or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay

3940 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Gym Bathroom Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Bathhouse Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Salon Mandalay
Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 1117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Robert N. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Great room fit out

Great room , fabulous restaurants and Mix
10
Too short but wonderful
Yosuf K. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2014
family fun

room comfort,clean,and the wave pool
10
GREAT.
H R. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
TheHotel says it all.

Location, great service, choices
10
splendid
Sylvia T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Bad Staff attitude

location, The one show by Michael Jackson, pool
6.3
The hotel was still under renovation when we checked in. The staff gave us a different room than what we have booked. Although i showed them the voucher, they say "It's only upon availability." They want to move me to the old Mandala Bay hotel, not The Hotel that i booked. I told them that I do not have to pay this price for staying at the mandala bay hotel. After arguing for 45 minutes, then they gave me a room at The Hotel. The room decoration was disappointing too. It looks more like an apartment rather than a 5 star hotel.Bad experience. i would never go back there again.
Lim H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 21, 2014
very pleasant stay

luxurious, near entertainment district, parking area
8.3
We enjoyed staying here for 2 evenings
Ivan K. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
the room is nice with comfortable king size bed

nice room, nice view, but poor service
5.7
The service was poor, we arrive in the hotel at around 12, but eventually got the room at 1530. Room service also poor, there was no shower gel in the room,even though we ask from the house keeping, we also need to wait a very long period of time
Tracy H. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2014
Checking in was a disaster that was never fixed.

Sports book
3.7
When we went to check in we were sent to the wrong hotel room twice and the problem was never fixed, and we booked or room 4 months in advance. After the secon room I called the manager very upset and he proceeded to hang up the phone one me.
Janet K. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Everything except check-in was wonderful.

Clean, very nice rooms, friendly staff
9.3
It is a beautiful hotel. Our first experience was check-in which was inefficient. Everyone's check in seem to take a minimum of 15-20 minutes. Our room wasn't ready at 3:20 p.m. and in order to get the same room as what was booked and available, cost us an upgrade of $30 extra dollars. We felt as though because we had gone through you and got a better rate, they were going to do anything possible to get extra money so we could get checked in and not be late to our event. It felt like bait and switch. The room was very lovely and very clean, which we appreciated.
Yun C. Couples New Zealand, January 2, 2014
Lovely stay in Vegas

Location Bar Clubs
8
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Large, modern, very clean room. The reception and restaurant areas are beautiful.
Inez C. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2013
nice stay, would consider coming again

clean, good value, smoke free
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV)Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Gym BathroomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - BathhouseDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Salon MandalayDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A06