or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dela Chambre Hotel

667-669 Plaza Lachambre St. Binondo, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Dela Chambre Hotel Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Front Office Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Twin Interior Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Suite Room Interior Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Interior Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Queen Interior Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatwon Walk Street Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatown Mall Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Binondo Church Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - 168 Shopping Mall Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Nearby Intramurous Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Chinese Cuisine Restaurant Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Keith T. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
clean and nice place

clean, friendly staff, new building
9.3
it was a good hotel, and have a good location. it is located beside a shopping mall and wholesale center.
Chris B. Couples Canada, May 2, 2014
It was a much needed, comfortable stay.

Bed, shower, WiFi.
6.7
We arrived after our overnight bus from Banaue at 3AM so we only had the room for 9 hours. The bed was comfortable and the shower was very nice -- two things we desperately needed after a week in the northern Philippines. The included breakfast was a good, standard Filipino buffet, but coffee was extra. They also allowed us to extend our checkout until 1pm which was nice!
Lilia L. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
Nice hotel, but the mini room was too small for me

Clean. Near shopping malls and restaurant. Friendly staff.
8.3
My stay in this hotel was ok. but the room was too small for Philippine hotels.
Dondon U. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
In the middle of chinatown

Wifi, location, staff
6.3
stay was ok. room is clean, and they have free wifi. Lots of tv channels
Gem-Jean Y. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
The location is very convenient for my purpose

Well-Located, clean room and very convenient for shopping who have wholesaler store.
6.7
The problem is outside the hotel there are squatter...
Stanley F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
Extraordinary!

The 3 things that really leave a mark on me are their friendly and very accommodating staff, its location - nearby shopping malls and many varieties of restaurant to choose from, lastly its rooms
9.3
My stay in Dela Chambre Hotel was very extraordinary, aside from its location, its facilities can be featured internationally especially the hotel's KTV - it seems like you're in China or Korea. Very classy! Everyone must try to stay in here, it may not be the beautiful hotel type outside but inside.. it is great! from the staff, to its rooms, to the facilities. Superb!
Edlin A. Business travelers Philippines, February 24, 2014
very satisfied

location, the bed, amenities
10
it was very okay, we never expected it was this close to 168 and lucky chinatown mall..... the bed was very good, the amenities superb, the staff are all excellent and very friendly
Nigel H. Couples Australia, February 13, 2014
awesome place . near new

rooms were new and large . stuff are the best .
10
Recommend for the shoppers . staff are warm and friendly. Hotel only 6 months old . Staying there again thats for sure in a few months
Andrew L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
I was disappointed.

Friendly, nice, courteous staff
4
Internet pictures looked good but didn't show the surrounding slums, which I was repeatedly told by locals wasn't safe to walk in. The street noise and ktv inside were loud. When I asked if I could cancel the last few days of my reservation for a partial refund they first said yes, so I booked another hotel, then they said they couldn't refund my money, so I paid for 2 hotels. The most the nice manager seemed to be able to offer me in compensation for her staff's mistake was an upgrade to a slightly less noisy, bigger room. Taxis don't like to go to the crowded area so after I asked the front desk to call a taxi for the the next morning, no taxi was there. I waited, then one of them walked with me to another area to help me find one. The staff is generally friendly, if misinformed, but wasn't helpful when asked to fix the shower either, or clean the room, which happened every few days. It's across the street from Lucky China Town Mall, which also tends to play loud music in the mornings.
Carlito C. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
Excellent location for shopping

Location, freindly staff and value for money
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dela Chambre Hotel ManilaDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Dela Chambre HotelDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Front OfficeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Twin InteriorDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Suite Room InteriorDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin InteriorDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Queen InteriorDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatwon Walk StreetDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatown MallDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Binondo ChurchDela Chambre Hotel Manila - 168 Shopping MallDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Nearby IntramurousDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDela Chambre Hotel Manila - BallroomDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Chinese Cuisine RestaurantDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02