arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 110 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 110 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8

6.4 Norizzah U.
Brunei Darussalam
February 22, 2016
Good location and worth money
Its a good choice hotel to stay. Bell boy name Raymark is awesome! helpful!

7.6 Jack O.
United States
February 18, 2016
Nice Trip to China Town
Decent place for the money. Hard Beds and hard to get a taxi into the area. But other than that, this place is not a bad value for the money. The staff were very kind to me. Mr. Maverick one of the night shift staff is one of the friendliest people I have encountered during my current trip here to the Philippines.

7 alma T.
Philippines
January 10, 2016
near 999 and 158
value for money and walking distance to 999 mall
convenient for me who is into buy and sell of rtws. when you have your hands full , you just walk to the hotel, leave your stuff and shop again....

10 Jane J.
Philippines
December 17, 2015
Best value hotel
For whatvi came to manila for, the location and accessibility is the best. Staff members are all friendly. Rooms arr spacious and clean.
This is my second time staying in this hotel and I would definitely stay here again.

7 Yuliana L.
Indonesia
December 12, 2015
Good and friendly hotel
clean room, near shopping mall and friendly crew
Nice, easy to find food and shopping area. We slept well as it clean and comfort room

7.7 sarah A.
Philippines
December 12, 2015
perfect for shopping
near shopping malls, restaurants & transportation
very convenient

7.3 Yuliana L.
Indonesia
December 10, 2015
good and comfort hotel
clean, delicious breakfast and near shopping mall
I'm stay 4 nights at Dela Chambre Hotel, I can sleeping well. The room is very clean and make us comfortable. I like the breakfast and all of the crew are very welcome to us. It's very nice.

5.3 Yew C.
Malaysia
November 26, 2015
Unknown sound come from toilet
Front desk service
Weird smell in the room, toilet have weird sound and the cabinet door keep open

6.7 Myrna V.
Philippines
November 16, 2015
great for marathon shopping
Proximity to famous Divisoria shopping malls, clean room, good bed and pillows
Its proximity to Lucky Chinatown Mall, 999 and 168 malls allowed us to have a stress-free shopping spree, not worrying about how to get home after intensive shopping. The hotel was full and we were given a smoking room despite my request for a non-smoking room, but anyway the room did not have an unpleasant smell so it was OK. The bathroom drainage got clogged and we had to call maintenance, we saw that other rooms in our floor also had room boys going in with plungers (so most probably theirs got clogged too). We were not able to eat the free breakfast because the dining area was dirty and in disarray, and the food looked like leftovers (rice, vegetable and fish, not the usual breakfast fare).The roomboys and receptionists were very nice and courteous.Overall we were satisfied and plan to come back.

9.3 Jane J.
Philippines
November 15, 2015
Convenient location
its convenient location, the room is spacious (we got junior suite) and clean.
We had a comfy stay and the food stalls around Lucky Chinatown mall is good and plentiful.we would definitely stay in this hotel again next time.