Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
177 reviews

1701 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (177)
Sort by:
Yenny L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2016
The Location is strategic, near to kuta beach

Breakfast very good n delicious; the room is clean; inside hotel not too crowded
8.7
Very nice
Report this review
Arief K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2015
Hotel with good location but need room renovation

Near Kuta Beach, Hard Rock Cafe & Beachwalk Mall
6
Report this review
Ristaman A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 7, 2015
hospitality of receptionist is worse, location

hospitality of receptionist is worse, i didn't see any deluxe room in agoda but i do got offered from receptionist with more charge,toilet smell not good,overall it's average
4
I think i'd take another chance for another place...except for nebula with live music is great
Report this review
Maria H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2015
Good to stay at Dekuta Hotel

It's room was ok, getting clean everyday, good shower, nice hotel ambience
8.3
Was great, valuable with the price.
Report this review
Ernawati E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2015
uncomfortable

location
4.7
Not happy with the room. Really uncomfortable I got room smell moulded, bed sheets, pillows are really smell.
Report this review
Aizuddin R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2015
5 minutes walk to the beach .

location , enviroment , staff
9.3
Report this review
Nofrizal I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
good hotel

pool is awesome,clean and comfort
8
nice
Report this review
Andy W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Value for money

Location, staff, pool
7
Report this review
Nur L. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Worst Hotel

Location
3
I stayed for a night as my flight arrived late and it is the nearest to Sheraton, so its easy to check in Sheraton the next day. The room was very dusty and dirty. There were no towels. Tgey say the laundry has not arrived. We waited for 1 hours still no towels. We had to dry ourselves using our clothes! There is a centipede crawling on my husband neck!! The bed was very noisy each time you moved.
Report this review
Cheng C. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Dekuta @ Hotel Bali

Convenient place, comfortable bed and clean room and swimming pool
7.7
Convenient place for shopping and walking distance to Kuta Beach. Dekuta Hotel also provide a very comfortable bed and clean room. But no convenient for people who are got walking problem due to no lift here.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2225 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02