Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dekuta Hotel

Jl. Poppies Lane II No.8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Dekuta Hotel Bali - Interior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2118 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2118)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Great location but lack of in-room facilities

Clean, great location, nearby shopping mall
5.7
We stayed 1 night at Dekuta Hotel. We have been assigned to room at level 3. No elevator, not a user-friendly, especially for family with kids and senior citizen. Poor breakfast. In-room facilities with no iron, kettle and hair-dryer. However, hotel conditions is overall good, clean, and great locations, very near to shopping mall that open up to midnight.
Jenny F. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2015
Good rest

Convent
7.7
Andis B. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Tranquil and peaceful at Dekuta

Location friendly and polite service
10
Perfect and relaxed friendly polite staff and the location is amazing. Clean and very comfortable.
Wynne L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Good

Location
6.3
Syed M. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2015
the hidden place

pool view and the room, tv channel
8.7
4 day in dekuta was excellent we manage to change to room with pool view add on IDR 100k the room was good big and the staff is good. the location was very near within the street of kuta and legian cheap thing to buy nearby the poppies lane 2 overall the hotel was great. Will come back !
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 16, 2015
Nice stay

Pool, balcony, position
8.7
Ive been here before and i still like it. No breakfast, dont know about food. I love the pool, huge enough for a good swim. Room nice, with coffee facilities, which i take at the lovely balcony. Bathroom a bit dark. Safetybox wasnt working, but for two nights i didnt say anything. For 1-3 nights i would recommend it. You just have to ask, for what you want, friendly and helpful staff. See you again!
Addi N. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Cozy, pretty, contemporary hotel

The internal deco concept, the balcony facing pool and of course the 2 minutes walk to Kuta beach!
7.7
It was a real pleasant as the staff were still efficiently serving us though we arrived very late at midnight. The room was clean, cozy and comfy up to our expectation (though the shower head was slightly moldy but no big deal) and chilling at the balcony looking down to the pool made you realised you have booked the right place to stay. Oh one last thing.. the aircond needs to be serviced I guess
Lee C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Excellent location and nice rooms with great bed

Bar room location
9
Darshan S. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Not good

Swimming pool and location was good and staff at the hotel reception very friendly
4.3
No great the first room was dirty the second room was only a little better. Staff in the restaurant are rude and arrogant would advise never to buy anything from there
Joseph C. Groups Australia, April 7, 2015
One night stopover in Kuta

Central location within Kuta; price per room; friendly staff
8
The Dekuta Hotel was pretty good - most attractive thing when I booked was the price. I was travelling with two other mates and we got a room each because it was cheap. We had a one night stay prior to travelling back home. The food in the restaurant was ok, but there are plenty of other places close by that can be explored also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dekuta Hotel BaliDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantDekuta Hotel Bali - InteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDekuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dekuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08