Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dela Chambre Hotel

667-669 Plaza Lachambre St. Binondo, Santa Cruz, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatown Walk Street Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatown Mall Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Binondo Church Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - 168 Shopping Mall Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Nearby Intramurous Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Chinese Cuisine Restaurant
Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Suites Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Suites Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Suites Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Santa Cruz Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 80 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Cecilia G. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
Shop next door

Location,price, clean
8
Front desk personnel and hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and spacious. Location was excellent. Recommend airport hotel transfers.
Report this review
Laurence C. Business travelers Ireland, July 15, 2015
Business traveller

The room, internet and cable tv
6
Not an ideal hotel for a business trip. I had the room directly above the river which was filled with raw sewerage. When the air-con was on, a foul smell entered the room. Also the toilet had a foul smell of nicotine. I noticed a lot of tourists smoking in their rooms and at the elevator doors a large ash tray full of cigarettes ends. In the end I had to go to the mall to buy air fresheners. Not easy to get a taxi as the hotel is about 100 metres back from the main road. Personally it's not a safe area to stay. I will not return there.
Report this review
Shevalyn A. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2015
Nice staff,clean hotel,security,gd aircon,hot bath

Next to lucky chinatown,168 mall,divisoria street market,clean hotel,friendly staff. 1min walk to Mcd,all malls are only few mins walk fm hotel,local bfast,2000p deposit waive since booked fm agoda.
7.3
At la chambre st. In chinatown. Its a 1-way street to hotel,very bz street with ppl n vehicles. Security all over d street. Feel quite safe. Dont forget to bargain wen purchasing. Travelling w children pls hold them cos many vehicles in out. Wear cap or use umbrella its rely hot out there. Be careful with yr purse n wallet. Cautious wen dealing w too nice ppl on d street. Taxi can be taken outside lucky chinatown taxi stand. Booking taxi fm hotel to naia term 1 is 500p.
Report this review
Blanchie T. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2015
good

staff aircon shower
8.7
Report this review
Mary R. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2015
A good stay near the heart of bazaars

Accessible to malls, friendly staff, cozy restplace
7.7
It was AOK experience.. Not bad at all.
Report this review
Stephen V. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean room, helpful staff and good location
9.3
It's very convenient to my business. All Mall are within walking distance
Report this review
Stephen V. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Nice hotel. Good location

Good service . Clean and comfortable
9.3
Good! Clean and friendly staff. Will come back again!!
Report this review
Swee L. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2015
located at chinatown

located at china town, clean and near to shoping mall
6.3
located at chinatown but a little far from city centre. Just beside whoresale mall in manila.
Report this review
Stephen V. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Valuable for money, clean room and conveniece

location. Clean .service .valuable for money
9.3
Awsome! They have lion and dragon dance in the new year! The hotel location was located behind a mall. Its very convenience for us for shopping and enjoy the chinese new year. And upon check in they give us free umbrella and tikoy for celebrating the new year! We really enjoy it! Will come back again.
Report this review
Hiyasmin S. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2015
what a disappointment!!

good location-spacious room
4.7
prior to our check-in, we have already encountered different problems with them!! we already booked 4 nights straight thru online yet they will call us to just to inform that the room was fully booked on the 3rd night? its crazy isnt it? i already had confirmed booking!! although they settled the problem after lots of talking with them, still its very inappropriate for us to be worried like that. another thing, some of the receptionist seems to be uncoordinated.. they dont know that i had already straight bookings with them so they will call in the morning then in the afternoon another will call again. really lacks training. dont know how to relay important information to the next receptionist on duty. however, to be fair, there are two receptionists who are really good in entertaining is. they deserve to be name dropped. thumbs up to them. for the food. . no variation! they called it buffet but its actually not! they will even try to stop you from getting food if you get too much. taste sucks big time! change it pls. no food variation! next location. its nice because lucky chinatown mall, 168 mall, 999 mall are just beside infront and nearby. so convenient for shoppig. rooms are spacious since we get the suites. the largest they can offer. if shopping is my only purpose, maybe i will be back again otherwise, no way!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - SuitesDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatown Walk StreetDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatown MallDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Binondo ChurchDela Chambre Hotel Manila - 168 Shopping MallDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Nearby IntramurousDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - BallroomDela Chambre Hotel Manila - BallroomDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Chinese Cuisine RestaurantDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - SuitesDela Chambre Hotel Manila - SuitesDela Chambre Hotel Manila - SuitesDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07