Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay

3940 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Gym Bathroom Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Bathhouse Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Salon Mandalay Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 1117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 38 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Gregory F. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
Wonderful Resort

lots of parking, great decor in rooms and public areas, comfortable surroundings, great music playing everywhere.
9.3
excellent, sorry to only have stayed one night. Ridiculous that they chargev$4.50 for a cup of Keurig coffee made in the room. We did eat at the Noodle Shop for dinner. The restaurant needs a Chinese chef and the food and adult beverages are very over priced for the quality and quantity.
Yolonda E. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Not a 5 Star

The wonderful spa bath, the comfy King bed and the plush robe and slippers
9.3
Considering you are a 5 star hotel, I found it odd that you did not offer at least comp bottle water or coffee in the room without a charge. I travel for my job and stay at many hotels and found it odd that everything in the room was a charge even if you touched it. Having the Delano King Suite I thought a little more would be offered. Thank goodness I travel with my own bottled water.
Jesus A. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2015
Great rooms!

The rooms, the decor, the service
9
Everything was amazing! My only complaint would be that the air at the hotel was excessively dry. I know Las Vegas is a dessert but for most people who arent accustomed to the weather it is awful. I would add humidifiers to the air conditioning to make guests much more comfortable.
Mandi D. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Sweet suites

Cleanliness comfort early checkin
9
Excellent!
Kristine Y. Groups United States of America, October 25, 2014
Great value

Late night dining, beautiful rooms, excellent view
8
Our stay was great, however, there is a significant amount of scented air freshener in the lobby of the hotel that actually made several of us nauseous. The rooms, however, are phenomenal.
Robert N. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Great room fit out

Great room , fabulous restaurants and Mix
10
Too short but wonderful
Yosuf K. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2014
family fun

room comfort,clean,and the wave pool
10
GREAT.
H R. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
TheHotel says it all.

Location, great service, choices
10
splendid
Sylvia T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Bad Staff attitude

location, The one show by Michael Jackson, pool
6.3
The hotel was still under renovation when we checked in. The staff gave us a different room than what we have booked. Although i showed them the voucher, they say "It's only upon availability." They want to move me to the old Mandala Bay hotel, not The Hotel that i booked. I told them that I do not have to pay this price for staying at the mandala bay hotel. After arguing for 45 minutes, then they gave me a room at The Hotel. The room decoration was disappointing too. It looks more like an apartment rather than a 5 star hotel.Bad experience. i would never go back there again.
Lim H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 21, 2014
very pleasant stay

luxurious, near entertainment district, parking area
8.3
We enjoyed staying here for 2 evenings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV)Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Gym BathroomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - BathhouseDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Salon MandalayDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07