or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (150)
Sort by:
Susana N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Well located, good money value, kind of old

well located in front of Kuta beach, good money value, good service
7.7
We stayed at Dekuta Hotel during our last day in Bali. The hotel was well located, you could found everything from: beach, shopping center, cafe bar restaurant, and local market. The room was big, slightly clean and a balcony with pool view which was nice. But the room amenities was not that good, no electric water pot, instant coffee/tea, empty minibar, toothbrush, handtowel, hairdryer. We stayed earlier in other hotel with the same room rate but provide better amenities. And sometimes there was a smell coming out from the toilet. Overall it was an average to us, good money value but bfast not included.
Gede A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
a nice hotel just behind the beachwalk mall

clean, location, cozy
9
Enjoyed it
Franky M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
It was good but not fantastic

close to beach, close to great shopping mall, fast wifi
7
We got a good room at 2nd floor facing the pool (south view), room no.223.I should choose to take room facing other directions except south as this side is directly face to face with the lobby that everybody will see to the room (not private). It was unfortunate that we got room with bad bath room flooring that every time we take a shower, the water will spread all over the floor since the floor inclination in the bath room area is not well enough. Other than that, everything is fine but I will take a serious thought if somebody asks me whether I will stay in this hotel again in the future.
Cheong K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
nice location

food,shopping,beach
8
Centrally located Close to parks Close to the ocean or beach Easy access to the airport Activities for older children Child friendly swimming pool Good quality restaurants Nice swimming pools Fast check-in and check-out Good language skills International menu available Close to local restaurants Close to shopping areas Quiet surroundings Affordable business center Nice gardens Well equipped fitness center Attentive staff Fast room service Good bars Close to major attractions Easy access to public transport Activities for young children Airport shuttle available Quality business center High speed internet Friendly staff Great breakfast Wide variety of buffet breakfast
Fia R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2014
a nice stay in dekuta hotel, bali

strategic location, reasonable price for spacious balcony room and friendly staff
7.3
hotel provides spacious balcony room. location is near to beach, shopping center and nighlife center. hotel's services could be better if there is a mirror in the room.
Andrea G. Families with young children Singapore, April 23, 2014
Value for money

Close to beach, mall and nightlife
8.3
The room had a lot of flies when we check in. Room was spacious but would recommend to bring own amenities. Hotel is within walking distance to Kuta beach and Beachwalk Kuta mall. Value for money.
Farah D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Great Location

Great location, nice bed, value for money
9.3
My son enjoyed staying in Dekuta very much that he preferred only two: stay in hotel or play to the beach which is only step by. The location is great with many choices of restaurants surrounded, shopping mall is also nearby. If you prefer to stay in room, hotel restaurant food charges also very much affordable. Not much menus, but enough though. We would recommend this hotel to friends and families.
Sujata R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2014
had a good relaxation

friendly staff, easy access as its centre of town, clean
7.3
the stay was good except the bathroom was a little old with slight leakage at the sink.
Xue L. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2014
Budget, cheap

Cheap, near and cosy
6.3
very very weak wifi to the point of non existent. staff was unhelpful too or maybe it was beyond their capabilities.
Xue L. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2014
reasonably priced

location, price and rooms
6.7
no lift, hence not wheelchair friendly but staffs were ready to help. room was big and comfortable. location was very good too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior pool view roomDekuta Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06