Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay

3940 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Rivea Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Skyfall Lounge Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Skyfall Lounge Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - 3940 Coffee and Tea Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 1117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
42 reviews

39 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Stuart M. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2015
Would I stay there again ???

Rooms are supterb
7
We arrived at 8.40pm and went to check-in. Our room was not ready and we were informed, having completed the paperwork and given an impression of my credit card, that our room was not ready and that the housekeeping staff were about to clean it. A note of mymobile phone number was taken and we were told that we would receive a call when the room was ready for us. We had all of our luggage with us and no suggestion was made as to what we should do with it during the waiting time. We opted for a seat not far from the reception desks. No call was received and one hour later my wife went back up to the desk and was told "Oh, your room is ready now". We therefore did not get to our room until 10pm. The delay resulted in our missing a family dinner with the bride and groom plus our friends and family. I checked the In Room Menu to discover that the room service food stopped at 10pm so after a 12 hour flight that was our welcome. On the day of our departure we were told that we should be out of the room by 11am. This was changed after protest to 1pm and after further protest over the delay upon arrival it was eventually agreed by the management that we could keep our room until 3pm but had to be out of it then. Very poor show for such a major hotel and extremely disappointing. We must say however that the room service staff were friendly, professional and a credit to the hotel.
Report this review
Nick K. Families with young children United States of America, August 24, 2015
Very misleading
5
Not good
Report this review
Gary H. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2015
Delano at Mandalay Bay

Size of the room, Quality, Price
9.7
I booked a "Delano Queen Suite" at $115.26 for one night as a layover for a return trip from Hawaii. I walked into room 60905 an said whoa, this room was the size of an executive or presidential suite at most hotels - which I've stayed at for business travel. The room was very clean with many amenities including Jacuzzi tub (for 2), floor to ceiling windows, 2 TV's in the bedroom/sitting area, 2 TV's built into mirrors in the living area, huge couch, sitting area, and conference table from reclaimed wood - just to name a few. Yes, this was a Monday night, but for $115 (plus resort fee of $30) this was a great value! I actually called down to the front desk to make sure they set me up in the right room. I didn't get a chance to enjoy the hotel amenities as this was just a layover, but I'm sure everything is fantastic. The hotel staff that I dealt with was very professional and friendly. One of my concerns was that staff would be very stuffy as some 5-star resorts are, but staff here answered all of my questions in a very positive way. Even my wife, who is not a gambler, would go back to Las Vegas if staying in this room.
Report this review
Gregory F. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
Wonderful Resort

lots of parking, great decor in rooms and public areas, comfortable surroundings, great music playing everywhere.
9.3
excellent, sorry to only have stayed one night. Ridiculous that they chargev$4.50 for a cup of Keurig coffee made in the room. We did eat at the Noodle Shop for dinner. The restaurant needs a Chinese chef and the food and adult beverages are very over priced for the quality and quantity.
Report this review
Yolonda E. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Not a 5 Star

The wonderful spa bath, the comfy King bed and the plush robe and slippers
9.3
Considering you are a 5 star hotel, I found it odd that you did not offer at least comp bottle water or coffee in the room without a charge. I travel for my job and stay at many hotels and found it odd that everything in the room was a charge even if you touched it. Having the Delano King Suite I thought a little more would be offered. Thank goodness I travel with my own bottled water.
Report this review
Jesus A. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2015
Great rooms!

The rooms, the decor, the service
9
Everything was amazing! My only complaint would be that the air at the hotel was excessively dry. I know Las Vegas is a dessert but for most people who arent accustomed to the weather it is awful. I would add humidifiers to the air conditioning to make guests much more comfortable.
Report this review
Mandi D. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Sweet suites

Cleanliness comfort early checkin
9
Excellent!
Report this review
Kristine Y. Groups United States of America, October 25, 2014
Great value

Late night dining, beautiful rooms, excellent view
8
Our stay was great, however, there is a significant amount of scented air freshener in the lobby of the hotel that actually made several of us nauseous. The rooms, however, are phenomenal.
Report this review
Robert N. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Great room fit out

Great room , fabulous restaurants and Mix
10
Too short but wonderful
Report this review
Angela D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
$20/night valet fee

Staff was great and responsive. All rooms are suites. Two bathrooms.
8.3
After driving 5 hours from LA, we were kindly greeted by the hotel valet and told there was a $20/night valet fee for our car...ummmmmm aren't we in Vegas?! It wasn't a great way to start out trip but the valet guy was super nice and apologetic and helped us to unload our bags, get a bellman, and directed us to self park. Pretty cheap of you Delano. We checked in and went to the 3rd floor where our room was. Stepped out of the elevator and into a construction zone. No joke. Got to our room and walked into a glue smelling, plastic room that smelled like it had been assembled that morning. Yuck. Called the front desk and the kindly switched our room. Between a nightly valet fee and trying to stuff guests on a floor that is under construction I'd say Delano should get some class. I expected more.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 39 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV)Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RiveaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Skyfall Lounge Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Skyfall LoungeDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - 3940 Coffee and TeaDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDelano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05