Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Del Comte Hotel

Diputacio 142-148, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Lounge Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Reception Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Interior Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Executive Lounge Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Interior Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Interior Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Reception Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant
Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Executive Lounge Del Comte Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Gweneth J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Met all expectations

location, bed comfort, cleanliness
9
Very comfortable and quiet stay--I will definitely book my next stay here--friendly, competent and helpful staff.
Jenny N. Couples Sweden, June 23, 2014
Great combination: culture, shopping, food & beach

Close to public transport, walking distance to Playa Catalunya and shopping, located in a pretty quite street so you wont be disturbed by nightlife and loud music.
8.7
Overall very good, great value for what we paid and we will stay here again.
Nattawadee B. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
Good location

near metro station, easy to get to/ from the airport, friendly staff
9.3
Satisfy with my stay. Comfy hotel and easy for travelling around the city.
Mark M. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
Large, comfortable rooms w/ good location

Easy transportation, large rooms, clean rooms.
8
It was a nice hotel. The rooms are large & spotlessly clean. Transportation is good - subway maybe 3 minutes away, as well as an Aerobus (airport bus) stop - at that same subway station. The area is close via transport time to major tourist areas (Placa Catalyuna/Los Rambles is only 2 stops away), but the area the hotel is itself in - is pretty quiet. Probably a good place to have a meal, since it's not touristy, but I never partook.
Abhijit S. Couples India, November 29, 2013
good location

nice room, clean and near metro
7.3
very near metro, centre, restaurant, value of money, friendly staff.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Excellent stay at Del Comte Hotel

Excellent, attractive and Comfortable
9.3
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. We are feel very satisfied with this hotel. Vey comfortable and nice to stay.
Nicola K. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Great hotel in quiet area

Clean, great price, good location
8
Great hotel in the city for what we paid. Staff were friendly. Only a short walk to Metro and bus stops and only about 1km to most of the main attractions. Some good restaurants nearby and a supermarket right next door. Room was very clean and comfortable. Opted for a twin room as the doubles were much smaller with a small double bed. Also had a room at the back of the hotel which was quiet. Didn't have breakfast but there is a superb bakery just round the corner with really cheap eats. The only thing the room lacked was a small fridge and some other english speaking TV channels but this is a minor issue!
David T. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2013
Small roms, Clean and very secure

location, staff and internet
9.3
Very good. was there only a week. Great location. The rooms are small, I don't know if this is a Spanish thing. Security is very good. Very close to the subway. Staff is very helpful
Sokratis K. Couples Cyphrus, October 19, 2013
excellent stay in a nice hotel

location, clean, quiet
7.3
Del Comte hotel is a very nice hotel and located in the center of Barcelona. Rooms are quite small but nice, quiet and clean ! Value for money is also very good. Stuff is friendly and hotel facilities are OK. The only down was the bed, whole it was new it was uncomfortable ! thanks del Comte
Laura G. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
just what you need

room and bed
7.3
hotel was a little futher out of town than i imagined - it took 15 minutes to walk to the main square. However, it was comfortable and clean and the bed was perfect after a long day walking the city. Staff were nice and the hotel was looked after very well. the corridors were buffed to perfection! only thing i might mention is that the tea and coffee in the rooms wasnt refilled at all during our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Del Comte Hotel BarcelonaDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - LoungeDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - InteriorDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - Executive LoungeDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - InteriorDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - InteriorDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - BathroomDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - BathroomDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - BathroomDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - Executive LoungeDel Comte Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08