or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Ahmad Z. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2014
Awesome hotel with no disturbance

The location, the ambience and the staff.
10
Location wise, is strategically located near to the beach as well as the night party places like Skygarden. We could party at our hotel room without anyone complaining and also the staff are very courteous and helpful. Definitely will return again. =)
Omar A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
JUST AN AVERAGE

Centrally located, close to beach & night life
6
It was good but the room was little bit rundown
Joshua C. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
cheap and easy

pool room size and location
9
Great upgrade room for free and pool is great need repainting but nice still
Susana N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Well located, good money value, kind of old

well located in front of Kuta beach, good money value, good service
7.7
We stayed at Dekuta Hotel during our last day in Bali. The hotel was well located, you could found everything from: beach, shopping center, cafe bar restaurant, and local market. The room was big, slightly clean and a balcony with pool view which was nice. But the room amenities was not that good, no electric water pot, instant coffee/tea, empty minibar, toothbrush, handtowel, hairdryer. We stayed earlier in other hotel with the same room rate but provide better amenities. And sometimes there was a smell coming out from the toilet. Overall it was an average to us, good money value but bfast not included.
Kioe L. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Good location for beach

Location , clean and beach
5.7
Good, nice hotel but bad for the breakfast....no fruits
Christine H. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
nice hotel good location beach and shops.

location, beach nearby,shops
6
Stayed 8 days my stay was good.
Gede A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
a nice hotel just behind the beachwalk mall

clean, location, cozy
9
Enjoyed it
Maria B. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2014
Comfortable.

Location. Restaurant. No fuss check-in/out.
9
Tahlia L. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Great

Location, price, service
8
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Good location but room cleanliness need to improve

Good location
5.7
I have a short stay with friends, i'm satisfied with the hotel location. However, the hotel management need to improve the room cleanliness. The room i stay, floor is dusty and the toilet sewerage system seem to have problem. Unpleasant smell from the toilet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03