Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Diana H. Couples Australia, August 25, 2015
Holiday stay

Pool, resturant, staff
8.7
Good stay Pool seating looked tired - glass on table was never cleaned - needed ashtrays outside The room we had need a lot of maintenances: Air conditioner driipped - power point in bathroom broken, just needs a good clean and paint
Report this review
Martin P. Couples Switzerland, August 19, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, price, Nebula
8.3
Overall this was a very decent stay. at this price the hotel is a real bargain. top location just a short walk from the beach and the beachwalk Mall. good a la carte breakfast menu from an amazing nebula restaurant. good coffee (not the breakfast one)friendly staff
Report this review
Milan D. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2015
Dirty room and dirty bathroom
5.3
They gave us a room without changing the bedsheet and pillow cover from the previous guests. The bathroom is dirty too. We saw that there are poop in the toilet. Stay away from this hotel if you want to enjoy your vacation.
Report this review
Stuart M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2015
Good price

Clean great location nice room
8.3
Had such a great time I stayed longer
Report this review
Judy N. Groups Indonesia, July 24, 2015
location, shopping area.

location, shop, beach.
5
we booked 4 standard rooms with no breakfast, not a disable friendly, rad my other reviews for details.
Report this review
Judy N. Groups Indonesia, July 24, 2015
location, shopping area.

location, shop, beach.
5
we booked 4 standard rooms and pool view rooms with no breakfast, not valuable for money. there is no differences more facility from pool view pay extra then standard room. read my other reviews for details.
Report this review
Judy N. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2015
location, shopping area.

good located, shopping area.
5
not disable friendly, no lift, well located, an issue with cleanness and room 'read my other reviews for details'.
Report this review
Judy N. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2015
LOCATION, FOOD, BEACH.

PERFECT LOCATION, BEACH, SHOPPING.
5.3
If you are a backpacker not concern about walking distance that is so much more room with clean standard and reasonable price ( or cheaper) not far from this hotel. We travel to Bali once or twice every year, this is the worst budget hotel we ever stay so far.
Report this review
Judy N. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2015
PERFECT LOCATION BUT CLEANNESS ISSUE

LOCATION, FOOD, BEACH !!!
4.7
We travel in a group with one disable member. This hotel is absolutely not disable friendly even for room at the ground floor must use stairs access( no lift services). Staff is slow but still good in services. Hotel location is perfect behind one of Kuta beach icon Mall ( BEACHWALK MALL), surrounding by souvenir local market, restaurant, cafes even HARD ROCK CAFE is just walking distance. The hotel itself look compact from the outside with nice modern architecture but cleanness is our issue. Pool are not so big in ground floor enough for chill. The room look spacious, well equip Tv and cable network, internet was poor, small fridge, 2 water bottle/day, water kettle with rusty iron, bad odor pillow, stain in linen, dirty bathroom, stain in the towel, one of our room wastafel almost fell down when the other room bidet of toilet is broken water running unstopable, leaking aircon, sticky sandy floor and so much more to complain about the room. We book 4 rooms, all of the rooms face an issue with the jam keycard even once at night someone enter my room and realize enter the wrong room???!!! (NB: to prevent you must double lock twice turn the door lock to prevent.)If you are a backpacker not concern about walking distance out there is so much more room with clean standard and reasonable price ( or cheaper) not far from this hotel. We travel to Bali once or twice every year, this is the worst budget hotel we ever stay so far.
Report this review
Judy N. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2015
LOCATION, FOOD, BEACH.

PERFECT LOCATION, BEACH, SHOPPING.
5.3
We travel to Bali once or twice every year, this is the worst budget hotel we ever stay so far.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02