Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dela Chambre Hotel

667-669 Plaza Lachambre St. Binondo, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatown Walk Street Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatown Mall Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Binondo Church Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - 168 Shopping Mall Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Nearby Intramurous Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Chinese Cuisine Restaurant
Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Suites Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Suites Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Suites Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Stephen V. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean room, helpful staff and good location
9.3
It's very convenient to my business. All Mall are within walking distance
Stephen V. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Nice hotel. Good location

Good service . Clean and comfortable
9.3
Good! Clean and friendly staff. Will come back again!!
Swee L. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2015
located at chinatown

located at china town, clean and near to shoping mall
6.3
located at chinatown but a little far from city centre. Just beside whoresale mall in manila.
Stephen V. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Valuable for money, clean room and conveniece

location. Clean .service .valuable for money
9.3
Awsome! They have lion and dragon dance in the new year! The hotel location was located behind a mall. Its very convenience for us for shopping and enjoy the chinese new year. And upon check in they give us free umbrella and tikoy for celebrating the new year! We really enjoy it! Will come back again.
Hiyasmin S. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2015
what a disappointment!!

good location-spacious room
4.7
prior to our check-in, we have already encountered different problems with them!! we already booked 4 nights straight thru online yet they will call us to just to inform that the room was fully booked on the 3rd night? its crazy isnt it? i already had confirmed booking!! although they settled the problem after lots of talking with them, still its very inappropriate for us to be worried like that. another thing, some of the receptionist seems to be uncoordinated.. they dont know that i had already straight bookings with them so they will call in the morning then in the afternoon another will call again. really lacks training. dont know how to relay important information to the next receptionist on duty. however, to be fair, there are two receptionists who are really good in entertaining is. they deserve to be name dropped. thumbs up to them. for the food. . no variation! they called it buffet but its actually not! they will even try to stop you from getting food if you get too much. taste sucks big time! change it pls. no food variation! next location. its nice because lucky chinatown mall, 168 mall, 999 mall are just beside infront and nearby. so convenient for shoppig. rooms are spacious since we get the suites. the largest they can offer. if shopping is my only purpose, maybe i will be back again otherwise, no way!
Claire H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
A hidden gem

The room was really spacious. The staff were super helpful. The mall was a stones throw away.
9
We booked online because we wanted somewhere near immigration. The room was amazing for the money. Beds a little hard for me and there was only 3 parking spaces in front of hotel but aside from that everything else was great. Room was really nice and rain shower and jacuzzi were great. Staff were super friendly and there was free wifi. If you are a shopper you will love this place. Mall is literally across the road. Money well spent :)
Tam L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
Bad stay

Room is not really clean, It is very noisy at night that I can't sleep well every night. Internet is not stable in sometimes.
6
Lucia P. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2015
Strategic Hotel in Binondo Area

Near Chinatown, Intramuros, and Nice service
6
Chee H. Families with young children Singapore, January 7, 2015
Hotel near Lucky Chinatown

near lucky Chinatown where i can easily find chinese food, Hotel intself have family KTV, Hotel staff is friendly and easy to appoarch.
6.3
good.
Davy M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Won't stay here again...

location
4
Not good, decided to skip breakfast. Food looks bad and not so clean or presentable. Hotel room they gave me was filled with traces of smoke, hurt my nostrils. specifically told them I have a 2 year old with me, but they still booked me in a smoking room. A staff later explained that some tourist don't follow rules and smoke in non smoking floors. Moved me to another room after an hour or so of waiting. New room had broken wallpaper and tiles due to water leaks. Bathroom tiles have cracks all over, and the drainage was clogged. Called for room service and they said they can't fix it.. I ended up cleaning it myself. There are other hotels within the area for the same price range, and I have tried 2 of them. They are way better than this one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - SuitesDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatown Walk StreetDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatown MallDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Binondo ChurchDela Chambre Hotel Manila - 168 Shopping MallDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Nearby IntramurousDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - BallroomDela Chambre Hotel Manila - BallroomDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Chinese Cuisine RestaurantDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - SuitesDela Chambre Hotel Manila - SuitesDela Chambre Hotel Manila - SuitesDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05