or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delight Hotel

No.432 Chang Chun Road , Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Delight Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Delight Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Delight Hotel Taipei - Standard-Must show THSRC ticket Local Residents only Delight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Delight Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Delight Hotel Taipei - VIP King Room Bathroom Delight Hotel Taipei - VIP King Room Delight Hotel Taipei - Lobby Delight Hotel Taipei - Lobby Delight Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Delight Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Delight Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Delight Hotel Taipei - More Photos Delight Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior
Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin with 2 double bed Delight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Delight Hotel Taipei - VIP King Room with Breakfast Delight Hotel Taipei - Buffet Delight Hotel Taipei - Business Center Delight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Robert D. Solo travelers Ireland, August 24, 2012
Efficient hotel in good area of town

Friendly staff, clean and well located
9.3
This is a good hotel located in a nice part of town. The MRT, shops, many restaurants and an excellant bar ("Brass Monkey") are all nearby. Rooms are clean but small (most rooms in Taipei are genrally small..) and the staff are friendly and helpful. All reception staff speak English (something not guaranteed in Taipei). This is not a hotel to 'relax' in but is perfect as a base for seeing the city.
Hui M. Couples Taiwan, July 20, 2012
Fantastic small reasonably priced gem of a hotel.

Small, well located, quiet, well run. great service,
9.3
Loved it all - I can not give a better review and we have Made this hotel our number 1 choice when we have the car - it actually has a valet parked car park!
Restaurant Tip: Best vegetarian restaurant in Taiwan is over the road!
Suisheng T. Families with older children Canada, July 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Great location, laundering machine and good breakfast
8
This is the first hotel we stay during our Taiwan trip. It sets a good start for us. We love this hotel.
Kywe T. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2012
Good hotel and friendly service

within walking distance to mrt station (less than 15 min walk) and convenient
6.7
the stay is good as the room meets my needs adequately. only thing is that i was asked to pay additional twd for additional adult which was not stated in my voucher. i recalled vividly that there were no selection of the number of adults during booking in agoda website. but the staff explained to me. good and friendly service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel is near to nanjing east rd mrt which connects to zhongxiao fuxing mrt (in 2 stops). great shopping (sogos) and attractions at this location.
Xue D. Couples May 30, 2012
Good location, helpful staff, room a bit smelly

front desk staff is very helpful, very close to domestis airport
6.7
We arrived almost midnight time, front desk lady was very helpful when we checked in. The room is clean but with some strange smell, as if it used to be a smoking room. We have an early flight to catch so didn't have time for breakfast. It's very convenient to get to domestic airport.
Matthew N. Business travelers Australia, May 28, 2012
Great Location with Easy access

Clean, good location
7
Great location, easy access. Central in the city for a reasonable price. Free wifi too! Can't really fault it and there are lots of restaurants around the area which are within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a great foot and body massage place right next door! Convenience store near as well!
Rina G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Great Hotel for Business Travellers

Quite, Clean and Friendly Staff
6.7
The staff were very friendly and helpful. This was my second time staying at the hotel.... While the stay was great...please take note that the bathrooms have tempered glass walls.... it would be best for solo, couples, etc
Jenny S. Families with older children Canada, May 12, 2012
good location and good quality

good location and nice rooms
9.3
it is a pretty decent hotel and the location is quite close to the metro station. so i would say the price is very reasonable as well. definitely would consider coming back again.
Tan G. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2012
Great room. Good locationn

The room we booked into was great!
7
Location is good. Easy access to MRT and 1 stop away from main shopping area. Great room.
Po Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Nice staffs

Reasonable location, nice staff, reasonable price
8
Stay in a big room with a big toilet for two nights. Nice staffs overall. Breafast ok. Pillow a little soft. Clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delight Hotel TaipeiDelight Hotel Taipei - BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard-Must show THSRC ticket Local Residents onlyDelight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDelight Hotel Taipei - VIP King Room BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - VIP King RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - LobbyDelight Hotel Taipei - LobbyDelight Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDelight Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDelight Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDelight Hotel Taipei - More PhotosDelight Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin with 2 double bedDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - VIP King Room with BreakfastDelight Hotel Taipei - BuffetDelight Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard Room with SpaDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard Room with BathtubDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard Room with BathtubDelight Hotel Taipei - VIP Room with SpaDelight Hotel Taipei - Vip RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Vip BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin with 2 Double BedDelight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin With SpaDelight Hotel Taipei - Fitness CenterDelight Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDelight Hotel Taipei - Conference RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - LobbyDelight Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - Living AreaDelight Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDelight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Delight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Delight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02