or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2052 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2052)
Sort by:
Angelyn Y. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Great location

Location, comfy bed and friendly staffs
7
Andy W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Value for money

Location, staff, pool
7
Abdul K. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Good location

Location, Amenities Provided, Nice Pool
8
It was a good stay. Basic amenities in toilet like towel need to be requested. Daily room service was average.
Holief C. Groups Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Very very budget hotel

Nothing special bout this hotel
4.3
The room is quite big but there is no rubbish bin in the bathroom so i must use plastic bag. No ammenities, no hand towels, no coffe makers, the aircon is leaking. The bathroom door cant be closed properly.
Sunita K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Dekuta Hotel

Location, food and friendly staffs
8.3
Dekuta is very centrally located in Poppies Lane surrounded by many shops and restaurants. 5 mins walking distance to the beach
Samantha H. Groups Australia, December 14, 2014
Not a bad hotel for the price

Location, wifi & room
6.3
Had a 3 night stay. Room which was on the 3rd floor was comfortable. No toiletries, kettle or minibar, by I'm not bothered by that. Room was clean. Had breakfast one morning at the hotel - not the usual breakfast you get at other hotels, but it was nice. The only problem was that the breakfast I ordered was supposed to come with poached eggs, but they were fried eggs. Also, asked for toast instead of the baguette - got one slice, no butter (that is extra) - asked for another slice of toast, was told that I had to order 2 slices - no problem. 20 minutes later, still waiting!! Oh well!! Free wifi with the room - worked well. Love the fact that every room is a pool view room. Balconies are separated by small pane of glass (??) so you can see all the way down. Great location - Not far to the Beach Rd or Jl. Legian. Beachwalk just round the corner.
Ivan T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Good Value Hotel

Location, Spacious Room, Great Hospitality
9
It was pretty good, i wish they provided breakfast
Maurice L. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Surf trip to Bali

1. Staff were very friendly and helpful 2. The driver that we hired through the hotel was reasonably priced 3. The hotel is pretty near the beach
6.7
The toilet in our room smelled like sewage. We had to request to change rooms after a few days. The new room was much better!
Nur L. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Worst Hotel

Location
3
I stayed for a night as my flight arrived late and it is the nearest to Sheraton, so its easy to check in Sheraton the next day. The room was very dusty and dirty. There were no towels. Tgey say the laundry has not arrived. We waited for 1 hours still no towels. We had to dry ourselves using our clothes! There is a centipede crawling on my husband neck!! The bed was very noisy each time you moved.
Yvette L. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2014
Great location, perfect for our needs.

Location, Pool, Restaurant
8.3
Loved the location of Dekuta, short stroll to the beach and nearby Beachwalk. Would definitely stay here again, suitable for the younger crowd, we stayed on the 2nd floor, and while it did not bother us, I think anyone who has issues going up and down stairs would find this a problem. Nebula Café/Bar out the front served very reasonlably priced, good quality meals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04