Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delfini Hotel

Leocharous 7, Piraeus, Athens, Greece (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Piraeus

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Yuhan L. Groups Taiwan, September 28, 2015
Nice location, poor facilities and staffs.

Location is quite nice. It's near metro station and port.
We definitely won't stay in this hotel again. Firstly, the room was very small and there's a bad smell inside the room. Don't be silly if you think open the window could make the air fresh, this will only make your room full of mosquitos! The facilities are old. Air conditioner didn't work very well, duvet and sheets were not clean. Bathroom is really really small, and somehow pipe of sink seemed stuck. We asked reception to deal with whole these things, but the old man in reception in evening was very rude and impolite, though the woman in reception in the morning was friendly. We stayed for two nights, and they didn't clean our room and neither gave us new towels despite we had already asked reception to clean our room before we went out in the morning.
Report this review
Hio T. Groups Macau, June 28, 2015
Kind of dirty

Staff, location
I did not have wifi in my room. The room was small and quite dirty. The washroom was dirty, so dirty we did not take a shower for the day. But it was cheap, so i can tolerate that
Report this review
Aaron L. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2015
Overnighter was enough

Location, 24hr reception
Got in late, left early in the morning - good amount of time at this hotel. Did the job. Reception tried to sneak breakfast onto the bill. No available power points in the room.
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers Canada, May 1, 2015
Adequate for a night in transit to/from ferries

Location beside ferry docks and near downtown. Lots of places to eat (street food) and drink. Quiet from street noise.
OK. Room a little seedy but generally clean and roomy. Small balcony ovrr the Street. Sounds proofing from other guests was marginal. I had to pay for the full stay on arrival. Bank machine is nearby.
Report this review
Lei D. Solo travelers Germany, April 1, 2015

Report this review
Chun K. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Just for a transit night is fine

Location, closed to metro & ferry terminal
simple no frill budget hotel just good for us to stay overnight after arriving from Santorini almost midnight. The streets were deserted at midnight and it doesn't feel safe.
Report this review
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
Good to stay for 1 day

location and cheap
Good for you to stay for a night if you need to catch early ferry or get off from late night ferry from isalands.
Report this review
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
Location is the best, beside port. Price low!

Location is the best, beside port. Price low!
Location is the best, beside port. Price low!
Report this review
Amy T. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
convinietly located at harbour

close to port
Room was a little small, uncomfortable bed, however close to the port and we only stayed one night, so this was convinient
Report this review
Shireen S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Don't stay there!

None...except close to train station
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.