach. Dekuta Hotel also provide a very comfortable bed and clean room. But no convenient for people who are got walking problem due to no lift here.
Cheng C. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Dekuta Hotel @ Bali

Convenient place, comfortable and clean room and nice swimming pool
7.7
Value hotel.
Suhaimi Z. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Almost there

Price, Location and Comfort
7.7
Good service but has more room for improvement. 3 things that will make Dekuta excel for sure. 1. Improve on F&B 2. Improve on Facilitation 3. Improve on Comfortability. Should Dekuta starts to work and achieve this 3 things, I am confident that Dekuta will be on par with a 5 star hotel in Kuta.
Chua K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Value For Money and Budget Traveller

Location, price, swiming pool
7
The hotel room need upgrade and maintenance..
Jaya B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
dekuta hotel is so good

room,bathroom,swimming pool
7.7
Nice,looking so good
Susana N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Well located, good money value, kind of old

well located in front of Kuta beach, good money value, good service
7.7
We stayed at Dekuta Hotel during our last day in Bali. The hotel was well located, you could found everything from: beach, shopping center, cafe bar restaurant, and local market. The room was big, slightly clean and a balcony with pool view which was nice. But the room amenities was not that good, no electric water pot, instant coffee/tea, empty minibar, toothbrush, handtowel, hairdryer. We stayed earlier in other hotel with the same room rate but provide better amenities. And sometimes there was a smell coming out from the toilet. Overall it was an average to us, good money value but bfast not included.
Gede A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
a nice hotel just behind the beachwalk mall

clean, location, cozy
9
Enjoyed it
Franky M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
It was good but not fantastic

close to beach, close to great shopping mall, fast wifi
7
We got a good room at 2nd floor facing the pool (south view), room no.223.I should choose to take room facing other directions except south as this side is directly face to face with the lobby that everybody will see to the room (not private). It was unfortunate that we got room with bad bath room flooring that every time we take a shower, the water will spread all over the floor since the floor inclination in the bath room area is not well enough. Other than that, everything is fine but I will take a serious thought if somebody asks me whether I will stay in this hotel again in the future.
Carol W. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
small chic boutique hotel

small, intimate, accessible
7.7
it is my second visit after the first one three years ago and the quality has declined terribly. we had two rooms for a week and were ready to just forego it because they were just filthy. upon our complain to the manager, we were offered upgrades for both our rooms. thank you Pak Edo for making sure that we get what our money's worth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03