Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dela Chambre Hotel

667-669 Plaza La Chambre St. Binondo, Binondo, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 106 reviews

87 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Juvy R. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2016
satisfactory and convenient
6.7
staff were friendly abd accomodating, hotel conveniently located near 168,meisic mall, lucky chinatown & 999.
Report this review
Fazrul I. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 1, 2016
Friendly staffs, clean room, spacious
5.3
the location is near to wholesale center, but far from hangout area. The hotel very nice and clean but mostly taxi driver doesnt know the hotel, so have to be extra careful, and get the right taxi and get the map! Note: never go there late night or hangout outside late night.
Report this review
Fazrul I. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 1, 2016
Location near the wholesale
5.7
Good Staffs, clean rooms, very helpful and friendly staff. but better becareful going outside the hotel during late night.
Report this review
Nelson G. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2016
Great
5.3
Nice stay.
Report this review
Nini S. Couples China, March 9, 2016
Value for money

Big and clean room. Nice staff
9.3
Report this review
David D. Couples Philippines, February 29, 2016
Worst Experience Ever
2.3
The very reason I checked in was because I had to go to University of the East at 5am for my Licensure Exam. I was not able to get much sleep because it was very noisy in the hotel. I asked for a non smoking room but the smoke of other guests enters the room. The staff could not control their voices the same for the noise made by the other guests. When I booked I saw that they had car park which was important to me so I noted that they should reserve one for me. When I arrived they could not provide any if so it was a very unsafe place in Binondo a few meters away from the hotel where the hotel security could not see it anymore. I was forced to park in Lucky China Town Mall then had to pay 620 pesos total for overnight stay. They did not any manager on duty for the weekend, their front desk sucked bigtime, the sales person who talked to me over the phone when I was complaining kept on blaming me for choosing to park at the mall. Oh well the customer is always wrong in that hotel. Buffet food was okay, but they allow guests to smoke in the area. I know my review wont affect them much because of loyal chinese clients however i wish them nothing but the worst karma!
Report this review
Norizzah H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 18, 2016
Good location and worth money
4.3
Its a good choice hotel to stay. Bell boy name Raymark is awesome! helpful!
Report this review
Jack O. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2016
Nice Trip to China Town
5
Decent place for the money. Hard Beds and hard to get a taxi into the area. But other than that, this place is not a bad value for the money. The staff were very kind to me. Mr. Maverick one of the night shift staff is one of the friendliest people I have encountered during my current trip here to the Philippines.
Report this review
Jane M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2015
Best value hotel

For whatvi came to manila for, the location and accessibility is the best. Staff members are all friendly. Rooms arr spacious and clean.
10
This is my second time staying in this hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Yuliana L. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2015
Good and friendly hotel

clean room, near shopping mall and friendly crew
7
Nice, easy to find food and shopping area. We slept well as it clean and comfort room
Report this review
1 - 10 of 87 reviews Next page
Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - SuitesDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatown Walk StreetDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lucky Chinatown MallDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Binondo ChurchDela Chambre Hotel Manila - 168 Shopping MallDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Nearby IntramurousDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Chinese Cuisine RestaurantDela Chambre Hotel Manila - BallroomDela Chambre Hotel Manila - BallroomDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Chinese Cuisine RestaurantDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Dela Chambre Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeDela Chambre Hotel Manila - SuitesDela Chambre Hotel Manila - SuitesDela Chambre Hotel Manila - SuitesDela Chambre Hotel Manila - ExteriorDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lemon Box Family KTVDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lemon Box Family KTVDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Lemon Box Family KTVDela Chambre Hotel Manila - InteriorDela Chambre Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03