or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dela Chambre Hotel

667-669 Plaza Lachambre St. Binondo, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Dela Chambre Hotel Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Front Office Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Twin Interior Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Suite Room Interior Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Interior Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Queen Interior Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatwon Walk Street Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatown Mall Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Binondo Church Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - 168 Shopping Mall Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Nearby Intramurous Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Chinese Cuisine Restaurant Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Grail C. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Clean Room, Great Food

Clean rooms, Delicious breakfast buffet, Great location
8.7
Clean Room - This is the second time we stayed in this hotel and the rooms we stayed in have always been sparkling clean when we arrived. Great Breakfast Buffet - We were satisfied with the food served. The first time, we had Chinese dishes. This time it was a totally different menu which was great because there is variety in the dishes. Great Location- If you are doing business in Manila (Binondo- Divisoria area), then this hotel is recommended. It is right in front of Lucky China Town Mall, a few minutes walk to 168, 999 and other retail/wholesale stores. NOTE: During our first visit, we stayed at the top floor. The second time, we stayed at the 5th floor. There's a bar on the 2nd floor, the music was so loud and smoke started to fill our room most probably coming from the bar and entering the vents or ac. There was nothing we could do about it. If you don't want to be disturbed during the night, request that you stay at the upper floors.
Song K. Families with young children Singapore, August 17, 2014
Too 'Chinese'

Location, comfortable bed, fair hotel condition.
6.7
I am a Singaporean Chinese, yet this hotel is too 'Chinese' for me: no coffee, no red tea,only Chinese tea. No shaving kit. Within walking distance to Tutuban, and only meters away from Lucky Chinatown, 999 and 168 malls, but hard time for the cab to get to it from the airport,as I arrived on Saturday late afternoon.
Benielyn L. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2014
Comfortable and value for money

cleanliness, location and spacious room
8.7
everything was well when we stayed here. we booked for queen deluxe, spacious and clean. the location is best if you need a place next to shopping area in Divisoria. The room that we had was located in 9th floor but u can still hear noices of tricycle and 'kuliglig'. i am not sure if this is the same with the other rooms. The buffet breakfast was just fine... coffee is not included in breakfast fyi. this is ok because there's a lot of food choices in Lucky China Mall, Binondo area and in 168 Mall.. overall experience was good.
William T. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2014
great accommodation

near to shopping area, close local restaurant, affordable hotel rate
8.3
it was a nice hotel, with affordable room rate and near to the shopping area. the staff were friendly and accommodating, though there was a squatter area beside the hotel, but overall, it was a good location for a business traveller like me.
Keith T. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
clean and nice place

clean, friendly staff, new building
9.3
it was a good hotel, and have a good location. it is located beside a shopping mall and wholesale center.
Chris B. Couples Canada, May 2, 2014
It was a much needed, comfortable stay.

Bed, shower, WiFi.
6.7
We arrived after our overnight bus from Banaue at 3AM so we only had the room for 9 hours. The bed was comfortable and the shower was very nice -- two things we desperately needed after a week in the northern Philippines. The included breakfast was a good, standard Filipino buffet, but coffee was extra. They also allowed us to extend our checkout until 1pm which was nice!
Lilia L. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
Nice hotel, but the mini room was too small for me

Clean. Near shopping malls and restaurant. Friendly staff.
8.3
My stay in this hotel was ok. but the room was too small for Philippine hotels.
Dondon U. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
In the middle of chinatown

Wifi, location, staff
6.3
stay was ok. room is clean, and they have free wifi. Lots of tv channels
Gem-Jean Y. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
The location is very convenient for my purpose

Well-Located, clean room and very convenient for shopping who have wholesaler store.
6.7
The problem is outside the hotel there are squatter...
Stanley F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
Extraordinary!

The 3 things that really leave a mark on me are their friendly and very accommodating staff, its location - nearby shopping malls and many varieties of restaurant to choose from, lastly its rooms
9.3
My stay in Dela Chambre Hotel was very extraordinary, aside from its location, its facilities can be featured internationally especially the hotel's KTV - it seems like you're in China or Korea. Very classy! Everyone must try to stay in here, it may not be the beautiful hotel type outside but inside.. it is great! from the staff, to its rooms, to the facilities. Superb!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dela Chambre Hotel ManilaDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Dela Chambre HotelDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Front OfficeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Twin InteriorDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Suite Room InteriorDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin InteriorDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Queen InteriorDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatwon Walk StreetDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatown MallDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Binondo ChurchDela Chambre Hotel Manila - 168 Shopping MallDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Nearby IntramurousDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDela Chambre Hotel Manila - BallroomDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Chinese Cuisine RestaurantDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07