Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delight Hotel

No.432 Chang Chun Road , Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Delight Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Delight Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Delight Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Delight Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Delight Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Delight Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Delight Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Exterior Delight Hotel Taipei - Exterior Delight Hotel Taipei - Business Center Delight Hotel Taipei - Business Center Delight Hotel Taipei - Exterior Delight Hotel Taipei - Interior Delight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin
Delight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Delight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Delight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Delight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Bathroom Delight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Bathroom Delight Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Delight Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Delight Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Delight Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Delight Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Bathroom Delight Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Delight Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Bathroom
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (29)
Sort by:
Bee W. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Short stay is OK

Location, staff and convenient
8
Liaw C. Families with young children November 14, 2013
a very delighted stay.

big clean room, attentive and friendly staff, good location
8
A very enjoyable and comfortable stay. Going anywhere is convienient with a cab at your doorsteps. I like the king size bed. The room is clean big. More than enough room to move around.
Kit M. Families with young children Singapore, July 30, 2013
comfortable

room size, friendly staff and very nice toilet for the 2 double bed bedroom.
7.7
Comfortable. The staff respond to my request very fast.
Wee N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 18, 2013
Good location

Hotel is near to the train station and surrounded by fast food and convenient stores.
7.3
Yap T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great Location ...and service

near mrt station....
7.3
Great Location...and service ...near mrt station, nice restaurant..better have vegetarian food..
Kywe T. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2012
Good hotel and friendly service

within walking distance to mrt station (less than 15 min walk) and convenient
6.7
the stay is good as the room meets my needs adequately. only thing is that i was asked to pay additional twd for additional adult which was not stated in my voucher. i recalled vividly that there were no selection of the number of adults during booking in agoda website. but the staff explained to me. good and friendly service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel is near to nanjing east rd mrt which connects to zhongxiao fuxing mrt (in 2 stops). great shopping (sogos) and attractions at this location.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Very good service
9
We are a family of four and got a deluxe twin with 2 double bed. The hotel's room was very spacious. Bathroom was very roomy. The shower was kind of noisy but that was bearable considering the cleanliness of both the room and bathroom. All that were in the room were free like their noodles (very good as the kids loved it), tea, coffee, water and juice. So no problem if you get hungry in the middle of the night. Hotel's staff were very friendly and very helpful. We would definitely stay here again. Good location too as the MTR is just a short walk away..
Thong S. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2011
Lovely hotel

clean and comfortable
7.3
The place is neat and tidy and is only 5 in walk from the train station.
Chung Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 12, 2011
Value for Money

Nice and Clean
9
the hotel is located close to the centre although may need to change line when getting to places, but it is only 100m away from the metro station and the airport bus stop, very convienence. newly decorated room with complimentary instant cup noodles and water. very helpful and nice receptionists make you feel like being home. wifi is avalible however, reception is poor on some of the rooms. overall, it is a good choice and value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Make-to-order Omelet
Chan P. Families with young children China, April 26, 2011
A nice hotel

good location, room was clean
8.3
A nice hotel, good location just walk around 5 mins from MTR. Have Evergreen airport bus stop nearby. Room and the bathroom was clean. My two daughter like the message shower very much. All the hotel staff are polite and helpful. Next time when we visit Taipei , we will choose this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Have a 24-hrs supermarket nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delight Hotel TaipeiDelight Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomDelight Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDelight Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDelight Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDelight Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDelight Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDelight Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDelight Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDelight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinDelight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinDelight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinDelight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinDelight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard Double BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin BathroomDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDelight Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDelight Hotel Taipei - VIP KingDelight Hotel Taipei - VIP KingDelight Hotel Taipei - VIP KingDelight Hotel Taipei - VIP KingDelight Hotel Taipei - VIP King Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01