My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delight Hotel

No.432 Chang Chun Road , Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Delight Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Delight Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Delight Hotel Taipei - Standard-Must show THSRC ticket Local Residents only Delight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Delight Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Delight Hotel Taipei - VIP King Room Bathroom Delight Hotel Taipei - VIP King Room Delight Hotel Taipei - Lobby Delight Hotel Taipei - Lobby Delight Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Delight Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Delight Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Delight Hotel Taipei - More Photos Delight Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior
Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin with 2 double bed Delight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Delight Hotel Taipei - VIP King Room with Breakfast Delight Hotel Taipei - Buffet Delight Hotel Taipei - Business Center Delight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Hirano J. Business travelers Japan, March 17, 2013
Good location.enjoyed laundry, breakfast. No basic

First check in, breakfast is good, laundry included
5
Nothin. enjoyed laundry, breakfast. No basically complained. A little bit pricy.there are many tourists information that help guests in general. Complimentary coffee and ea, noodle are good, too.
Tak S. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly smile and convenient location

Spacious room and free parking
7
The hotel is located in a neighborhood which is easy for travelers to shop around and eat out, plus the nearby subway station is convenient for people to go around town. There is also an airport shuttle bus stop nearby. Overall it has good location and value for money with this level of hotel service.
Jungta C. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2013
value for money

location/breakfast/service
8
i stayed here before.this hotel has everything.steps to mrt station.compact but well functioned room.hearty breakfast.free multi-languages newspapers /free tea/coffee in the lobby area.i reaslly liked my stay here.
Hauw T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2013
good home away in the city

surprisingly clean, friendly staff, window that can be open for fresh air
7.7
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Excellent location, helpful staff, good value

Great location, good management
10
I needed a good-value hotel in a good location with free wifi, and this hotel met all of those criteria. A very convenient base for a trip to Taipei.
Franz R. Groups Philippines, January 2, 2013
great experience

friendly staff, they can communicate well, and very accommodating.
8
Yap T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great Location ...and service

near mrt station....
7.3
Great Location...and service ...near mrt station, nice restaurant..better have vegetarian food..
Wing K. Couples China, December 29, 2012
great location and comfortable hotel

good location, room type and size
8
I stayed there for 4 nights actually but i booked through different ways. The hotel is easy to locate and is quite convenient. The room is tidy and is nice (standard room). but say to say we found a cockroach in the room one night and we finally able to eliminate it so that i can have a sleep. The breakfast is nice and the food have a little different everyday. I also like there business center as it is convenience and quite. But during my stay its a bit high season so the price is not too attractive. I would be happy to recommend you this hotel.
Choi F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Great location and helpful front desk stuff

location is great. five minutes walk to mrt. close to the heart of taipei. there is a7eleven next door. front desk stuff are extremely helpful, always so obliged and carried with a smile.
7.3
cons: the place is a bit old. there is some kind of strange smile at the coridor. not sure what it is, maybe its the chemical they used to clean the carpet?
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Cosy hotel with delightful service!

Accessibility and comfortable interior
9
my stay at the delight hotel was a wonderful one. i stayed for a night before transiting to tokyo via the songshan international airport. the hotel is highly accessible by mrt if you are traveling from other parts of taipei and intend to head elsewhere and it is within walking distance of the songshan airport (could easily hop onto the cab and the cab fare would be just at max or take the mrt and reach there in no time). while one would not be attracted by the exterior of the hotel, i could see that the hotel had been newly refurbished as the design of the room is tasteful and the furnishing is new. i would definitely recommend this hotel for those who have a smaller budget as the hotel is definitely value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delight Hotel TaipeiDelight Hotel Taipei - BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard-Must show THSRC ticket Local Residents onlyDelight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDelight Hotel Taipei - VIP King Room BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - VIP King RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - LobbyDelight Hotel Taipei - LobbyDelight Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDelight Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDelight Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDelight Hotel Taipei - More PhotosDelight Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin with 2 double bedDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - VIP King Room with BreakfastDelight Hotel Taipei - BuffetDelight Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard Room with SpaDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard Room with BathtubDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard Room with BathtubDelight Hotel Taipei - VIP Room with SpaDelight Hotel Taipei - Vip RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Vip BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin with 2 Double BedDelight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin With SpaDelight Hotel Taipei - Fitness CenterDelight Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDelight Hotel Taipei - Conference RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - LobbyDelight Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - Living AreaDelight Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Delight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Delight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04