or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (169)
Sort by:
Ernawati E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2015
uncomfortable

location
4.7
Not happy with the room. Really uncomfortable I got room smell moulded, bed sheets, pillows are really smell.
Aizuddin R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2015
5 minutes walk to the beach .

location , enviroment , staff
9.3
Nofrizal I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
good hotel

pool is awesome,clean and comfort
8
nice
Andy W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Value for money

Location, staff, pool
7
Nur L. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Worst Hotel

Location
3
I stayed for a night as my flight arrived late and it is the nearest to Sheraton, so its easy to check in Sheraton the next day. The room was very dusty and dirty. There were no towels. Tgey say the laundry has not arrived. We waited for 1 hours still no towels. We had to dry ourselves using our clothes! There is a centipede crawling on my husband neck!! The bed was very noisy each time you moved.
Cheng C. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Dekuta @ Hotel Bali

Convenient place, comfortable bed and clean room and swimming pool
7.7
Convenient place for shopping and walking distance to Kuta Beach. Dekuta Hotel also provide a very comfortable bed and clean room. But no convenient for people who are got walking problem due to no lift here.
Cheng C. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Dekuta Hotel @ Bali

Convenient place, comfortable and clean room and nice swimming pool
7.7
Value hotel.
Suhaimi Z. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Almost there

Price, Location and Comfort
7.7
Good service but has more room for improvement. 3 things that will make Dekuta excel for sure. 1. Improve on F&B 2. Improve on Facilitation 3. Improve on Comfortability. Should Dekuta starts to work and achieve this 3 things, I am confident that Dekuta will be on par with a 5 star hotel in Kuta.
Chua K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Value For Money and Budget Traveller

Location, price, swiming pool
7
The hotel room need upgrade and maintenance..
Jaya B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
dekuta hotel is so good

room,bathroom,swimming pool
7.7
Nice,looking so good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06