Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1975 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1975)
Sort by:
Catherine O. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good

close to beach, helpful staff and value for money
4.3
Calvin I. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2014
best thing comes in small packages

cheap price, great location, and close to beachwalk mall.
8.3
This is my third stay in this hotel. The location is superb as well as the price.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Great value hotel

Location, Staff friendliness, Quiet envirnoment
8.3
Great stay at Dekuta Hotel. Better than my expectation. Quiet and cosy envirnoment.
Wendy W. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Hidden oasis

staff . breakfast. value fir money
7.7
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Ahmad Z. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2014
Awesome hotel with no disturbance

The location, the ambience and the staff.
10
Location wise, is strategically located near to the beach as well as the night party places like Skygarden. We could party at our hotel room without anyone complaining and also the staff are very courteous and helpful. Definitely will return again. =)
Omar A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
JUST AN AVERAGE

Centrally located, close to beach & night life
6
It was good but the room was little bit rundown
Asyer S. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2014
i am not satisfy cause of the room condition

near the beach
5.7
It was fine but the room condition wasn't good.
Joshua C. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
cheap and easy

pool room size and location
9
Great upgrade room for free and pool is great need repainting but nice still
Jaya B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
dekuta hotel is so good

room,bathroom,swimming pool
7.7
Nice,looking so good
Susana N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Well located, good money value, kind of old

well located in front of Kuta beach, good money value, good service
7.7
We stayed at Dekuta Hotel during our last day in Bali. The hotel was well located, you could found everything from: beach, shopping center, cafe bar restaurant, and local market. The room was big, slightly clean and a balcony with pool view which was nice. But the room amenities was not that good, no electric water pot, instant coffee/tea, empty minibar, toothbrush, handtowel, hairdryer. We stayed earlier in other hotel with the same room rate but provide better amenities. And sometimes there was a smell coming out from the toilet. Overall it was an average to us, good money value but bfast not included.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01